|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *792 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11742 Reviews

  • Everyone we dealt with were very knowledgeable and professional, and we are very pleased with the blinds and shades.
    Bob C - Franklin, MI - October 18, 2017

  • The entire experience was easy and all the blinds were just as we expected. Installation was quick and Joe, the installer, did a great job.
    Jeanne S - Bloomingdale, IL - October 18, 2017

  • The blinds are just what I wanted. They are beautiful and the installer did an excellent job.
    Alice R - Colorado Springs, CO - October 18, 2017

  • Very good service all around Knowledgeable designer came out, installer Did a great job Will recommend to others
    Dominic R - Darien, IL - October 18, 2017

  • I am happy with the way my new blinds look and the quality is very nice. I had 3 Day Blinds install wood blinds painted white 17 years ago. Those blinds were still in place and working very well except (because of a lot of sun) the paint was flaking off. This time I ordered vinyl blinds. I like the way they look and I expect they will last a very long time
    Andrea C - Costa Mesa, CA - October 18, 2017

11742 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.