|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *671 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8202 Reviews

  • The whole process was very professional and the blinds are fantastic!
    Chrissie C - Mission Viejo, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Job well done . Very professional. Having a awful experience 2 years ago this current experience was Wonderful. Thank you XXXXX
    Pam S - Sylmar, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Our house looks amazing. It totally Updated the look. So Happy !!! Thank you Frank & Carm West Chicago, Il
    Carmella B - West Chicago, IL - June 15, 2016

  • Juliet was wonderful to work with. She has helped us on several occasions with our window treatments and we will continue to use 3 day blinds in the future.
    Julia F - Peoria, AZ - June 15, 2016

  • Everyone I talked to was very helpful and professional Thank you 3 day blinds
    Trinidad A - Laguna Niguel, CA - June 15, 2016

8202 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.