|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *86 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of April 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6077 Reviews

  • Have used 3 day blinds multiple times. I would use them again.
    Kassie V - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 20, 2017

  • I had no issues with the installation I am disappointed in the appearance of the roman shades.
    Carol M - Glen Haven, CO - January 20, 2017

  • I lucked out and got Dani, who gets great reviews, as my consultant (turns out you CAN request a consultant through the website when you make your appointment). A small shop vendor had quoted me at $1K per window, Dani got me in at less than half that. Everything went well, I love my new shades (Dani's design advice was spot on). We did 2 installs as some of my materials were back-ordered, so it took a bit longer than expected to get everything in, but really, not a big deal. Will definitely be using 3 Day when I replace my slider.
    John M. - January 20, 2017

  • I called 3 day blinds over a year ago now. So not sure why they are asking for my opinion a year later. The sales person was super nice, in the beginning. That is until she got my money. She told me that she would be available for any questions I had about my order and that she would follow-up with me once the order was received and again once they were installed. I never heard from her again, ever.
    Lisa - January 19, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Dlo - January 19, 2017

6077 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of April 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.