|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *834 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6871 Reviews

  • I have been so pleased with 3 Day Blinds, from the salesperson, to the phone people to the installer. So far I am loving the new blinds. I was looking for a room darkening blind and that is what I have. When my teenager comes home at college break he is going to really appreciate how dark it can be in his room.
    Deb V - Lk In The Hls, IL - October 29, 2015

  • Great suggestions, polite , professional and fast!
    Alexander C - Los Angeles, CA - October 29, 2015

  • This is my second experience with 3-day Blinds. First one was over 20 years ago. Would have liked to have written detail led installation instructions at the onset.
    Mary K - Hayward, CA - October 29, 2015

  • Painless and professional. High quality, moderately priced. Would use again and recommend. No muss-no fuss!
    Gail R - Houston, TX - October 29, 2015

  • very happy with the solar shades- make my house look more modern and pretty- great installers
    Laurie H - San Anselmo, CA - October 29, 2015

6871 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.