|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *707 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6594 Reviews

  • Love my blinds. Definitely worth the wait. Well made and very professionally installed. I will use them again on future jobs.
    Mary J - Chula Vista, CA - December 9, 2015

  • very happy
    Laurie B - Colleyville, TX - December 8, 2015

  • Nearly five years ago, I finished a remodel of my kitchen. Melinda Maicey helped me to choose window coverings. Melinda is great. The shades are good to this day. I was so pleased with that experience, that as I BEGIN a makeover of the den/office in my home, I contacted Melinda again because of her spot on design sense and professionalism. Melinda was here a week ago; Cal came yesterday evening to install--so here it is just a week later and I have the perfect shades for the den completed!
    Phillip L - Oakland, CA - December 8, 2015

  • Awesome work!
    Francine K - Littleton, CO - December 8, 2015

  • The installer did a very good job. The shade material may be defective. I would appreciate someone checking out the material to see what is allowing the light to come through the fabric. Thanks, Jim
    Kira Catanzaro C - Sonoma, CA - December 8, 2015

6594 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.