|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Juliet Egler

Design Consultant - Juliet Egler - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Juliet  Egler
Juliet Egler
Design Consultant
*
2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 623-203-2583
Serving Areas:
Glendale, Surprise, Peoria
Location:
Peoria, AZ 85382


My Blinds Reviews:


  • This lady is the most knowledgeable there is when it comes to blinds for your home.
    Gail G - New River, AZ - November 15, 2017

  • Juliet was very knowledgeable and personable. She was considerate of my time and showed an interest in the environment I was looking to create. Would highly recommend her.
    Deb B - Phoenix, AZ - November 2, 2017

  • Juliet was very sweet, she explained everything to us, she knows her job, good job julie😊😊😊
    Sylvia R - Glendale, AZ - October 31, 2017

  • Juliet is so professional. She knows everything about the products 3 day blinds is selling. We are very happy we got to have her for the purchase. We will be calling her again soon when we are ready to finish the windows. Thank you, can't wait till they are installed.
    Norma T - Goodyear, AZ - October 12, 2017

  • Very happy with Juliet's information, knowledge of product, attitude. She's a 10. Your survey, however, needs work. It took forever to reach this last page meaning, very, very SLOW. I had to leave and come back.
    Dorie H - Goodyear, AZ - October 3, 2017

  • Juliet was very knowledgeable and answered our questions without the need to look anything up or check with anyone regarding her answers. Very professional and a delight to work with.
    Jane J - Phoenix, AZ - September 27, 2017

  • Experience cannot be equaled. Juliet could envision my finished project easily thus suggesting concepts which would meet or exceed my ideas.
    Mary M - Sun City, AZ - September 20, 2017

  • Fantastic! She is a great asset to your company. It was a very pleasant experience.
    Jane T - Glendale, AZ - September 19, 2017

  • Juliet was an excellent consultant She was able to give me advice on design, colors, and the right product for my home Highly recommend her for anyone purchasing 3 Day Blinds
    Judy N - Surprise, AZ - September 14, 2017

  • Juliet was extremely knowledgeable and very professional in helping my wife and I to choose the right drapery product for our home.
    Gilbert M - Anthem, AZ - September 13, 2017

  • Juliet was professional and friendly. She put me at ease and I liked her very much.
    Jason & Cathryn H - Glendale, AZ - September 11, 2017

  • Juliet was very friendly , she explain the company to us, she sold us our shutters
    Sylvia R - Glendale, AZ - September 5, 2017

  • Juliet was very nice, as well as professional. It was a pleasure dealing with her for my window covering needs.
    Anthony S - Litchfield Park, AZ - September 4, 2017

  • Very pleased with Juliet's professionalism and knowledge. Please tell her to call me to confirm my purchase and final numbers. Thx.
    James F - Peoria, AZ - September 4, 2017

  • Juliet Egler is wonderful to work with. She gives great recommendations andI have used her before and would refer her to friends and family.
    Dora B - Peoria, - September 2, 2017

  • I hope that the installation goes as smoothly...
    Betty N - Glendale, AZ - August 31, 2017

  • Would like to see the blinds up first
    Ken B - Tucson, AZ - August 27, 2017

  • Lovely lady who appreciated what i was trying to achieve. Explained my options & helped me pick an appropriate window covering.
    Joan K - Glendale, AZ - August 10, 2017

  • Juliet was professional and caring. She didn't try to sell the most expensive but rather made suggestions based on our needs and what would work best for our home. Thank you Juliet for who you are and what you do. We will definitely tell our friends!
    Alfred W - Phoenix, AZ - August 9, 2017

  • Juliet was professional, personable and a pleasure to work with.
    Saralay G - Phoenix, AZ - July 19, 2017

  • My consultation with Juliet was extremely pleasant. Enjoyed her expertise with colors, measurement, recommendations and attention to detail. Truly enjoyed not being pressured on time or selections, but she focused on customer satisfaction which is most important. Thank You, Irene
    Irene H - Goodyear, AZ - July 17, 2017

  • Juliet is very knowledgeable about the products, has a great eye for design, and is a pleasure to work with.
    Brandon A - Phoenix, AZ - July 14, 2017

  • Juliet was really experienced and direct on the style and dress of the home. Her experience with customer service and care was an addition to the visit. When we decide to get the window I would want her to come back and receive the commission for the job.
    Jamal J - Peoria, AZ - July 9, 2017

  • Felt like she was a part of my family. Made picking blind effortless and easy
    Erinn D - Peoria, AZ - July 8, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, been in the business enough to explain the whole picture of what shutters are all about and what will work the best in your home for you. Very personable. One of the best sales persons I have ever met! Shows the colors available in different lights and helps you pick out the correct molding for your life style and décor. She is a wonderful, gifted, can not be replaced sales person who leaves the customer feeling knowledgeable when she leaves!
    Donna S - Sun City West, AZ - July 6, 2017

  • Juliet was excellent. The selection was outstanding, and surprisingly no more expensive than similar products from the box stores. I would absolutely recommend her and 3day blinds to anyone looking for window treatments.
    John K - Goodyear, AZ - June 28, 2017

  • She very knowledgeable and professional
    Victor L - Buckeye, AZ - June 24, 2017

  • Juliet is always professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about her business!
    Linda P - Peoria, AZ - June 8, 2017

  • Juliet is very knowledgeable about her product and is eager to share her ideas with the customer about the room she is helping to decorate. Enjoy doing business with her. We still have a few windows to complete and we will ask to do business with Juliet again
    Ramona C - Goodyear, AZ - June 2, 2017

  • Juliet was terrific, She had everything I wanted and gave me good advice. Thanks Juliet!
    Karen G - Surprise, AZ - May 17, 2017

  • Extremely professional and friendly and you knew her product well
    Patty R - Glendale, AZ - April 5, 2017

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable!
    Amanda Z - Buckeye, AZ - March 15, 2017

  • Juliet was a delight. She was a great person to work with.
    Waqnda S - Peoria, AZ - March 1, 2017

  • Very professional, friendly and prompt. Excellent eye for design.
    Lakishe D - Goodyear, AZ - November 19, 2016

  • Juliet provided professional and honest feedback and advice.
    Lorie R - Wickenburg, AZ - November 14, 2016

  • Juliet is extremely professional, knowledgeable & efficient! Would certainly work with her again!
    Kay Z - Scottsdale, AZ - November 10, 2016

  • A true professional who understands your needs
    Aaron C - Waddell, AZ - October 20, 2016

  • Feel free to use my previous comments.
    Jody O - Buckeye, AZ - October 5, 2016

  • excellent service and knowledge, very professional.
    Carol R - Peoria, AZ - September 22, 2016

  • Juliet was terrific, very friendly and informative. A great representative for your company.
    Dorothy P - Surprise, AZ - September 13, 2016

  • We would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Rita B - Sun City West, AZ - September 7, 2016

  • Love her and her down to earth real style!!! Straight forward!
    Joy S - Peoria, AZ - July 16, 2016

  • Juliet was 5 stars.
    Jim H - Phoenix, AZ - June 11, 2016

  • Professional with good understanding of blinds applications.
    Gail M - Sun City, AZ - June 11, 2016

  • Juliet was able to make suggestions that were relevant to us by taking our current décor and suggesting matches. She included the fact that we have cats in the process to make sure the product would be safe, both for the cats and from damage by the cats. We felt like the selection process was tailored to us. She addressed our concerns and we really felt educated and able to be comfortable with our final selection
    Mark K - , - June 7, 2016

  • Even tho Juliet had a very busy Saturday -- she took her time to visit and what a delight she is. Am very happy with the order and am anxious for the blind to be installed. Great Lady!
    Carol J - Glendale, AZ - May 29, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, professional, pleasure working with her!
    Todd G - , - May 14, 2016

  • Request Juliet...she is fantastic to work with and listens to what they y are looking for and guides you to the correct solution.
    Joe V - Phoenix, AZ - May 12, 2016

  • Please see my comment provided
    Deborah B - Litchfield Park, AZ - May 11, 2016

  • "Our Design Consultant, Juliet, came prepared to show us what we were interested in and was patient and professional through the selection process. She took the time to explain how the new sliding panels would work and how they were constructed. We love what we picked and can't wait for them to be installed."
    Kathy H - Mesa, AZ - May 8, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and thorough with options available. Was a pleasure working with her.
    Gail C - Surprise, AZ - May 5, 2016

  • Juliet is very knowledgeable and helpful in making decisions based on what you want your house's overall feel to be. She is super friendly and easy to work with. I loved her upbeat personality.
    Rafael T - Goodyear, AZ - May 3, 2016

  • Juliet is exceptional in every way. Any business would be very fortunate to have her. Thank you 3-day blinds for sending her. Sincerely, Diana.
    Diana H - Glendale, AZ - May 1, 2016

  • Very professional.
    Paula M - Phoenix, AZ - April 27, 2016

  • Juliet is a very charming and knowledgeable lady and very attractive to boot. It was a pleasure to have her teach me about the different blinds that were available. I enjoyed having her visit me.
    Joseph F B - Glendale, AZ - April 6, 2016

  • From start to finish she was professional. We felt she was very knowledgable and she listened to our needs and helped us make good choices. I will gladly recommend her to anyone.
    Judith L - Sun City West, AZ - April 2, 2016

  • Juliet has a great eye for design. She gave sound advice/suggestions and was not pushy! I'd suggest you ask for her when you schedule an appointment!
    Carol S - Surprise, AZ - March 26, 2016

  • Juliet is awesome! Thanks
    Cheryl A - Fountain Hills, AZ - March 24, 2016

  • Juliet was helpful, friendly, listened and provided options. We finished in good time and the experience was all I could have wanted.
    Kristin E - Glendale, AZ - March 10, 2016

  • 3 Day Blinds exceeded my expectations ! Juliet was professional and an expert in Shutters. I would recommend her to my friends and family. Process was quick and price is was less than other vendors I checked with more high end products. Overall a 10 plus experience!
    Linda M - Glendale, AZ - February 28, 2016

  • Mrs Juliet Egler truly knows and understands the products offered by 3 Day Blinds. An appointment was made later in the day after she contacted me. Mrs Egler made some valuable suggestions regarding the variety of colors for the wood shutter. Her input made my final decision of the wood shutter color very easy. While here she provided outstanding customer service, was extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend her.
    James F - Goodyear, AZ - February 23, 2016

  • Juliet truly knows and understands about window treatments. She listed well to our wants and needs and guided us in our choices, without any pressures of a typical sales person. She took her cues from what we spoke about and presented us with several options to chose from. I would surely recommend Juliet to anyone needing window treatments.
    Joe V - Phoenix, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • Juliet's expertise and patience made this project painless. She answered all my questions and helped me with a few of the difficult choices I had to make.
    Bob D - Surprise, AZ - February 18, 2016

  • I truly enjoyed the 3 Day Blinds experience offered by Juliet and would highly recommend her and this company.
    Gina R - Glendale, AZ - February 14, 2016

  • Juliet was outstanding...very knowledgable and read the ques we provided and guided us toward a great solution for our home. We need to get our second bid to ensure the product is correct.
    Joe V - Phoenix, AZ - February 7, 2016

  • Juliet was very friendly and knowledgable when she came to our home. She gave excellent advice as to what Windows we should cover and which ones probably didn't need it. If we need more blinds or window coverings, we would definitely use her again.
    Katie S - Litchfield Park, AZ - February 3, 2016

  • Juliet was a pleasure to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and fun. Highly recommend her.
    Ilona S - Peoria, AZ - January 30, 2016

  • Juliet is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and provided a lot of insight in helping us make the right choices and choosing the best products for our needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings.
    Jake P - Phoenix, AZ - January 13, 2016

  • Very friendly fun and helpful. Highly recommend.
    Janis D - Scottsdale, AZ - January 10, 2016

  • Juliet was very knowledgeble about her products and offered good advice to hopefully solve our problems. She also explained how to care for our new blinds. The proper way to open and close them. She was very friendly and I would refer anyone to her. Also, she was running a little late due to traffic and called to let us know. I really appreciated that. Thank you, Juilet for assisting us.
    Jill R - Surprise, AZ - December 10, 2015

  • very professional and a pleasure doing business with her.
    Mary L - Glendale, AZ - December 9, 2015

  • Juliet is full of energy and excitement about a project. She is creative and solution oriented. I would highly recommend her.
    Molly & Tim K - Goodyear, AZ - December 6, 2015

  • Couldn't really be better. Juliet was pleasant to work with, knowledgeable and took the time to get a feel for the house and it's needs before helping us make decisions.
    Michael L - New Riv, AZ - November 16, 2015

  • Juliet is not only knowledgeable and helpful she is friendly as well. It was a pleasure to invite her into our home.
    Dee Dee B - Surprise, AZ - November 13, 2015

  • Juliet Egler. Is by far a polite , friendly and informative design consultant . Easy to work with, helpful in proposition`s of different types of window covering`s and operation`s and never "pushy is her norm"!
    Barry P - Glendale, AZ - November 7, 2015

  • Juliet took her time gave great advise, she really knows her stuff!
    Russelle P - Peoria, AZ - October 31, 2015

  • Juliet Egler is very professional and helpful in product knowledge, design /color schemes and pleasant to work with.
    Barry P - Glendale, AZ - October 22, 2015

  • Juliet was very knowledgeable about putting the blinds on my arcadia doors. She brought up things I never even thought about - like how the blind and the door handle need to be!! She was great!
    Rose C - Phoenix, AZ - October 9, 2015

  • Juliet was very knowledgeable, professional and timely. We were looking for comparative estimates and she provided these within the day.
    Sal D - Suprise, AZ - September 25, 2015

  • Thank you!
    Charity N - , - September 22, 2015

  • juliet Egler was very professional and knowledgeable about the product being sold. I enjoyed the consultation. Irene, Sun City, AZ
    Irene L - Sun City, AZ - September 17, 2015

  • Juliet was easy to work with and offered great suggestions. She picked up on my expectations quickly and helped to fulfill the vision I have for my home. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to anyone needing window treatments, especially draperies!
    Yvonne G - Goodyear, AZ - September 16, 2015

  • Wonderful to work with!!
    Jennifer B - Phoenix, AZ - September 8, 2015

  • Juliet was professional, curteous and personable. She did a thorough job and didn't over-sell.
    Tammy C - Buckeye, AZ - September 6, 2015

  • Juliet was very helpful in my decision making. She truly know the business and I would recommend her to my friends. Give her a raise She deserves it.
    Suzanne S - Sun City West, AZ - September 4, 2015

  • Juliet was very personable as well as knowledgeable about the products she represented. She gave me good ideas based on my budgetary restrictions which I appreciated. Since I have spent many years in sales, I don't appreciate "pushy" salespeople and she was not that all.
    Carnene N - Phoenix, AZ - September 1, 2015

  • I had two other companies scheduled to come for estimates but after Juliet left I cancelled them and just went with 3 Day Blinds! She was very professional and accommodating with all my little ones under foot and the price was right!! I'd definitely refer 3 Day Blinds to my friends!
    Susan M - Glendale, AZ - August 20, 2015

  • We trust her knowledge, experience, and suggestions.
    Bill B - Sun City West, AZ - August 20, 2015

  • Juliet is so great to work with. She uses all of her assets and knowledge to figure out what will work for her clients. She did with us and I am delighted that she was here in our home. I very rarely meet anyone as personable as well as aware of her work ethic. Thank you, Juliet.
    Edith F - Scottsdale, AZ - August 12, 2015

  • Juliet did a great job for me. She not only helped me pick out the right blinds for my house, she also helped me with other design ideas to make it look better yet. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings.
    Rick D - Glendale, AZ - August 8, 2015

  • Juliet was awesome. I found her to be a wealth of knowledgeable about the product and personality plus. Juliet did more than just sell blinds. She pointed out the small things, like the length/position of the pull strings matters if you have to reach over a counter; if your family is opening the blinds completely or just tilting on a regular basis; if you will have furniture in front of the window, etc. I would recommend her to anyone looking to put window coverings in their home. Kudos to Juliet!!!!
    Gayle T - Buckeye, AZ - August 3, 2015

  • Juliet Egler is a warm and caring individual, explains what she is doing, and works to satisfy the customer. she does not come off a a pushy sales person anxious to make a sale, presents the information and allows the customer to make the decision. Thanks
    Mary B - Sun City, AZ - August 1, 2015

  • Juliet Egler far exceeds any expectations as a consultant that you could hope for. She is not only knowledgeable about window coverings and her products, but also all aspects of design. Juliet has never tried to over sell or mislead me-I trust that she gets me the product that works best at the best price. I first bought window coverings from her for two homes about 5 years ago-to this day-I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
    Randy G - Scottsdale, AZ - July 15, 2015

  • Juliet has a great eye for fabrics, colors and maximizing the look of an area. She was a pleasure to work with on our project.
    Karen T - , - July 10, 2015

  • excellent--answered all my questions and helped match the colors
    Claude P - Surprise, AZ - July 2, 2015

  • Very courteous and quite helpful Thank you
    Jane L - Phoenix, AZ - June 28, 2015

  • Working with Juliet is always a great experience. She helped us with our first installation four years ago and returned to help us with automated shades. She walked us through the experience and samples. We are very pleased and would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Valerie B - Phoenix, AZ - June 25, 2015

  • Juliet is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. She is truly an asset to your company and we enjoyed working with her!
    Linda L - Surprise, AZ - June 23, 2015

  • Juliet Egler, has a great deal of skills, she was very helpful and pleasant. I was able to get what I needed and more. I would highly recommend her and your company
    Maryann A - Sun City W, AZ - June 16, 2015

  • Juliet's knowledge and advice was invaluable. If I need window coverings in the future, I would request her again!
    Carol S - Phoenix, AZ - March 15, 2014

  • Juliet was very knowledgeable and truly helped with our selection. She was able to interpret my preferences and assist with making a perfect choice for our new home. I would recommend using Juliet and if we ever need services again, I'll be requesting her again.
    Brandy M - Glendale, AZ - June 10, 2015

  • Ms. Egler was thorough and professional. She was knowledgeable and honest about what would work best for my situation. I appreciate her excellent customer service.
    Francisco O - Buckeye, AZ - June 9, 2015

  • Juliet was very professional and courteous. She was also very knowledgeable regarding the products in question. We would certainly recommend her to our friends and acquaintances. Molly Shalley
    Molly S - Phoenix, AZ - June 9, 2015

  • She was so friendly and warm hearted. Such a joy to talk to and work with. Thanks, couldn't have asked for a better consultant.
    Kathleen D - Litchfield Park, AZ - June 5, 2015

  • Juliet was friendly and very knowledgeable. She answered all our questions as well as offering helpful insight.
    Corey F - Peoria, AZ - May 22, 2015

  • Juliet was a very nice lady. Very personable and had a knowledge of the product. She is a very professional lady. THank you
    Joelle P - Peoria, AZ - May 17, 2015

  • Juliet is the best! Not only did she exceed my expectations, but she also guided me thoroughly every single detail. She took her time and double checked everything with me. What I thought would be overwhelming turned out to be quick and easy! Thanks to Juliet Egler! -The Torres Family!
    Michelle T - Tolleson, AZ - May 8, 2015

  • I felt the product was more than I wanted to pay. But Juliet was great!
    Kathlene P - Surprise, AZ - May 7, 2015

  • Excellent to work with, very helpful and personable.
    Brooke D - , - May 5, 2015

  • Juliet was very helpful in picking out the right treatments for my patio slider and bathroom window. The correct color scheme to make the room look great. She also gave me other ideas for room arrangement organization. She is the best and will recommend her to my friends......Barbara C
    Barbara C - Goodyear, AZ - May 5, 2015

  • She was very professional. Listened to what our needs and concerns were
    Roberta H - Phoenix, AZ - May 1, 2015

  • Juliet was prompt and very knowledgeable on all products. I will have her back this Fall to finish the rest of my windows.
    Dianne J - Glendale, AZ - April 27, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Juliet with 3-day blinds. She is knowledgeable and willing t work through any concerns or problems you may have.
    Linda D - Litchfield Park, AZ - April 2, 2015

  • We have ordered shutters through 3 Day Blinds twice and have been very pleased with the product and with Juliet Egler. She is very knowledgeable in the product, takes her time explaining the process and offers lots of choices and ideas. She showed up at our house on time which is important to us, and the product was as advertised and delivered on time as we were told it would be. We definitely would recommend 3 Day Blinds and be sure to ask for Juliet.
    Anna & David L - Peoria, AZ - March 18, 2015

  • I am working with Juliet over the phone and emails for a house we have in a different city. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She made it easy to do the window coverings on the window we needed done.
    Kim B - Phoenix, AZ - March 5, 2015

  • She is a very friendly person and makes you fill comfortable. She knows the product and provided some suggestions which came in very handing. She was very professional in her presentation.
    Anna C - Glendale, AZ - March 2, 2015

  • Great presentation and knowledge of the job.
    Stanley D - Sun City West, AZ - February 24, 2015

  • Very punctual and knowledgable about the products she is selling. Very personable, easy to approach with questions. She also provided professional input when needed.
    Brittany P - , - February 24, 2015

  • Juliet just loves what she does. She has been with this company for 10 years. In fact, she did the blinds for my house 7 years ago and when I heard I could have her again, I said yes and that I couldn't believe she was still with the company.
    Mary C - Peoria, AZ - February 3, 2015

  • Juliet was amazing. She was very helpful with choosing the right blinds for my home and not only that, she was very knowledgeable in many other areas also. It's was a great experience. Thank you.
    Amy C - Phoenix, AZ - January 16, 2015

  • Juliet Egler, in my opinion, is an asset to your organization and i would recommend her to your most discriminating clients!
    Francine M - Phoenix, AZ - January 14, 2015

  • Juliet was awesome to work with. She is down to earth and does not pressure you at all. We would recommend her to anyone looking for window blinds or shades
    Denisse L - Peoria, AZ - November 18, 2014

  • Juliet is great. She was very personable, offered good advice, and was efficient. Her outgoing personality made the appointment fun.
    Stacey K - Litchfield Park, AZ - November 15, 2014

  • Really appreciated Juliet's expertise. She really knows the business!
    Robin A - Sun City West, AZ - October 31, 2014

  • Juliet if truly a window professional. While chatting with her you can tell she loves her profession. I am what you could consider a closet decorator, but Juliet anticipated and addressed every thought I had and helped me with my beautiful selections. I can't wait to have them installed in my new home. I would recommend Juliet to anyone that is looking for beautiful window coverings for their home.
    Carol C - Surprise, AZ - October 27, 2014

  • Juliet is extremely knowledgeable of the products, installation, and exact needs and what will fit meet my needs now and in the future. I will definitely use Juliet for future purchases, and other projects.
    Jim G - Surprise, AZ - October 7, 2014

  • Juliet was very professional and very helpful in helping me make my choice easier.
    Nancy J P - Buckeye, AZ - July 12, 2014

  • Juliet was professional and friendly and got the job done quickly.
    Valerie M - Glendale, AZ - June 25, 2014

  • Juliet was very helpful and I liked that she gave me different ideas to bring into our home, she never one time ever made me feel rushed. What a joyous person you have consulting for 3 Day Blinds! Her expertise is 10 for me!
    Linda D - Goodyear, AZ - June 10, 2014

  • Juliet was a pleasure to deal with. She was professional, caring and knew the product very well. I'm very excited for my window dressing! I have no desire to deal with anyone else but Juliet!
    Laura C - Phoenix, AZ - June 8, 2014

  • Juliet Egler is an excellent representative of 3-Day Blinds, herself, and the product I am particulary interested in (shutters). She is knowledgeable, offers suggestions, explains every step and measurement she takes to ensure the product will be exactly as I envisioned. I definitely will recommend her to my family, friends and neighbors.
    Mariam S - Cave Creek, AZ - May 28, 2014

  • She was very friendly, professional and has a vast knowledge of the blinds and numerous suggestions to make the room look fantastic.
    Terry D - Peoria, AZ - May 2, 2014

  • Juliet is a very nice lady , who knew her product well. She was patient and listened to me explain what I needed and why. Also helped me to find the best product at the most reasonable price. I was very happy. Thank you.
    Karin V - Phoenix, AZ - April 7, 2014

  • Juliet provided a very comfortable, professional experience. She is a great representative.
    Thomas R - Sun City, AZ - April 5, 2014

  • Juliet was extremely easy to work with. Her design expertise made the process go quickly even though every room presented a different color palette and design challenge. My wife and I would highly recommend her to future clients!
    Brock R - Phoenix, AZ - March 3, 2014

  • Juliet is professional, knowledgeable and has excellent public relationship skills. Juliet made the process of choosing window treatments easy and stress-free. She certainly carries out her responsibilities with competency, commitment to customer satisfaction and enthusiasm. Juliet provided detailed explanations and answered all of our questions. Juliet is a woman who cares about people and getting the job done!
    Susan P - Phoenix, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • Very positive, professional. Easy to converse with; understood my needs and did not pressure the sale.
    Caroline G - Glendale, AZ - February 24, 2014

  • Extremely helpful and concerned with every detail.
    Diane P - , - February 21, 2014

  • She was very knowledgeable and professional. I think we will receive a product that will make us happy.
    Jennifer R - Glendale, AZ - February 5, 2014

  • It was quite pleasant having Juliet as our design consultant. I felt she was quite the expert and could be relied upon to provide good input.Would definitely recommend Juliet to others!
    Barbara B - Litchfield Park, AZ - January 29, 2014

  • I was very impressed with Juliet's professionalism and product knowledge. During her visit, it was enjoyable and refreshing. I am very satified with my purchase and I would recommend her to all of my friends.
    Jackie B - Glendale, AZ - January 14, 2014

  • Juliet is very friendly and is eager to help. Like I said she was sent out on our previous order and we requested her again. She has extensive knowledge and takes the time to assist you in getting what is just right and appropriate for the space. She is an excellent representative of your company.
    Thomas And Deborah B - Phoenix, AZ - January 7, 2014

  • Juliet is both professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Her expertise and friendliness put the customer at ease.
    Jeff G - Phoenix, AZ - December 21, 2013

  • Juliet is easy to work with and Very knowledgeable about her products. She also had great input in the "design" aspect for my window treatment.
    Mark K - Peoria, AZ - November 28, 2013

  • Very helpful, pleasant and not pushy at all. Would recommend her to my best friends without hesitation.
    Myra S - Cave Creek, AZ - November 21, 2013

  • During our meeting with Ms. Juliet Egler she demonstrateed that she is highly qualified and experiennced in all aspects of interior design. She is a supberb representative of 3 Day Blinds and exceeded all our expectations in terms of a design consultation. We strongly recommend her without any hesitation!!!
    John S - Avondale, AZ - November 14, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely helpful. She immediately comprehended what we were looking for and was able to produce samples and styles we outlined. Most importantly, she did not waste our time trying to show us and sell us on something we had no interest in. She did a great job, and I appreciate it!
    Richard M - Surprise, AZ - October 24, 2013

  • Juliet was amazing, knowledgable, and very friendly. I would encourage anyone to ask for her personally when making an appointment.
    Wanda O - Buckeye, AZ - October 8, 2013

  • Juliet had great ideas for our home, very easy to work with.
    Jeannine D - Glendale, AZ - September 15, 2013

  • She always maintained professional decorum, but in addition she was warm and charming. I enjoyed her visit thoroughly, and am looking forward to having both my shade and my drapes installed!
    Mildred S - Phoenix, AZ - September 10, 2013

  • Juliet is very professional and friendly, she has a warm smile that makes you feel at home with her. Her knowledge about her profession sets her apart from others. I would use her again in an instant.
    Nicole Sophia Q - Phoenix, AZ - September 4, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely knowledgeable about your products and offered options to choose in order to match existing faux wood blinds that we had installed. She is truly an asset to the 3 Day Blinds organization.
    Gerry W - Phoenix, AZ - August 19, 2013

  • Juliet was very helpful in deciding what type of shades we ended up ordering. She was also very easy to work with in deciding color and type of product to install.
    William M - Scottsdale, AZ - July 23, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely professional. She was knowledgeable about the product line, and I would highly recommend her to any of my friends.
    Jill E - Scottsdale, AZ - July 1, 2013

  • Juliet was absolutely the best Design Consultant I've worked with. She told me about the types of window treatments, best colors and what they would do for my rooms. She listened to my needs and found the best solutions. I love my window treatments. I know about interior decorating because my mother was a decorator who earned high honors from the company she was with. Juliet met me and my mother and worked very well with us both. I would recommend her to anyone who wants the very best results!
    Penny D - Sun City, AZ - June 18, 2013

  • Juliet Egler was very professional and demonstrated an extensive knowledge of her product and industry. Although my husband and I decided not to purchase new window coverings at this time, she was still very gracious, and ready to answer all our questions, and assist us with explaining future options. We felt very comfortable and not pressured at all. We do highly recommend her services. Thank you Juliet!
    Barbara L - Scottsdale, AZ - June 6, 2013

  • Juliet was absolutely great and would recommend her service to our friends!!
    Jane W - Anthem, AZ - April 24, 2013

  • Juliet was a blessing in helping my wife and I select just the right blinds for our newly constructed home. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and instructional. She walked us through the process room by room, exploring the pros and cons of the different products, designs and patterns. At the conclusion, we had selected just the right blinds and shutters for our home which both my wife and I agreed on wholeheartedly (not an easy feat).
    Ed P - Pinedale, AZ - April 24, 2013

  • Juliet was very knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting her and all the conversations we had about a variety of things. She's very friendly and willing to work with you to get you the best possible deal. I appreciate her patience as I was uncertain which blinds I wanted. Her advise and opinion on the different products was a big help. She's a great asset to 3 Day Blinds and I plan to work with her in the future.
    Marilyn C - Goodyear, AZ - April 9, 2013

  • Juliet was very understanding of our situation and desired price point. She was very helpful in getting us the most bang for the buck!
    Lissa V - Glendale, AZ - March 2, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely knowledgable and made purchasing blinds an enjoyable experience. She was very thorough in taking measurements and discussed pros/cons of the various product types. She spent most of the appointment getting to know me, which made me realize that 3 Day Blinds cares about its customers at an individual level. After meeting with Juliet, I was confident that I made the right decision and I'm looking forward to having the blinds installed.
    Randall P - Phoenix, AZ - February 25, 2013

  • Juiliet isvery accommodating with scheduleing and a pleasure to interact with.
    William And Rochelle B - Flagstaff, AZ - February 25, 2013

Juliet Egler rated 4 out of 5 based on 207 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.