|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Joey Fenwick

Design Consultant - Joey Fenwick - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Joey Fenwick
Joey Fenwick
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-218-5103
Serving Areas:
Dallas, North Dallas, Plano
Location:
Plano, TX 75075


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Joey was thorough, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend her services.
    Stephanie W - Dallas, TX - February 20, 2018

  • Joey was really helpful and accommodating with my schedule. I enjoyed working with her.
    Laura A - Dallas, TX - February 16, 2018

  • Joey did an excellent job. She was professional, knowledgeable, and very patient in helping us to choose the right fabric and design. A job well done.
    Tommie P - Plano, TX - February 13, 2018

  • Everything about the consultation was perfect. Joey was amazing and very knowledgeable. I never felt pressured and she took her time to make sure I was completely satisfied.
    Naaz H - Plano, TX - February 4, 2018

  • We didn’t really know what the best solution was for our glass doors in our family room. Joey was great at providing options that blocked the sun, provided a view with beautiful decor, and cost effective. She was very good at listening to our wants and needs, as well as, providing her professional input. It was great that she had multiple swatch examples for us to view to help with our decision. I would highly recommend Joey as a 3Day Blind consultant.
    Lynn F - Carrollton, TX - February 2, 2018

  • Joey was pleasant, professional and an expert. She also had awareness of my style and intuitively helped me make a decision based on my home decor and info about my likes and dislikes. The best to have in DFW!
    Dora C - Rockwall, TX - January 31, 2018

  • Joey Fenwick was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Gabriele G - Flower Mound, TX - January 31, 2018

  • Joey is awesome. I appreciated that she gave her opinion and had valid suggestions that matched our style and desired look for our home. Very friendly and personable and a joy with whom to work.
    Tracey G - Allen, TX - January 21, 2018

  • Joey was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very helpful and made my selection of products very easy.
    Carol B - Plano, TX - January 19, 2018

  • Very thorough, good suggestions, pleasant to work with!
    Marcia M - Plano, TX - January 11, 2018

  • Joey was awesome. She was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with making what is a big financial decision. She offered plenty of options and gave her true honest opinion.
    Aisha S - Wylie, TX - December 20, 2017

  • Excellent consultant. Spent a lot of time explaining everything in detail. Very happy with her service and would certainly recommend her to others.
    Puneet B - Plano, TX - December 6, 2017

  • Joey is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. She was on time, prepared and easy to work with. She is excellent at narrowing down options to make decision making easy and fast. Joey did a great job of understanding scope of work and expectations initially before evaluating product and options. She is very credible and represents her product and company with pride and confidence.
    Debbie H - Garland, TX - November 27, 2017

  • Joey was a very knowledgeable and professional in representing 3 Day Blinds. I have never bought blinds before and I recently purchased a new home and wanted it to look great. Joey showed me several different types of window coverings and made professional suggestions that would enhance the looks of my home. Can't wait for them to be delivered and installed. Thanks Joey for all of your help.
    Cheryl M - Wylie, TX - November 26, 2017

  • Joey did an excellent job of working to meet my needs and was also personable. She made an effort to learn more about me and how I live in my space.
    Caralee G - Plano, TX - November 20, 2017

  • Joey was extremely professional and knowledgeable with this project. I valued her insight and fully plan on using her for our future window covering needs.
    Carrie H - Frisco, TX - November 17, 2017

  • She did an outstanding job and has lots of knowledge about blinds. Great jobs. Thank you Joey
    Vicki And John D - Greenville, TX - November 16, 2017

  • Joey was great. Knowledgable, I knew I was dealing with a professional. Thanks, John Hanna
    John H - Frisco, TX - November 13, 2017

  • Joey was delightful to work with and very knowledgeable about the product options.
    Kay G - , - November 13, 2017

  • She knows her products gives good advice on design for area and try's to get the most product for your money
    Barb E - Richardson, TX - November 9, 2017

  • Excellent sales consultant. Hopefully installation and product are as good an experience.
    Bonnîe J - Garland, TX - November 1, 2017

  • Joey was very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
    Janice C - Wylie, TX - November 1, 2017

  • Joey was very professional and very pleasant to do business with
    Sam G - Wylie, TX - October 30, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledable of products. Your product is priced much higher than lowes and she made it clear the reasons why which make since but I would prefer to use your services on my personal home probably not with my investments. Thanks for your time
    Maria N - Allen, TX - October 27, 2017

  • Joey is a very enthusiastic employee regarding her product. She was able to help me arrow down my choices all the while building up a confidence in 3 day blinds that can only come from knowing her product, and knowing how to communicate it to the buyer. From the time she showed up at my apartment, I had full confidence that I was doing the right thing by choosing the right product.
    Margaret H - Dallas, TX - October 20, 2017

  • Joey was professional and very knowledgeable. She definitely exceeded expectations!!
    Vivian D - Dallas, TX - October 19, 2017

  • Joey was so helpful. She knew right away what style I wanted in my house and helped narrow down the options quickly. She is lovely! I really enjoyed the experience and would recommend Joey and 3 Day Blinds to my friends!
    Kristie W - Richardson, TX - October 18, 2017

  • Joey was great! We would definitely ask for her again!
    Michele S - Plano, TX - October 3, 2017

  • Joey was wonderful to work with, very personable and easy to talk to. We had no idea what we wanted when we started and she helped us make decisions best for us. I would definitely call Joey again and recommend her to friends and family. She is a very good representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Sherri S - Plano, TX - September 20, 2017

  • Joey was great! She gave us a lot of good ideas and suggested things that we hadn't thought of and economical.
    Pamela O - Frisco, TX - August 30, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable! Felt assured that any order filled with her was an "assured success"!! You must be very pleased and proud to have her as a representative of your company!
    Linda H - Dallas, TX - August 11, 2017

  • Joey was very knowledgeable and provided great direction; she was amazing.
    Terri C - Plano, TX - August 10, 2017

  • Fabulous very knowledgeable and very accurate and worked very hard to get us the best price...very happy with her..
    Vicki W - Mckinney, TX - August 9, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and quite helpful.
    Marlene D - Garland, TX - August 9, 2017

  • She was great. The next time I need blinds, I will ask for Joey.
    Kristen L - Frisco, TX - August 7, 2017

  • joey is very kind and considerate; not pushy,,puts her potential customers first..,,she is a pleasure to work and consult with....outstanding!
    Joe F - Forney, TX - July 27, 2017

  • Joey was terrific. Called quickly to confirm appt., arrived on time. I found her to be personable, a good listener and professional. She kept me informed of everything she was doing. There were no surprises. I enjoyed our meeting immensely and would recommend Joey to my friends.
    Kennie S - Dallas, TX - July 19, 2017

  • Joey is great! Look forward to working with her again!
    Bridget B - Dallas, TX - July 18, 2017

  • She was great!
    Melanie B - Rockwall, TX - July 14, 2017

  • Joey is professional, friendly, patient and very knowledgeable about products available. I was extremely impressed with her and her ability to work with my specific needs for my home.
    Marlene B - Garland, TX - July 12, 2017

  • Joey is the best in the business when it comes to helping you find your needs and wants for blinds! She was so genuine, helpful, and provided me countless options for each room, and spent a great deal of time doing so. Joey is one of the main reasons I decided to go with 3 Day Blinds! I am very thankful for all of her help!
    Shereef K - Mckinney, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Joey was awesome! I enjoyed working with her and she was very knowledgeable about everything and explained well.
    Myranda M - Melissa, TX - June 30, 2017

  • Joey (the consultant with 3Day Blinds) was very knowledgeable about their products. She was able to offer suggestions for every scenario that I gave her. I also liked that she was upfront about costs, availability of certain products and expectations so that I wasn't disappointed if I found a product that I liked, only to find out that it was not available due to either my budget or manufacturing constraints. I have very unique windows and she worked hard to help me find a solution. I should also menti
    Sereatha S - Richardson, TX - June 23, 2017

  • Joey Fenwick, 3 Day Blind Design Consultant, did a great job. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me to make selections that I felt very comfortable with based on my home needs and design preferences. 3 Day Blinds is lucky to have such a skilled representative. It helped alleviate the pain of the expense!
    Nancy M - Mckinney, TX - June 21, 2017

  • Joey was very knowledable and professional. My husband & I enjoyed our experience with her. She did a great job and highly recommend her.
    Cherie V - Plano, TX - June 10, 2017

  • Joey was great! She let me know when she was on her way and showed up right on time. She offered great advice on what would look best in our home. We enjoyed working with Joey!!
    Brittany R - Allen, TX - June 8, 2017

  • Great design consultant, enjoyed working with her!
    Janet R - Coppell, TX - May 10, 2017

  • Joey is professional and knowledgeable about her products.
    Laurin W - Wylie, TX - May 7, 2017

  • She is a very likable person and gives you great advise in what will look good in your home.
    Kathy H - Plano, TX - April 29, 2017

Joey Fenwick rated 4 out of 5 based on 201 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.