|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *585 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of March 30, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5986 Reviews

  • No complaints! Love my roman shades. Most likely will order a few more.
    Kathleen W - San Jose, CA - December 9, 2015

  • They look great!!!
    Karen T - Canyon Country, CA - December 9, 2015

  • Love my blinds. Definitely worth the wait. Well made and very professionally installed. I will use them again on future jobs.
    Mary J - Chula Vista, CA - December 9, 2015

  • very happy
    Laurie B - Colleyville, TX - December 8, 2015

  • Nearly five years ago, I finished a remodel of my kitchen. Melinda Maicey helped me to choose window coverings. Melinda is great. The shades are good to this day. I was so pleased with that experience, that as I BEGIN a makeover of the den/office in my home, I contacted Melinda again because of her spot on design sense and professionalism. Melinda was here a week ago; Cal came yesterday evening to install--so here it is just a week later and I have the perfect shades for the den completed!
    Phillip L - Oakland, CA - December 8, 2015

5986 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of March 30, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.