|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Joe Cavanaugh

Design Consultant - Joe Cavanaugh - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Joe Cavanaugh
Joe Cavanaugh
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-335-6614
Serving Areas:
Newtown, New Hope, Doylestown
Location:
Newtown, PA 18940


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I gave an overall 4 due to the fact that we haven't had the blinds installed yet so assuming that all goes well with the install... I'd rate them a 5. :)
    Susan E - Feasterville Trevose, PA - September 23, 2017

  • Joe Cavanaugh is very professional and knowledgeable about the products as well as the overall order and installation procedure. His measurements were spot on.
    Nicole F - Philadelphia, PA - September 12, 2017

  • Joe was very professional while being friendly. Knew his product and I would highly recommend Joe and 3 Day Blinds.
    Gerri L - Jamison, PA - August 26, 2017

  • Joe made a stressful process easy. He was calm and confident, sharing his experience and design ideas in a way that was not intrusive but informative. I felt that he wanted my home to look as good as I do.
    Tami S - Mount Holly, NJ - August 9, 2017

  • Mr Cavanaugh is very experienced and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend his service.
    Milagros P - Philadelphia, PA - July 29, 2017

  • I highly recommend Joe Cavanaugh. He was helpful and honest. Superior job.
    Debbie G - Warrington, PA - July 19, 2017

  • Joe was so helpful and was a lot of fun to work with! Great experience.
    Debra G - Cherry Hill, NJ - July 16, 2017

  • Joe was friendly, easy going and professional. He was very accomodating to my questions and special requests.
    Lois B - Souderton, PA - June 28, 2017

  • Joe is knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I enjoyed meeting him and doing business with him
    Betsy S - Marlton, NJ - June 27, 2017

  • Mr. Cavanaugh was very professional and knowledgeable about his products. He made what could have been a difficult decision easy by discussing many variables, including the use of the room, window treatment options, color choices, and cost. I would definitely recommend 3DayBlinds services !
    Linda S - New Hope, PA - June 23, 2017

  • Very nice and professional and knowledgable about the products. Had great advice. I'm still in a preliminary phase so not ready to purchase.
    Susan G - Newtown, PA - June 15, 2017

  • they were friendly and courteous.
    Robert L - Philadelphia, PA - June 9, 2017

  • Joe was very professional, arrived on time, and had full knowledge of the products.
    Michelle G - Warminster, PA - June 1, 2017

Joe Cavanaugh rated 4 out of 5 based on 45 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.