|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *775 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of April 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6077 Reviews

  • It was a great experience dealing with 3 Day Blinds from the telephone call to schedule first meeting with Sales person to installation.
    Patti D - Tempe, AZ - September 7, 2015

  • Joe was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. He is a great asset to your team!
    Sharon B - Elgin, IL - September 7, 2015

  • We ordered blinds and curtains. The curtains came too long, the installer was asking us to mark where they should be! The blinds we bought were to be room darkening, they are anything but. We contacted our rep 3 times to voice our dissatisfaction. She told us you need to call customer service. We did a month ago and they informed us our rep should have handled this. We paid a lot of money for these, we have ordered window treatments in the past from designers to home stores, this is the worst customer service I have ever encountered. Paying over 6k for 3 sets of blinds and 2 sets of curtain treatments and being ignored is very aggravating.
    Eric D. - September 6, 2015

  • They look great!
    Carrie S - Metuchen, NJ - September 6, 2015

  • The entire process met my expectations.
    Liz K - Orland Park, IL - September 6, 2015

6077 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of April 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.