|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Joey Fenwick

Design Consultant - Joey Fenwick - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Joey Fenwick
Joey Fenwick
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-218-5103
Serving Areas:
Dallas, North Dallas, Plano
Location:
Plano, TX 75075


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Excellent consultant. Spent a lot of time explaining everything in detail. Very happy with her service and would certainly recommend her to others.
    Puneet B - Plano, TX - December 6, 2017

  • Joey is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. She was on time, prepared and easy to work with. She is excellent at narrowing down options to make decision making easy and fast. Joey did a great job of understanding scope of work and expectations initially before evaluating product and options. She is very credible and represents her product and company with pride and confidence.
    Debbie H - Garland, TX - November 27, 2017

  • Joey was a very knowledgeable and professional in representing 3 Day Blinds. I have never bought blinds before and I recently purchased a new home and wanted it to look great. Joey showed me several different types of window coverings and made professional suggestions that would enhance the looks of my home. Can't wait for them to be delivered and installed. Thanks Joey for all of your help.
    Cherry M - Wylie, TX - November 26, 2017

  • Joey did an excellent job of working to meet my needs and was also personable. She made an effort to learn more about me and how I live in my space.
    Caralee G - Plano, TX - November 20, 2017

  • Joey was extremely professional and knowledgeable with this project. I valued her insight and fully plan on using her for our future window covering needs.
    Carrie H - Frisco, TX - November 17, 2017

  • She did an outstanding job and has lots of knowledge about blinds. Great jobs. Thank you Joey
    John And Vicki D - Greenville, TX - November 16, 2017

  • Joey was great. Knowledgable, I knew I was dealing with a professional. Thanks, John Hanna
    John H - Frisco, TX - November 13, 2017

  • Joey was delightful to work with and very knowledgeable about the product options.
    Kay G - , - November 13, 2017

  • She knows her products gives good advice on design for area and try's to get the most product for your money
    Barbara E - Richardson, TX - November 9, 2017

  • Excellent sales consultant. Hopefully installation and product are as good an experience.
    Bonnîe J - Garland, TX - November 1, 2017

  • Joey was very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
    Janice C - Wylie, TX - November 1, 2017

  • Joey was very professional and very pleasant to do business with
    Sam G - Wylie, TX - October 30, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledable of products. Your product is priced much higher than lowes and she made it clear the reasons why which make since but I would prefer to use your services on my personal home probably not with my investments. Thanks for your time
    Maria N - Allen, TX - October 27, 2017

  • Joey is a very enthusiastic employee regarding her product. She was able to help me arrow down my choices all the while building up a confidence in 3 day blinds that can only come from knowing her product, and knowing how to communicate it to the buyer. From the time she showed up at my apartment, I had full confidence that I was doing the right thing by choosing the right product.
    Margaret H - Dallas, TX - October 20, 2017

  • Joey was professional and very knowledgeable. She definitely exceeded expectations!!
    Vivian D - Dallas, TX - October 19, 2017

  • Joey was so helpful. She knew right away what style I wanted in my house and helped narrow down the options quickly. She is lovely! I really enjoyed the experience and would recommend Joey and 3 Day Blinds to my friends!
    Kristie W - Richardson, TX - October 18, 2017

  • Joey was great! We would definitely ask for her again!
    Michele S - Plano, TX - October 3, 2017

  • Joey was wonderful to work with, very personable and easy to talk to. We had no idea what we wanted when we started and she helped us make decisions best for us. I would definitely call Joey again and recommend her to friends and family. She is a very good representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Sherri S - Plano, TX - September 20, 2017

  • Joey was great! She gave us a lot of good ideas and suggested things that we hadn't thought of and economical.
    Pamela O - Frisco, TX - August 30, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable! Felt assured that any order filled with her was an "assured success"!! You must be very pleased and proud to have her as a representative of your company!
    Linda H - Dallas, TX - August 11, 2017

  • Joey was very knowledgeable and provided great direction; she was amazing.
    Terri C - Plano, TX - August 10, 2017

  • Fabulous very knowledgeable and very accurate and worked very hard to get us the best price...very happy with her..
    Vicki W - Mckinney, TX - August 9, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and quite helpful.
    Marlene D - Garland, TX - August 9, 2017

  • She was great. The next time I need blinds, I will ask for Joey.
    Kristen L - Frisco, TX - August 7, 2017

  • joey is very kind and considerate; not pushy,,puts her potential customers first..,,she is a pleasure to work and consult with....outstanding!
    Joe F - Forney, TX - July 27, 2017

  • Joey was terrific. Called quickly to confirm appt., arrived on time. I found her to be personable, a good listener and professional. She kept me informed of everything she was doing. There were no surprises. I enjoyed our meeting immensely and would recommend Joey to my friends.
    Kennie S - Dallas, TX - July 19, 2017

  • Joey is great! Look forward to working with her again!
    Bridget B - Dallas, TX - July 18, 2017

  • She was great!
    Melanie B - Rockwall, TX - July 14, 2017

  • Joey is professional, friendly, patient and very knowledgeable about products available. I was extremely impressed with her and her ability to work with my specific needs for my home.
    Marlene B - Garland, TX - July 12, 2017

  • Joey is the best in the business when it comes to helping you find your needs and wants for blinds! She was so genuine, helpful, and provided me countless options for each room, and spent a great deal of time doing so. Joey is one of the main reasons I decided to go with 3 Day Blinds! I am very thankful for all of her help!
    Shereef K - Mckinney, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Joey was awesome! I enjoyed working with her and she was very knowledgeable about everything and explained well.
    Myranda M - Melissa, TX - June 30, 2017

  • Joey (the consultant with 3Day Blinds) was very knowledgeable about their products. She was able to offer suggestions for every scenario that I gave her. I also liked that she was upfront about costs, availability of certain products and expectations so that I wasn't disappointed if I found a product that I liked, only to find out that it was not available due to either my budget or manufacturing constraints. I have very unique windows and she worked hard to help me find a solution. I should also menti
    Sereatha S - Richardson, TX - June 23, 2017

  • Joey Fenwick, 3 Day Blind Design Consultant, did a great job. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me to make selections that I felt very comfortable with based on my home needs and design preferences. 3 Day Blinds is lucky to have such a skilled representative. It helped alleviate the pain of the expense!
    Nancy M - Mckinney, TX - June 21, 2017

  • Joey was very knowledable and professional. My husband & I enjoyed our experience with her. She did a great job and highly recommend her.
    Cherie V - Plano, TX - June 10, 2017

  • Joey was great! She let me know when she was on her way and showed up right on time. She offered great advice on what would look best in our home. We enjoyed working with Joey!!
    Brittany R - Allen, TX - June 8, 2017

  • Great design consultant, enjoyed working with her!
    Janet R - Coppell, TX - May 10, 2017

  • Joey is professional and knowledgeable about her products.
    Laurin W - Wylie, TX - May 7, 2017

  • She is a very likable person and gives you great advise in what will look good in your home.
    Kathy H - Plano, TX - April 29, 2017

Joey Fenwick rated 4 out of 5 based on 155 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 10, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.