|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *65 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8752 Reviews

  • The installer was prompt,courtious,and efficient. The shades and blinds were installed quickly, with out any issues. N
    Bob G - Wilmington, MA - December 16, 2017

  • Very satisfied with the curtains, completed the look I expected. Marcus was great! Looking forward to my plantation shutters.
    Nicole J - Grand Prairie, TX - December 15, 2017

  • This set of blinds was replacing a set I'd bought from 3 Day Blinds about 25 years ago. The old set served me well, and the new one looks even better, with improvements to the tracking system of keeping all the blinds in line. My overall experience with 3 Day Blinds, from initial contact to completion, couldn't have been better.
    Van N - Orange, CA - December 15, 2017

  • Recommend 3 Day Blinds over anyone else!!!
    John D - Rio Vista, CA - December 15, 2017

  • Great experience from the moment we met Denise on our first meeting. Professional team throughout the process very knowledgeable and provided great suggestions. Joseph, our installer was great too! We would highly recommend! Matt and Joelle Bernhard
    Matthew B - Bloomfield, NJ - December 15, 2017

8752 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.