|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *758 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7557 Reviews

  • The installation was perfect.
    Tom T - Walnut Creek, CA - March 3, 2016

  • The blinds really look nice in my new home, I ordered from 3 Day Blinds 6 years ago in Arizona. Satisfied customer.
    Valerie B - Indio, CA - March 3, 2016

  • A pleasure to work with.
    Mirela W - Yorkville, IL - March 3, 2016

  • Working with 3 Day Blinds was an outstanding experience from the phone receptionist to the enthusiastic estimator who did a fabulous job and was fun to work with - and the installer arrived on time with everything he needed to do a fabulous job. I am beyond thrilled with my new blind and can't believe how much 1 new window treatment enhanced my room. Thank You!!
    Barbara P - Denver, CO - March 3, 2016

  • The installation went very smoothly and I am so pleased with the results!
    Rochelle D - Colleyville, TX - March 3, 2016

7557 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.