|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *842 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6913 Reviews

  • Very satisfied
    Barbara L - Los Alamitos, CA - October 30, 2015

  • Outstanding - from start to finish!!
    Laura C - Fairview, OR - October 30, 2015

  • Professional and done properly.
    Anna F - Tucson, AZ - October 29, 2015

  • This is my second experience with 3-day Blinds. First one was over 20 years ago. Would have liked to have written detail led installation instructions at the onset.
    Mary K - Hayward, CA - October 29, 2015

  • Painless and professional. High quality, moderately priced. Would use again and recommend. No muss-no fuss!
    Gail R - Houston, TX - October 29, 2015

6913 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.