Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Justine Carey

Design Consultant - Justine Carey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Justine Carey
Justine Carey
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 508-649-6132
Serving Areas:
Farminham, Newton, Boston
Norton, MA 02766

My Blinds Reviews:

  • The most professional ,graceful, knowledgeable, respectful person I have ever met. I would welcome her into any one I know home that is looking for good honest opinions on the the job she came to do. She was outstanding. Thank you
    Margaret C - Randolph, MA - March 13, 2018

  • Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable
    Sherryll A - Carver, MA - March 10, 2018

  • Justine was very personable and pleasant to work with not to mention prompt.
    Susan G - Dedham, MA - February 28, 2018

  • Justine is amazing! She’s so friendly and kind. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend part of my day with!
    Justin P - West Wareham, MA - February 26, 2018

  • Justine was very professional and I love my shades!!!
    Nancy B - Norfolk, MA - February 24, 2018

  • Justine was very personable and professional
    Mary H - Bridgewater, MA - February 8, 2018

  • Justine was very knowledgeable and professional. She gave me honest feedback and I appreciated her experience. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to all of my friends.
    Daire F - Plymouth, MA - February 8, 2018

  • Justine was extremely helpful. I was impressed by her product knowledge and her ability to comfortably address my needs and budget concerns.
    Leo G - Whitman, MA - February 7, 2018

  • Justine was great. She arrived on time She and brought along samples for me to look at. She was very helpful in relaying to me the latest styles in window coverings. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make my decision. I highly recommend Justine !
    Sheila R - Plymouth, MA - February 6, 2018

  • Justine was a knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure saleswoman/consultant whom I enjoyed working with.
    Judy L - Sharon, MA - February 2, 2018

  • Justine was an excellent consultant. She was very professional, timely with her appointment, and was well prepared with books of patterns as well as being knowledgeable and creative with matching room colors with fabrics. My experience with Justine went very well. I had vertical blinds installed, with your company previously, and I was very impressed. Justine has reinforced my positive experience with your company.
    Arthurlet H - Fairhaven, MA - January 28, 2018

  • Justine was very professional and informative about all of the window treatments for my home. I was very pleased with her knowledge of the products.
    Paula T - Mashpee New Seabury, MA - January 26, 2018

  • Justine was very knowledgeable about all of the products, and gave me fabulous design advice which helped me decide on the best treatment for my space. I have already booked an appointment with her for another property.
    Gina K - Braintree, MA - January 24, 2018

  • Justine was outstanding! I went into the meeting overwhelmed - not knowing what we wanted. Justine systematically asked questions to aid us in the decision making process. She was diligent in answering all questions and ultimately helping us decide ona product. She is well informed and we greatly appreciate her knowledge.
    Jennifer S - Pembroke, MA - January 19, 2018

  • Justine was pleasant and knowledgeable. She was a very efficient consultant. She also seemed very trustworthy. It was a nice experience
    Suzanne H - South Dennis, MA - January 10, 2018

  • Justine was professional and I appreciated how she listened and then made suggestions.
    Deborah D - Stoughton, MA - December 14, 2017

  • Justine Carey is an exceptional representative of your company. She not only knows her products well, but she helped me choose what would be the very best products for my needs. I couldn't have done this without her advice and help. This is my second order with Justine. I am thrilled with the cellular that I ordered the first time. They are just perfect and exactly what I wanted. The quality is excellent. Justine gets a grade of A+++.
    Barbara S - Plymouth, MA - December 1, 2017

  • Arrived promptly-was totally prepared to work with me and made excellent suggestions about the choices for my window coverings. A pleasure to work with.
    Ann B - Plymouth, MA - November 14, 2017

  • She knows all of her products well and listens to the customers! She knows pros and cons of all products. Excellent consultant!
    Sharon M - Hingham, MA - October 27, 2017

  • Justine was very helpful in suggesting what she thought was best for my bay window. I don't like home ordering but was very comfortable with Justine.
    Karen N - East Bridgewater, MA - October 27, 2017

  • Justine did an exceptional job in explaining all of my options. She made wonderful recommendations for my home. Justine is pleasant and enjoyable to be around. She performs her job very well, and made my choice for shades very easy. I highly recommend Justine as a consultant.
    Barbara S - Plymouth, MA - October 11, 2017

  • Very knowledgable and very nice!
    Linda H - Plymouth, MA - October 8, 2017

  • Justine was very knowledgeable. She showed me many different options that were available and worked with me on color choosing. Thanks for the help!
    Kathy L - Braintree, MA - September 26, 2017

  • Justine was great and very personable. She was very knowledgeable about the products she presented. I liked the fact that the appointment was not rushed but was also not drawn out. The products, however, were very pricey.
    Muksa M - Randolph, MA - August 4, 2017

  • She has an outstanding & honest approach. I felt so comfortable with her opinion!
    Jean J - Westborough, MA - July 26, 2017

  • Justine was professional, personable and helpful. She followed up with photos of and install to show me how the blinds would look in real life. Excellent.
    Ann W - Wrentham, MA - July 14, 2017

  • Justine Carey is very knowledgeable and excellent to work with, suggesting various solutions for window treatments. I highly recommend her.
    Judy S - Framingham, MA - July 3, 2017

  • Justine is professional, and informative. I will ask for her specifically if I need any more treatments.
    Karen C - Norwood, MA - June 30, 2017

  • I recently had designer Justine in my home for a consult. My children are home for the summer and I thought the meeting may be a bit challenging but it went great. Justine was kind and patient with my questions and helped me navigate our needs into a successful order. She was courteous to my young children and patiently waited during the interruptions. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you Justine! Sincerely, Kimberly
    Kimberly M - , - June 14, 2017

  • Justine was very knowledgeable and proved to be quite helpful during the process.
    Thomas B - North Weymouth, MA - May 5, 2017

  • Justine was very helpful and made great suggestions. She knows the product that she sells.
    Carol S - Walpole, MA - September 9, 2016

Justine Carey rated 4 out of 5 based on 167 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
Blinds Reviews
As of March 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.