|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *66 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7805 Reviews

  • Dani, our consultant, was very helpful in picking out the blinds and shades that worked for us. Only rated less than a five because the planned tie-downs for the blinds didn't work with our windows. This was not the installer's fault, and Alex came up with a solution that will require one more visit to finalize. He was prompt, skillful and a pleasure to work with. These window coverings replaced the ones we bought from 3Day over 20 years ago and we are glad that we chose them again.
    Cynthia S - San Diego, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Very pleased with our first experience with 3 Day Blinds. Everyone we worked with was professional, friendly and helpful. We look forward to working with 3 Day Blinds in the future for more projects!
    Amanda Z - Barrington, IL - September 19, 2017

  • The salesperson I worked with, Jenny Macleod, was amazing to work with and made things very simple. She went out of her way to make sure we were happy with the product and the process. The installer was absolutely amazing. So friendly and accommodating- even when my kids kept getting in his way. He did an outstanding job and was very knowledgeable.
    Michele B - Littleton, CO - September 19, 2017

  • Ken was professional and knowledgeable with the installation of my new shutters. He took the time to show me how to work the louvers and how to open and close the shutters. I am very satisfied with my new purchase.
    Debbie Y - Sacramento, CA - September 19, 2017

  • Awesome! Great experience & in future may have more Windows done.
    Beverly H - Prosper, TX - September 19, 2017

7805 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.