|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *752 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8202 Reviews

  • I love my blinds however I think it too long to get them. The last time I ordered blinds 20 years ago from another company only took 2 weeks after order was placed.
    Marilyn J - Lansdowne, PA - May 9, 2016

  • Thank you !!
    Stacey C - Poway, CA - May 9, 2016

  • Excellent product and service
    Maggie - May 9, 2016

  • I was pleased with my blinds and they met my expectations. The installers were very professional and polite.
    Valorie R - Phoenix, AZ - May 9, 2016

  • I am so pleased with my new blinds. The consultant who came out was extremely knowledgeable and was able to hone in on what were looking for immediately. The measurements were taken swiftly and the same person that measured the windows expertly installed them. He was pleasant, professional, and very experienced. Would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to a friend or use them again.
    Monica M - Chadds Ford, PA - May 9, 2016

8202 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.