|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Janice McCormick

Design Consultant - Janice McCormick - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Janice McCormick
Janice McCormick
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
Serving Areas:
Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach
Location:
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
HIS #105484 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Janice is a really warm person who actively listens to what you want while observing the needs of your home. She is a well of information and her personality makes it easy to commit to a design and style. She doesn't rush you, she allows you to make creative decisions with the support that you need. She loves what she does and it shows in her work. I will be a returning client.
    Kristine B - Culver City, CA - September 23, 2017

  • Janice made the in home shopping experience easy and fun! While I had some general ideas about what I wanted, she was able to make many specific, helpful suggestions about colors, textures and types of blinds which I had not considered, and her thoughts really made my decisions easier.
    Sharon K - Los Angeles, CA - September 13, 2017

  • Janice was knowledgeable, competent and very easy to work with. Janice was part of the reason that we chose to order from three day blinds. We would without hesitation recommend friends to work with Janice McCormick.
    Patricia H - Malibu, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Janice is a bright, professional, and very knowledgeable design consultant! Add to that her artistic eye and you have everything you could ever hope for with help to find the best possible window treatments for your home. She helped me find the very best ideas for all my windows. Thanks Janice!!
    Dave S - Los Angeles, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Again, it was a pleasure to work with Janice. Very personable, friendly and genuine.
    Anne T - Los Angeles, CA - June 27, 2017

  • Janice is kind, punctual, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Fiona Ray C - Venice, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Janice did an outstanding job reviewing our needs and providing super customer support in solving or shade/blind problems. We'd recommend her to anyone needing window treatment advice and solutions. First rate service, knowledgeable advice and super taste..
    Joan V - Culver City, CA - June 25, 2017

  • Janice was very professional and knowledgeable. She is an asset to your company.
    Thelma E - Gardena, CA - June 21, 2017

  • Janice is a lovely young woman. She is capable and listens to ustomers. She is an asset to your company.
    Marilyn M - Manhattan Beach, CA - June 15, 2017

  • Janice couldn't have made the experience any easier.
    Joe F - Marina Del Rey, CA - May 30, 2017

  • Janice arrived early (yay!), was professional and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend her!
    Margaret L - Los Angeles, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and gave many excellent recommendations. Very friendly
    Max G - Redondo Beach, CA - May 7, 2017

  • Excellent Consultant
    Deborah L - Redondo Beach, CA - April 19, 2017

  • Janice was knowledgeable and fun to work with!
    Vanessa D - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2017

  • Very good sales representative. Very happy with my experience.
    Bernadine J - Manhattan Beach, CA - April 13, 2017

  • Janice has worked with my complicated schedule, been very responsive and a pleasure to work with.
    Cassandra L - Hermosa Beach, CA - April 10, 2017

  • See my glowing recommendation in my answer to question 2!
    Freddi K - Los Angeles, CA - March 14, 2017

  • Janice was friendly and knowledgeable. She knew her product and was a delight to work with.
    Laura M - Redondo Beach, CA - February 6, 2017

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable ! She would truly. E helpful to anyone She would be very helpful
    Rose C - San Pedro, CA - January 15, 2017

  • Thank you for everything Janice!
    Michelle M - Hermosa Beach, CA - January 8, 2017

  • She took her time during the process. Personable and very nice!
    Jeanne M - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - November 20, 2016

  • Janice is very nice and gets the job done.
    Larry R - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - November 10, 2016

  • Everything went just fine took less than one hour. Could not be happier.
    Larry R - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - October 13, 2016

Janice McCormick rated 4 out of 5 based on 165 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.