|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *786 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7544 Reviews

  • Presley came out and showed me what I asked for and even had a few more samples to look at that she thought I would like. Absolutely no pressure from her. Very professional and honest. The installer was great. He knew what he was doing, very neat and professional also. Worked with them 12 years ago and wouldn't hesitate to work with them again or refer others to 3-Day Blind.
    Adrianne P - Tucson, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • Everything was great from start to finish! Thank you for my new blinds. I love them!
    Laura K - Sewell, NJ - February 20, 2016

  • Overall I feel our experience was great and without issue from the sales rep to the installation.
    Debbie G - Culver City, CA - February 20, 2016

  • We were very satisfied with our experience from beginning to end. Our design consultant was great and helped us figure out just what we wanted. The installation went smoothly and we are loving our new shutters! Couldn't be happier!
    Sarah - February 19, 2016

  • I love the 3 day blinds I have ordered previously. I love the new ones too but they aren't room darkening which they were supposed to be.
    Alex Y - Littleton, CO - February 19, 2016

7544 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.