|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *783 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 11, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8355 Reviews

  • I was pleased with my blinds and they met my expectations. The installers were very professional and polite.
    Valorie R - Phoenix, AZ - May 9, 2016

  • I love my blinds however I think it too long to get them. The last time I ordered blinds 20 years ago from another company only took 2 weeks after order was placed.
    Marilyn J - Lansdowne, PA - May 9, 2016

  • Extremely happy with the sales presentation, the quality of the product, the installation proces and the warrantee. We would highly recommend '3db' to anyone interested in purchasing beautiful blinds for their windows and doors!
    Carolyn L - East Meadow, NY - May 9, 2016

  • I am so pleased with my new blinds. The consultant who came out was extremely knowledgeable and was able to hone in on what were looking for immediately. The measurements were taken swiftly and the same person that measured the windows expertly installed them. He was pleasant, professional, and very experienced. Would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to a friend or use them again.
    Monica M - Chadds Ford, PA - May 9, 2016

  • My Designer, Debbie Williams was wonderful, and knowledgeable. She guided me seamlessly through this process, that was more involved than I thought. The 3 Day Blind staff was courteous when I called. I'm glad I called this company to provide my window treatments, and glad you had R & R Installations install my blinds. Their Installer, Rick does a top notch job!
    Waunice B - Fairfield, CA - May 8, 2016

8355 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.