|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *74 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8228 Reviews

  • I am very pleased with the professionalism of the 3 Day Blinds team, from start to finish.
    Sharon J - Granite Bay, CA - October 26, 2017

  • I am overall very pleased with my experience. There were some quality issues on one blind and the company replaced it. I still have an issue with a Roman shade that was recently installed and I told the installer about this. He was going to have a rep call me. I have not heard anything yet so I am going to contact customer service to discuss
    Diana T - Guerneville, CA - October 26, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the entire experience from initial meeting to installation. I would use them again.
    James F - Peoria, AZ - October 26, 2017

  • I had 3 day blinds put in 20 years ago and took them down because we remodeled. They were still in good shape! Just had the new ones installed and they look and work perfect. I expect they will last 20 years as well!!!!
    Debbie S - Pacific Palisades, CA - October 26, 2017

  • I often choose to skip surveys but I really was impressed with the installer who put up the blinds we ordered and wanted to share that with his employers. We were very satisfied with this company from A to Z. The consultant who came out to help us choose what would be best for our house and for us was pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. The product itself is quite fine. Very satisfied. The installer was a pleasure. I have no complaints at all about any aspect of this purchase.
    Alice F - Los Angeles, CA - October 26, 2017

8228 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.