|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *705 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7546 Reviews

  • I was very happy with the service and product! We moved in here not a year ago and have lots of Windows so as soon as I see a special I will be ordering more shutters!!!! Thank you for such a great product!!
    Victoria M - King Of Prussia, PA - March 28, 2016

  • Disappointment: I had a coupon for "Buy 1 get 1 50% Off. The ad said: "Buy 1 window covering and receive the 2nd one of equal or lesser value at 50% Off!" Instead of receiving the 2nd one of equal value at 50% off, I was given the cheapest window covering at 50% off, when I was purchasing another 2 window coverings at the equal value. I feel this is deceptive advertising and should have cancelled the order when this lesser value was offered to me.
    Eren N - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - March 27, 2016

  • No problems. No hassle. Efficient ordering and installation...
    Lance G - Portola Valley, CA - March 27, 2016

  • From the star to finish the work exceeded my expectation. The sale'r rep and the installer were on time. The installation was quick and left the area clean. the blinds look fabulous! Thank you.
    Naomi D - Santa Clara, CA - March 27, 2016

  • Very happy with the way our order was handled. Very courteous and professional installation.
    Kimberly B - Camarillo, CA. - March 27, 2016

7546 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.