|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *95 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of August 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7166 Reviews

  • Very satisfied with the product, your salesperson and your installer.
    Cathy C - Watertown, MA - July 5, 2017

  • The blinds were more expensive than I had planned but more convenient than the purchase and install would have been through Home Depot or Lowe's. I appreciated the consistent and timely communication with the sales rep, scheduler and installer.
    Susan J - Fresno, CA - July 5, 2017

  • The blinds look great! I had replaced metal blinds that were probably here originally with the house 20 years ago! What a much neede improvement!
    Ginnie G - Gilroy, CA - July 4, 2017

  • All parts to be delivered and installed the 1st time around.
    Terri G - Little Elm, TX - July 4, 2017

  • We chose the luminette for our slider in snowy white, and it is elegant and beautiful! Our installer took great care that it didn't touch the ground and get dirty. A shout out to the sales rep and measurement team, who gauged the length perfectly, ensuring it cleared the floor just enough to avoid getting dirty while still looking nice.
    Anne O - Mesa, AZ - July 4, 2017

7166 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.