|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jerry Molinaro

Design Consultant - Jerry Molinaro - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jerry Molinaro
Jerry Molinaro
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 510-213-1950
Serving Areas:
Morgan Hill, San Jose, Santa Clara
Location:
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
HIS #106214 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jerry is very personable and his vast knowledge about all window coverings was very helpful. . It was a pleasure having Jerry provide direction for my window coverings.
    Nicholas D - Morgan Hill, CA - August 2, 2018

  • Jerry was very professional and easy to work with. He knew we had a time crunch at the beginning of the appointment, and got right to work! He gave us great ideas and was truthful about the ideas we had that wouldn't work for the windows. Jerry definitely knows his window treatments and we were very happy to be able to work with him. Thank you Jerry! Mike and Trish Turpin
    Trish T - Morgan Hill, CA - July 30, 2018

  • Excellent design consultant. Provided information and advice I found very helpful and relied on. I recommend him to others.
    Mary T - Los Gatos, CA - July 29, 2018

  • jerry was very knowledgeable about the product and his suggestions helped relieve a lot of anxiety.
    Joseph C - San Jose, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Jerry was great. I told him what I was looking for and he provided it. He also asked if he could make suggestions, which of course I welcomed, since Jerry is the professional. I loved his ideas and went with a couple of them.
    Rae R - Morgan Hill, CA - July 21, 2018

  • Jerry knew his stuff and was very professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs blinds or drapes.
    Tom S - San Jose, CA - June 28, 2018

  • Jerry was very personable and courteous. I wasn't sure what I wanted and he knew pretty quickly what would work for my windows. It was a pleasant and informative experience.
    Mari L - Morgan Hill, CA - June 21, 2018

  • Jerry Molinaro is very professional, in that he is knowlegable and took time to answer all questions. He always kept his appt. time, and if held up in traffic let you know. He doubled checked measurements before ordering. I enjoyed working with him.
    Janet M - Morgan Hill, CA - June 19, 2018

  • Jerry is very helpful, courteous, and professional. It was a pleasure workout no with him!
    Anne S - San Jose, CA - June 18, 2018

  • Jerry was very friendly and easy to talk to. He provided all the answers to my questions and concern. Thank you!!!!
    Seiko L - San Jose, CA - June 10, 2018

  • Jerry knows his stuff. The solution he provided was beyond my expectations, and provided me with a solution that I felt good about. I look forward to having my new window treatment installed in less than three weeks. Thanks, Jerry!
    Cindy H - Morgan Hill, CA - June 8, 2018

  • Jerry is very knowledgeable. Did a great job helping us get our exactly what we needed.
    Ann K - San Jose, CA - May 24, 2018

  • Jerry was very easy going, not pushy. He was very helpful in showing me how to decide what vertical blind might look good in my family room and guest bedroom.
    Yvonne W - San Jose, CA - April 26, 2018

  • Jerry was very professional and his knowledge was excellent. He was also very personable.
    Kathryn S - San Jose, CA - April 25, 2018

  • Even though we only needed blinds for 2 small windows we were given the consideration of someone making a full house order
    Lu L - San Jose, CA - April 14, 2018

  • Jerry Molinaro is an excellent consultant who really knows his stuff and is very personable. We would enjoy knowing him even if we weren't in the market for new window coverings.
    Lynn W - Cupertino, CA - April 6, 2018

  • Great design sense of the overall fit of the blinds to the interior aesthetic of a newly rebuilt house. Read my mind.
    Shamir S - San Jose, CA - March 28, 2018

  • Jerry knows what he's talking about. He discussed the options, took his time to accurately measure (and went back to remeasure a couple of things to be sure that it was right). There was no pressure to "upsell" products which I appreciated.
    Cindy R - Felton, CA - March 12, 2018

  • Jerry Molinaro is a competent, and patient, design consultant. We weren't even fully aware of the types of products that were available, and Jerry listened carefully enough to be able to lead us toward window treatments that will likely do what we'd like!
    Larry P - San Jose, CA - March 11, 2018

  • Like I said, I had a great experience with Jerry and was ready to purchase until I saw the price.
    Katie M - San Jose, CA - February 26, 2018

  • Jerry was very knowledgeable about the offers and willing to listen to what we needed. He was well informed about the products 3db has and was willing to recommend based on our requirements. I will not hesitate to recommend Jerry to my friends as he is on top of his game and is genuinely interested to help others get what they are looking for.
    Kamal L - , - February 23, 2018

  • Jerry was profession, courteous and knowledgeable. I am very happy with his service.
    Cynthia B - Los Gatos, CA - February 19, 2018

  • Jerry was kind and very knowledgeable. He focused on the job and was able to provide me with all the answers to my questions. The purchase as created. No fault to Jerry however my blinds will not be available till the 2nd week in May, that was a surprise since I ordered them in the first part of February. Jerry explained that it is because my order was for a custom window...so that I understand...but of course I want it “yesterday” LOL
    Heather B - Los Gatos, CA - February 12, 2018

  • Jerry was not only friendly and personable, but also very knowledgeable of the available products, and which would be best for my area. Jerry was extremely helpful and I would recommend him without reservation to anyone shopping for blinds.
    Elaine G - San Jose, CA - February 11, 2018

  • Jerry was very pleasant and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and paid very close attention to every detail. I felt very confident that I would not only get a good product but that it would fit with no issues once installed. He was very patient and helpful when trying to match the blinds with my existing window treatments. The appointment never felt rushed. I would recommend Jerry to anyone looking for blinds.
    Bev V - Morgan Hill, CA - February 4, 2018

  • Jerry is knowledgeable, prompt, and personable. I appreciate his attention to detail and have complete confidence in his recommendations. Thanks Jerry!
    Marianne T - San Jose, CA - February 1, 2018

  • Jerry was very friendly and professional. Easy to work with.
    Malle L - Cupertino, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Jerry was prompt, efficient , and very knowledgeable of the type of skylight shades that would best help our problem of excess heat & light in the summer. He discussed the options, costs, and practical applications of manual & remote shades. We would definitely recommend Jerry from 3-Day Blinds.
    Mellanie B - San Jose, CA - January 26, 2018

  • Prompt, courteous, listened to my needs, very patient with a few interruptions we had!
    Diana R - San Jose, CA - January 24, 2018

  • Jerry was on time, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you
    Diane M - Morgan Hill, CA - January 20, 2018

  • A first class presenter
    Norman K - San Jose, CA - December 21, 2017

  • Jerry knows his business, provided in-depth information for consideration, and is easy to talk to. No high pressure! Thank you Jerry.
    Lynn O - San Jose, CA - December 21, 2017

  • This was my first experience with 3Day blinds. Jerry was easy to work with & I look forward to contacting him again with any new needs we might have
    Lisa D - Los Gatos, CA - December 13, 2017

  • Jerry was professional and personable. He knew the products well and had good ideas. I look forward to hearing back from him to finalize the order. Thanks!
    Tammy N - Los Gatos, CA - December 12, 2017

  • Jerry was knowledable and professional. I am sold on 3 Day Blinds based on my experience with Jerry Molinaro.
    Bill H - Mountain View, CA - December 11, 2017

  • Jerry Molinaro was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very kind to work with.
    Mary Beth G - Santa Clara, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Jerry Molinaro was professional and cordial. He was knowledgeable about the product choices and offered color suggestions. Very easy to work with.
    Cassandra H - Campbell, CA - November 17, 2017

  • Jerry was very professional and wonderful to work with. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the different window covering options. We highly recommend Jerry and 3 day blinds.
    Trisa P - Morgan Hill, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Jerry was very polite, right on time, very knowledgeable and very helpful about blinds. He gave us a complete overview on the entire process and what we could expect. We highly recommend Jerry for his professionalism.
    Prathiba N - San Jose, CA - November 13, 2017

  • Jerry was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I was very pleased with my interactions with him.
    Janet H - Morgan Hill, CA - November 5, 2017

  • Jerry is a self proclaimed “blind nerd” and he seriously knows EVERYTHING about blinds. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. My appointment was a breeze and I felt 100% confidant with placing my order.
    Jeannette G - San Jose, CA - November 3, 2017

  • Jerry has provided design consultation on two large orders over the past 5 months. His performance has been outstanding. He has been to our house 3 times, including weekends. He has performed on-the-spot adjustments caused by other contractors and additional adjustment to compensate for our limitations of reaching the pull cords. We have found him to be very knowledgeable with an unusual willingness to provide a very high level of service.
    Sachiko M - Scotts Valley, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Jerry was the best! He was professional and thorough throughout. And just as pleasant as can be with a smile on his face!!!!
    Sivi R - San Jose, CA - September 29, 2017

  • Mr. Molinaro is a very professional sales person and is very knowledgeable about all the products that 3 Day Blinds offers. Mr. Molinaro is also very thoughtful in his approach while selling to the client with a very calm and intelligent manner while solving our decorating needs. He was also very timely, from the point he entered our home, to suggesting ideas and showing us various materials and helping us to solve those issues and needs.. We are extremely happy with Mr. Molinaro's service.
    Donna B - San Jose, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Hi Jerry is great to work with. I do need for him to contact me though for the deposit. And I'd like a copy of the paperwork for the quote which I don't have. Thanks so much.
    Mary B - San Jose, CA - September 14, 2017

  • Jerry was on time, professional, happy to enlist my expectations, and offering an affordable solution.
    Jacqueline D - San Jose, CA - September 2, 2017

  • Jerry answered my concerns and directed me towards the samples that would suit my needs. He knew the differences in the fabrics and was very generous with his time and proved to be patient as I flitted about taking pictures of the samples against my window. He's courteous and warm but not overly talkative-a plus for me.
    Carla K - Felton, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Jerry is an amazingly knowledgeable and friendly consultant. He is very professional and this is our second time working with him to get our blinds done. We really like the blinds he installed for us the first time. Jerry cares a lot about if we are happy with the blind and if it's a good fit for our home, he is also very considerate and works with our budget. He never pushes for more sales and always thinks from our perspective. In addition, he is a very interesting person to talked to and very sincere. W
    Xiaodan W - Los Altos, CA - August 26, 2017

  • Jerry contact me a day before and the morning of the appointment. He was on time, polite, knowledgeable, listened and gave ideas.
    Manju K - San Jose, CA - August 13, 2017

  • if you are at all hesitant about having a 'salesperson' come into your home and sell you a product, you need not be concerned. Jerry Molinaro is exceptional. Not only does he know his products, but he is able to discern your tastes and make appropriate recommendations based on them. His caring attitude and 'no pressure' presentation is highly unconventional here in Silicon Valley. If you are interested in purchasing blinds for your home, ask for Jerry Molinaro. You will not be disappointed!!!!
    Judi R - San Jose, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Jerry is very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. He quickly understood what we were looking for in a vertical blind with a wooden valance and was able to provide appropriate samples. Courteous and friendly.
    Sharon B - Cupertino, CA - July 13, 2017

  • Again, Jerry made an excellent presentation and provided good ideas for our needs. He is well versed on the subjects discussed. Experienced, helpful and great consultant. Thanks again. Can't wait to see the installation and the results.
    Angel A - San Jose, CA - July 4, 2017

  • He was very helpful. Ordered the part I needed and told me how to get assistance if I needed it later. If I need to order anything in the future, I will call Jerry. Thanks! R. Witte
    Roberta W - San Jose, CA - July 2, 2017

  • Jerry took the time to listen to my remodeling story and recommend what we needed to move our interior design forward.
    Gwen P - San Jose, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Jerry is super knowledgeable, experienced, enthusiastic, personable, prepared, and listens well. He took into consideration the unique details of our situation and offered several options for us to consider. I wasn't sure what level of service would be provided, but Jerry definitely exceeded expectations.
    Jeanne M - Portola Valley, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Mr. Molinaro was extremely courteous and extremely kind. Even though I ended up not buying your service due to a number of factors, I would recommend him
    Mrs. O - San Jose, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Jerry was prompt and very knowledgeable. We had existing blinds in the room (installed nine years ago) and he was able to match them. He was very precise in his measuring. I definitely recommend him!
    Anne C - , - June 6, 2017

  • I appreciated Jerry's knowledge of the product(s) you offer and his low-pressure style. That works *really* well for me and I hope to do another purchase with him in the future.
    Rosemarie C - Menlo Park, CA - May 20, 2017

  • Jerry was a class act, extremely professional and fun to work with
    Mark W - San Jose, CA - May 7, 2017

  • Jerry was awesome! Super informative and helpful in helping me pick the right look!
    Debbie S - San Jose, CA - May 7, 2017

  • I like the fact that Jerry was so knowledgeable and took the time I needed with him.
    Marilyn P - San Jose, CA - March 19, 2017

Jerry Molinaro rated 4 out of 5 based on 279 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.