|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Janice McCormick

Design Consultant - Janice McCormick - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Janice McCormick
Janice McCormick
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
Serving Areas:
Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach
Location:
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
HIS #105484 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Janice is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using her expertise in decorating your home!!!
    Adele G - Los Angeles, CA - May 9, 2018

  • Look forward to working with you in the future.
    Ray & Patti O - Manhattan Beach, CA - May 8, 2018

  • Janice was very friendly. She showed me the various options for the window treatments I wanted. She may be helpful suggestions which help me to narrow down what I wanted.
    Ellen D - Los Angeles, CA - May 5, 2018

  • I actually contacted Janice for this new window treatment project because I was so satisfied with the last project she did for me. Janice has the best attitude but most importantly she consults on the project. She asks the right questions and honest in her responses about what works and what doesn't. Janice is great at helping me overcome my design challenges and I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family looking to replace/upgrade their window treatments.
    Tonya H - Redondo Bch, CA - April 30, 2018

  • Janice McCormick was perfect for my needs. She has a lovely personality and understood immediately what my rooms and windows needed. She helped guide me in the right direction and she helped me save money. She was easy to deal with and smart about the window design process. I highly recommend her and in fact, have already recommended her to friends.
    Carol C - Los Angeles, CA - April 25, 2018

  • My wife and I needed to replace some blinds that had sun damage. We looked at a bunch of online companies but didn’t like the fact that there was no human interaction with the actual job site. We called 3 day blind and got an immediate appointment with Janice, she came to our house the next morning, she was on time, courteous, and very thorough in taking measurements. She didn’t try to up sell us and she found a perfect match for our blinds. In the end, she gave us a great price that was very competitive wi
    Jim Z - Marina Del Rey, CA - April 19, 2018

  • Ms. Janice McCormick is a fantastic design consultant for 3 Day Blinds, serving the West LA area. I highly recommend requesting her as your window treatment design consultant should you need one in the West LA area.
    Diane L - Santa Monica, CA - April 8, 2018

  • very helpful in helping us pick our blinds.Will call her again if in need.
    Dewey K - Los Angeles, CA - April 8, 2018

  • She is wonderful.
    Linda A - Los Angeles, CA - March 20, 2018

  • Janice really knows her stuff when it comes to window coverings. I told her what I wanted to accomplish with shades for my kitchen and she delivered. We selected a beautiful textured style. She explained how the shades would “butt together”, which side the pulls would be on etc. No hassles! I look forward to having them installed. Mary
    Mary N - Los Angeles, CA - March 16, 2018

  • Ms McCormick was very knowledgeable about the blinds and what would best for the area. My only disappointment was it didn’t have the color I wanted , but Janice was able to help select and color that would work in place of the one I chosen.
    Patricia P - Los Angeles, CA - March 5, 2018

  • Super professional. Super knowledgeable.
    Marcella K - Santa Monica, CA - February 25, 2018

  • Janice was very knowledgable and made the consultation fun! Highly recommend.
    Fiona K - Venice, CA - February 19, 2018

  • She was most professional and courteous. She is also easy to talk to any questions I had she answered to my satisfaction.
    Tina A - Los Angeles, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Ms McCormick is quite knowledgeable about the 3 Day Blind products and services. I highly recommend her to future 3 Day Blind customers.
    Eugene H - Inglewood, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Janice is knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with.
    Bob E - Santa Monica, CA - February 10, 2018

  • Janice was very accommodating, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I didn’t feel pressured at all! I wanted someone to come earlier than what my appointment was scheduled. She was able to meet up with me 2 hours earlier! I also wasn’t able to finalize my decision during the consultation, but when I was ready to purchase I wasn’t at home, she met up with me at an even more convenient location! Thank you for making it so easy to order shades! Excited to see the final product .
    Diana N - Los Angeles, CA - February 8, 2018

  • I am very happy with Ms McCormicks work. She met and exceeded all expectations. She was very professional.
    Sheri S - Santa Monica, CA - January 25, 2018

  • Janice McCormick was extremely professional, and had great suggestions in helping us make our shade decisions!
    Maryanne R - Los Angeles, CA - January 20, 2018

  • easy to work with. listen to our needs. understood we had a budget to work with so she insured we got the most for our money. was able to provide us with a large product selection.
    Mike C - Culver City, CA - January 18, 2018

  • I found Janice very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, prompt, efficient, pleasant with an appropriate warmth. She knew her products extremely well, and was able to suggest different possibilities, and go over the pros and cons of each. I would highly recommend her.
    Ruth F - Los Angeles, CA - January 12, 2018

  • Very professional, extremely helpful and a great experience!
    Nelson G - Culver City, CA - December 23, 2017

  • I recommend 3DAY BLINDS to anyone based on my current experience, recent warranty work on my existing ~20 year old extensive [over 50 feet of mostly floor to ceiling spans comprised of hundreds of slats all facing brilliant sunlight] still working as if newly installed.
    Jerry F - Santa Monica, CA - December 13, 2017

  • Janice was amazing, very friendly, took her time to explain the product, answered all our question & concerns. It was an all round great experience!
    Denise C - Los Angeles, CA - December 7, 2017

  • I thought our consultant was wonderful. I was not thrilled with the quality of the materials used in the blinds and shades. With all the deals offered by jcpenneys and Costco your product isn't a bargain
    Penny G - Los Angeles, CA - November 25, 2017

  • Janice was wonderful, very helpful and gave great advice.
    Jonathan B - Santa Monica, CA - November 20, 2017

  • Janice McCormick arrived on time after having confirmed our appointment the previous day and was very helpful in choosing fabric types for my interests and needs. She was friendly, relaxed and professional. I would definitely recommend her.
    Jill M - Los Angeles, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Janice was AMAZING to work with, she helped us pick something even more appropriate for our needs and more beautiful than what we had originally picked our selves and she worked with us in regards to staying within our budget. She came right at our designated appointment time and spent time to help us get what we would really love
    Giovanna A - Los Angeles, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Janice was very professional and helpful in helping me make my decision.
    Evelyn M - Los Angeles, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Janice was professional and knowledgeable and her advisement helped us to create the beautiful look for our home we were hoping for.
    Merci R - Los Angeles, CA - November 7, 2017

  • Janice is so easy to work with and really knows her stuff. It took very little time between her recommendations and my taste. She doesn't waste time, she has a lovely manner about her and I highly recommend her.
    Liz H - Culver City, CA - November 3, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Alice L - Culver City, - October 30, 2017

  • Janice is amazing! She was beyond helpful and so knowledgeable and I highly recommend her for anyone in the market for blinds
    Victoria L - Los Angeles, CA - October 21, 2017

  • Janice was awesome...Great knowledge of product...Very cordial ...
    Allen C - Los Angeles, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Janice McCormick was knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional . I can recommend her to anyone and feel comfortable doing so.
    Mayomi T - Marina Del Rey, CA - October 13, 2017

  • Janice was great she walked us through all of our options and made suggestions which met our budgt and exceeded our expectations. Thanks!
    Orville C - Los Angeles, CA - October 8, 2017

  • Janice was wonderful, prompt, knowledgeable and and a joy to work with! We would highly recommend her.
    Barbara Jeff B - Venice, CA - October 2, 2017

  • Janice is a really warm person who actively listens to what you want while observing the needs of your home. She is a well of information and her personality makes it easy to commit to a design and style. She doesn't rush you, she allows you to make creative decisions with the support that you need. She loves what she does and it shows in her work. I will be a returning client.
    Kristine B - Culver City, CA - September 23, 2017

  • Janice made the in home shopping experience easy and fun! While I had some general ideas about what I wanted, she was able to make many specific, helpful suggestions about colors, textures and types of blinds which I had not considered, and her thoughts really made my decisions easier.
    Sharon K - Los Angeles, CA - September 13, 2017

  • Janice was knowledgeable, competent and very easy to work with. Janice was part of the reason that we chose to order from three day blinds. We would without hesitation recommend friends to work with Janice McCormick.
    Patricia H - Malibu, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Janice is a bright, professional, and very knowledgeable design consultant! Add to that her artistic eye and you have everything you could ever hope for with help to find the best possible window treatments for your home. She helped me find the very best ideas for all my windows. Thanks Janice!!
    Dave S - Los Angeles, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Again, it was a pleasure to work with Janice. Very personable, friendly and genuine.
    Anne T - Los Angeles, CA - June 27, 2017

  • Janice is kind, punctual, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Fiona Ray C - Venice, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Janice did an outstanding job reviewing our needs and providing super customer support in solving or shade/blind problems. We'd recommend her to anyone needing window treatment advice and solutions. First rate service, knowledgeable advice and super taste..
    Joan V - Culver City, CA - June 25, 2017

  • Janice was very professional and knowledgeable. She is an asset to your company.
    Thelma E - Gardena, CA - June 21, 2017

  • Janice is a lovely young woman. She is capable and listens to ustomers. She is an asset to your company.
    Marilyn M - Manhattan Beach, CA - June 15, 2017

  • Janice couldn't have made the experience any easier.
    Joe F - Marina Del Rey, CA - May 30, 2017

  • Janice arrived early (yay!), was professional and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend her!
    Margaret L - Los Angeles, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and gave many excellent recommendations. Very friendly
    Max G - Redondo Beach, CA - May 7, 2017

  • Excellent Consultant
    Deborah L - Redondo Beach, CA - April 19, 2017

  • Janice was knowledgeable and fun to work with!
    Vanessa D - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2017

  • Very good sales representative. Very happy with my experience.
    Bernadine J - Manhattan Beach, CA - April 13, 2017

  • Janice has worked with my complicated schedule, been very responsive and a pleasure to work with.
    Cassandra L - Hermosa Beach, CA - April 10, 2017

  • See my glowing recommendation in my answer to question 2!
    Freddi K - Los Angeles, CA - March 14, 2017

  • Janice was friendly and knowledgeable. She knew her product and was a delight to work with.
    Laura M - Redondo Beach, CA - February 6, 2017

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable ! She would truly. E helpful to anyone She would be very helpful
    Rose C - San Pedro, CA - January 15, 2017

  • Thank you for everything Janice!
    Michelle M - Hermosa Beach, CA - January 8, 2017

  • She took her time during the process. Personable and very nice!
    Jeanne M - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - November 20, 2016

  • Janice is very nice and gets the job done.
    Larry R - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - November 10, 2016

  • Everything went just fine took less than one hour. Could not be happier.
    Larry R - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - October 13, 2016

Janice McCormick rated 4 out of 5 based on 182 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 20, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.