|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *837 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6924 Reviews
Page

  • The roller shades are beter than I anticipated and fit our design very well. Thank you, Caroline Toby for coming to our home and helping us through the process. We look forward to our "shutters" being installed on July 25, 2017.
    Rita F - Whittier, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Easy and efficient!
    Susan H - Mill Valley, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Amazing customer service from beginning to end. Great variety of fabrics and features and the turnaround was impressive. Adam was professional and prompt at every turn. Thank you, 3 Day Blinds, for transforming our space!
    Ruth R - Houston, TX - July 25, 2017

  • Installer was amazing! He was very profession ans really focused on customer service. Highly recommend him!
    Cj K - Winnetka, CA - July 25, 2017

  • The blinds are excellent quality and the professionalism from the consultant to the installer was excellent as well. Truly a great company.
    Eva K - Hoffman Estates, IL - July 25, 2017

6924 Reviews
Page
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.