|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *63 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 12, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8360 Reviews

  • Great styles, great service, great prices
    Richard Guerrero - November 9, 2017

  • The 3 Day Blind Designer was professional and very helpful. Ordered blinds and had them installed within a couple of weeks. We will definitely be having her back to help with the window coverings for the rest of the windows in our house.
    Claudia Morris - November 9, 2017

  • The blind cords where too short for me to reach. I'm not that short as I'm 5'3" and could barely reach the cords to open the blinds. The pull handle was at the very top of the blinds. They sent a guy out or fix them but he ran out of the color cord to lengthen the last 3 of my blinds. He said he would return next week but it has been 3 weeks now. All my blinds came in 3 days but to put in cords takes 3 weeks..
    Jan Conner - November 9, 2017

  • Unfortunately I’ve had a very bad experience and am still waiting for my blind I ordered almost 7-8 weeks ago., It was measured incorrectly, and I’m still waiting to hear when it will b installed.. Really a bummer..
    Lynn Carteris - November 9, 2017

  • Consultant was knowledgeable and helpful. Installers were efficient and thorough. They also gave good instruction on best way to use and keep the shades clean.
    Allyson Dickie - November 9, 2017

8360 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 12, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.