|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *849

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11743 Reviews

  • We are pleased with the improvement in the appearance of our home.
    Shirley S - San Clemente, CA - September 21, 2017

  • We have used 3 Day Blinds in the past and I knew the type of blind I wanted, but wasn't sure if it would fit our new windows. I called to schedule an appointment. Angela was there the next week. We picked colors, she measured the windows and we completed the transaction in less than 45 minutes. The blinds were delivered the next Wednesday and the install was the following Friday. The install took less than 1 hour. He was efficient and professional. Everything was cleaned up when he was done and the blinds l
    Shelly O - Seattle, WA - September 21, 2017

  • From Rudee, who took my order for one shutter to match the existing shutters done by 3 Day Blinds in 2006,, the person who measured for the shutter, the team who came to "twik" two of the shutters installed 10 years ago (life time warranty for owner who installed them), to the installation of the new shutter, which is first rate! I would recommend the folks and the products at 3 Day Blinds.
    Susan L - Mnt Vw, CA - September 21, 2017

  • We had 26 large windows to cover that face west. we not only wanted them to look great but be energy efficient with the hot Phoenix sun. Some windows are so tall we needed remotes and other windows needed black outs. Michael Knopp did an amazing job helping us pick out want we needed and wanted for all of our windows. The order was a week early and the installation crew (Jack and Tony) were quick and clean. it was a Great experience over all. thanks guys
    Ukio H - Phoenix, AZ - September 21, 2017

  • Great work
    Sharon B - Roosevelt, NY - September 21, 2017

11743 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.