|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *742 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 20, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10400 Reviews

  • Very satisfied with the product, your salesperson and your installer.
    Cathy C - Watertown, MA - July 5, 2017

  • The blinds look great! I had replaced metal blinds that were probably here originally with the house 20 years ago! What a much neede improvement!
    Ginnie G - Gilroy, CA - July 4, 2017

  • All parts to be delivered and installed the 1st time around.
    Terri G - Little Elm, TX - July 4, 2017

  • We were overly impressed from the first appointment of exploring the products until the install was complete. 3 Day Blinds proved again why we are a repeat customer!
    Alex Y - Timnath, CO - July 4, 2017

  • Great job, will use them again!
    Maggie S - Phoenix, AZ - July 4, 2017

10400 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 20, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.