|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jerry Molinaro

Design Consultant - Jerry Molinaro - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jerry Molinaro
Jerry Molinaro
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 510-213-1950
Serving Areas:
Morgan Hill, San Jose, Santa Clara
Location:
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
HIS #106214 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jerry Molinaro was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very kind to work with.
    Mary Beth G - Santa Clara, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Jerry Molinaro was professional and cordial. He was knowledgeable about the product choices and offered color suggestions. Very easy to work with.
    Cassandra H - Campbell, CA - November 17, 2017

  • Jerry was very professional and wonderful to work with. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the different window covering options. We highly recommend Jerry and 3 day blinds.
    Trisa P - Morgan Hill, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Jerry was very polite, right on time, very knowledgeable and very helpful about blinds. He gave us a complete overview on the entire process and what we could expect. We highly recommend Jerry for his professionalism.
    Prathiba N - San Jose, CA - November 13, 2017

  • Jerry was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I was very pleased with my interactions with him.
    Janet H - Morgan Hill, CA - November 5, 2017

  • Jerry is a self proclaimed “blind nerd” and he seriously knows EVERYTHING about blinds. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. My appointment was a breeze and I felt 100% confidant with placing my order.
    Jeannette G - San Jose, CA - November 3, 2017

  • Jerry has provided design consultation on two large orders over the past 5 months. His performance has been outstanding. He has been to our house 3 times, including weekends. He has performed on-the-spot adjustments caused by other contractors and additional adjustment to compensate for our limitations of reaching the pull cords. We have found him to be very knowledgeable with an unusual willingness to provide a very high level of service.
    Sachiko M - Scotts Valley, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Jerry was the best! He was professional and thorough throughout. And just as pleasant as can be with a smile on his face!!!!
    Sivi R - San Jose, CA - September 29, 2017

  • Mr. Molinaro is a very professional sales person and is very knowledgeable about all the products that 3 Day Blinds offers. Mr. Molinaro is also very thoughtful in his approach while selling to the client with a very calm and intelligent manner while solving our decorating needs. He was also very timely, from the point he entered our home, to suggesting ideas and showing us various materials and helping us to solve those issues and needs.. We are extremely happy with Mr. Molinaro's service.
    Donna B - San Jose, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Hi Jerry is great to work with. I do need for him to contact me though for the deposit. And I'd like a copy of the paperwork for the quote which I don't have. Thanks so much.
    Mary B - San Jose, CA - September 14, 2017

  • Jerry was on time, professional, happy to enlist my expectations, and offering an affordable solution.
    Jacqueline D - San Jose, CA - September 2, 2017

  • Jerry answered my concerns and directed me towards the samples that would suit my needs. He knew the differences in the fabrics and was very generous with his time and proved to be patient as I flitted about taking pictures of the samples against my window. He's courteous and warm but not overly talkative-a plus for me.
    Carla K - Felton, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Jerry is an amazingly knowledgeable and friendly consultant. He is very professional and this is our second time working with him to get our blinds done. We really like the blinds he installed for us the first time. Jerry cares a lot about if we are happy with the blind and if it's a good fit for our home, he is also very considerate and works with our budget. He never pushes for more sales and always thinks from our perspective. In addition, he is a very interesting person to talked to and very sincere. W
    Xiaodan W - Los Altos, CA - August 26, 2017

  • Jerry contact me a day before and the morning of the appointment. He was on time, polite, knowledgeable, listened and gave ideas.
    Manju K - San Jose, CA - August 13, 2017

  • if you are at all hesitant about having a 'salesperson' come into your home and sell you a product, you need not be concerned. Jerry Molinaro is exceptional. Not only does he know his products, but he is able to discern your tastes and make appropriate recommendations based on them. His caring attitude and 'no pressure' presentation is highly unconventional here in Silicon Valley. If you are interested in purchasing blinds for your home, ask for Jerry Molinaro. You will not be disappointed!!!!
    Judi R - San Jose, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Jerry is very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. He quickly understood what we were looking for in a vertical blind with a wooden valance and was able to provide appropriate samples. Courteous and friendly.
    Sharon B - Cupertino, CA - July 13, 2017

  • Again, Jerry made an excellent presentation and provided good ideas for our needs. He is well versed on the subjects discussed. Experienced, helpful and great consultant. Thanks again. Can't wait to see the installation and the results.
    Angel A - San Jose, CA - July 4, 2017

  • He was very helpful. Ordered the part I needed and told me how to get assistance if I needed it later. If I need to order anything in the future, I will call Jerry. Thanks! R. Witte
    Roberta W - San Jose, CA - July 2, 2017

  • Jerry took the time to listen to my remodeling story and recommend what we needed to move our interior design forward.
    Gwen P - San Jose, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Jerry is super knowledgeable, experienced, enthusiastic, personable, prepared, and listens well. He took into consideration the unique details of our situation and offered several options for us to consider. I wasn't sure what level of service would be provided, but Jerry definitely exceeded expectations.
    Jeanne M - Portola Valley, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Mr. Molinaro was extremely courteous and extremely kind. Even though I ended up not buying your service due to a number of factors, I would recommend him
    Mrs. O - San Jose, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Jerry was prompt and very knowledgeable. We had existing blinds in the room (installed nine years ago) and he was able to match them. He was very precise in his measuring. I definitely recommend him!
    Anne C - , - June 6, 2017

  • I appreciated Jerry's knowledge of the product(s) you offer and his low-pressure style. That works *really* well for me and I hope to do another purchase with him in the future.
    Rosemarie C - Menlo Park, CA - May 20, 2017

  • Jerry was a class act, extremely professional and fun to work with
    Mark W - San Jose, CA - May 7, 2017

  • Jerry was awesome! Super informative and helpful in helping me pick the right look!
    Debbie S - San Jose, CA - May 7, 2017

  • I like the fact that Jerry was so knowledgeable and took the time I needed with him.
    Marilyn P - San Jose, CA - March 19, 2017

Jerry Molinaro rated 4 out of 5 based on 174 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.