|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *634 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8451 Reviews

  • Andreas was exceptional in his work and expertice.
    Deborah D - San Clemente, CA - October 4, 2016

  • All around very satisfied!
    Nancy B - Bethlehem, PA - October 4, 2016

  • Norman Blinds is the absolute worst company I've ever had to deal with. 3 Day Blinds should have more control over scheduling measurements for installment. I will absolutely NEVER deal with these companies again and I will make sure everyone I know hears about it.
    Brandy Young - October 3, 2016

  • I used your service over 2 years ago. I have asked you repeatedly to please stop emailing me every other day, yet you continue to do so. I will never use your service again because of that. I will communicate this to my family and friends so they won't be bothered continuously by your emails as I am.
    Terry Wilson - October 3, 2016

  • i think i paid too much for what i got. i am especially disappointed in te cornice and the fact it was not one complete piece. no one told me that and the insert to hold the two pieces together is crappy looking. go to home depot or lowes and buy 'em and install 'em yourself
    Lois Sheridan - October 3, 2016

8451 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.