|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *94 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 11, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8355 Reviews

  • Maybe offer a high quality duster for free since we paid $$$ for blinds.
    Nick M - Commerce City, CO - October 28, 2017

  • Picking out the blinds with our consultant was a great experience. Shirley Quintana is very knowledgeable about the products and what was best to meet our needs in each room. Was able to schedule a consultation quickly. The blinds arrived quickly and again it was fast and easy to set up an appointment for installation. Our installer was courteous and made the installation look easy (although I knew it would have taken us weeks to do what he did in a couple of hours). He determined that one of our blinds
    Dorothy W - Arvada, CO - October 28, 2017

  • My experience was awesome from the representative who helped me pick out the blinds. She was so nice and not pushy, but confident in what she showed me and gave me options. The blinds are beautiful and the installer was also awesome. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone. I have used them in the past however it was over 20 years ago and my blinds from that time are still beautiful and it has been over 20 years.
    Joan E - Federal Way, WA - October 28, 2017

  • All expectations met. Product was good quality. Installation very quick and professional. Very satisfied with all aspects. Great consultant. That sealed the deal!
    Jan M - Arvada, CO - October 28, 2017

  • good job, i am happy
    Gopal K - Fremont, CA - October 28, 2017

8355 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.