Design Consultant - Justine Carey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Justine Carey
Justine Carey
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 508-649-6132
Serving Areas:
Farminham, Newton, Boston
Location:
Norton, MA 02766


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Justine was knowledgeable and had a few good suggestions for our windows. She gave me my options without being pushy. I would recommend Justine.
    Megan W - Middletown, RI - October 17, 2018

  • Justine was a pleasure to work with. She confirmed our appointment in advance, arrived on time and took the time to listen to what I had in mind while also offering suggestions. She showed me various samples to assist in my decision making.
    Mary S - South Dartmouth, MA - October 16, 2018

  • Justine was knowledgeable and helpful. We are doing a very big, expensive project, and she worked to get us a product that we are happy with, but is still within our budget.
    Ann Y - Carver, MA - October 1, 2018

  • Justine was awesome to deal with I would highly recommend her to anyone. She helped pick out designs within my disabled sisters budget and was super patient and kind to her during the entire process. I just found Justine to be very professional and knowledgeable feel very lucky that we were assigned Justine as a designer. 5 stars all the way.
    Prezioso P - Braintree, MA - August 22, 2018

  • Justine was very polite and I knew from the moment she introduced herself with a smile I was in good hands. Justine knew her products very well and also introduced me showing new products available. Thank you Justine! You were truly amazing and a true asset to 3-Day Blinds!
    Denise W - Hull, MA - August 17, 2018

  • Justine was very friendly, professional and had complete knowledge of the product. I really enjoyed working with her... she made is delightful and easy!
    Wendylynn P - Lincoln, RI - July 25, 2018

  • I was very impressed with Justine's professionalism ,promptness,and ability to listen to my needs and make appropriate suggestions.The entire process was very enjoyable and I am sure the finished product will be one I am delighted with. Thank You.
    Mary W - Plymouth, MA - July 16, 2018

  • Justine was great. I would totally recommend her and your company to others. I am only sorry to say that budget constraints are holding us back from giving Justine the sell that she deserves. Once we have things worked out, I will be contacting her again.
    Jason M - South Easton, MA - June 26, 2018

  • Justine was efficient, knowledgeable and easy to talk to!
    Laureen G - Plymouth, MA - June 25, 2018

  • Very nice and very professional
    Ronna A - Mashpee, MA - June 15, 2018

  • Justine was a tremendous CSR combining friendliness, professionalism and competence.
    Thomas L - Provincetown, MA - June 15, 2018

  • Justine was very knowledgeable and professional. Enjoyed working with her. We would recommend 3 Day Blinds to our friends
    Mary O - Osterville, MA - June 8, 2018

  • Justine was wonderful. Would recommend her to a friend
    Megan R - Braintree, MA - May 31, 2018

  • Justine Carey is a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and does her utmost to ensure customer satisfaction. She deserves a five star rating on all levels! It was indeed a pleasure to consult with Justine!
    Brenda R - Onset, MA - May 27, 2018

  • I would highly recommend Justine to anyone looking for an expert design consultation. She was thorough, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with.
    Linda D - North Easton, MA - May 24, 2018

  • Justine was personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She enjoys her job and is patient with hearing your ideas and trying to meet your needs. I would readily recommend Justine to anyone seeking a 3 Day Blind Consultation.
    Laurie T - Norwood, MA - May 10, 2018

  • Justine was extremely helpful with picking out our blinds, and very thorough. She also knew we were in a timing jam and went above and beyond to help us.
    Jamie D - Abington, MA - May 6, 2018

  • Justine was professional, courteous (even when our cat jumped on her back) gave us great ideas.
    Phylis I - Milton, MA - April 19, 2018

  • Justine is professional, and informative. I will ask for her specifically if I need any more treatments.
    Karen C - Norwood, MA - June 30, 2017

  • Justine is knowledgable and considerate of the customer's needs. She provided a comparison of products and made our choice easy. We have had other consultants in our home and she was truly a "stand out" in her profession. 3 Blinds is very fortunate to have her as part of their team!
    Dan B - Plymouth, MA - April 18, 2018

  • Justine Carey was great and she made me feel comfortable with her.I felt I could trust everything she said. Thank you Joanna Cedrone
    Joanna C - Marshfield, MA - April 18, 2018

  • Justine is a knowledgeable and professional representative . She quickly became aware of my taste in products and then greatly assisted me in decision making. Her patience and understanding of the products are very evident and made the experience a pleasurable one.
    Judith M - Kingston, MA - April 13, 2018

  • Justine is the perfect combination of expertise & artistry, with a keen instinct for finding the right window treatment to match your tastes, furnishings and color schemes. It can be overwhelming with so many choices. Her approach made it quite easy - blinds for the whole house were selected, priced and ordered within two hours. I recommend Justine to anyone wanting the perfect look for their windows!
    Carol M - Plymouth, MA - April 13, 2018

  • Justine is a caring person who understands her customer’s goals and goes above and beyond to accommodate them.
    Loretta P - Duxbury, MA - April 11, 2018

  • Justine was very nice,friendly and professional!
    Joan J - Plymouth, MA - April 11, 2018

  • Justine called ahead of time to remind us of our scheduled meeting day, she also arrived on time on the day in question. Justine was very personable and pleasant during the consultation, as well as extremely knowledgeable of your product. Justine also knew immediately what would and would not work for what we were looking for. Justine took time in discussing the window treatments we chose and how they would provide us with the coverage we were interested in. We would recommend Justine to any/all of our f
    Roxanne M - Plymouth, MA - April 10, 2018

  • This evaluation is submitted before installation of the product.
    Carol R - Hanover, MA - March 21, 2018

  • The most professional ,graceful, knowledgeable, respectful person I have ever met. I would welcome her into any one I know home that is looking for good honest opinions on the the job she came to do. She was outstanding. Thank you
    Margaret C - Randolph, MA - March 13, 2018

  • Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable
    Sherryll A - Carver, MA - March 10, 2018

  • Justine was very personable and pleasant to work with not to mention prompt.
    Susan G - Dedham, MA - February 28, 2018

  • Justine is amazing! She’s so friendly and kind. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend part of my day with!
    Justin P - West Wareham, MA - February 26, 2018

  • Justine was very professional and I love my shades!!!
    Nancy B - Norfolk, MA - February 24, 2018

  • Justine was very personable and professional
    Mary H - Bridgewater, MA - February 8, 2018

  • Justine was very knowledgeable and professional. She gave me honest feedback and I appreciated her experience. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to all of my friends.
    Daire F - Plymouth, MA - February 8, 2018

  • Justine was extremely helpful. I was impressed by her product knowledge and her ability to comfortably address my needs and budget concerns.
    Leo G - Whitman, MA - February 7, 2018

  • Justine was great. She arrived on time She and brought along samples for me to look at. She was very helpful in relaying to me the latest styles in window coverings. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make my decision. I highly recommend Justine !
    Sheila R - Plymouth, MA - February 6, 2018

  • Justine was a knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure saleswoman/consultant whom I enjoyed working with.
    Judy L - Sharon, MA - February 2, 2018

  • Justine was an excellent consultant. She was very professional, timely with her appointment, and was well prepared with books of patterns as well as being knowledgeable and creative with matching room colors with fabrics. My experience with Justine went very well. I had vertical blinds installed, with your company previously, and I was very impressed. Justine has reinforced my positive experience with your company.
    Arthurlet H - Fairhaven, MA - January 28, 2018

  • Justine was very professional and informative about all of the window treatments for my home. I was very pleased with her knowledge of the products.
    Paula T - Mashpee New Seabury, MA - January 26, 2018

  • Justine was very knowledgeable about all of the products, and gave me fabulous design advice which helped me decide on the best treatment for my space. I have already booked an appointment with her for another property.
    Gina K - Braintree, MA - January 24, 2018

  • Justine was outstanding! I went into the meeting overwhelmed - not knowing what we wanted. Justine systematically asked questions to aid us in the decision making process. She was diligent in answering all questions and ultimately helping us decide ona product. She is well informed and we greatly appreciate her knowledge.
    Jennifer S - Pembroke, MA - January 19, 2018

  • Justine was pleasant and knowledgeable. She was a very efficient consultant. She also seemed very trustworthy. It was a nice experience
    Suzanne H - South Dennis, MA - January 10, 2018

  • Justine was professional and I appreciated how she listened and then made suggestions.
    Deborah D - Stoughton, MA - December 14, 2017

  • Justine Carey is an exceptional representative of your company. She not only knows her products well, but she helped me choose what would be the very best products for my needs. I couldn't have done this without her advice and help. This is my second order with Justine. I am thrilled with the cellular that I ordered the first time. They are just perfect and exactly what I wanted. The quality is excellent. Justine gets a grade of A+++.
    Barbara S - Plymouth, MA - December 1, 2017

  • Arrived promptly-was totally prepared to work with me and made excellent suggestions about the choices for my window coverings. A pleasure to work with.
    Ann B - Plymouth, MA - November 14, 2017

  • She knows all of her products well and listens to the customers! She knows pros and cons of all products. Excellent consultant!
    Sharon M - Hingham, MA - October 27, 2017

  • Justine was very helpful in suggesting what she thought was best for my bay window. I don't like home ordering but was very comfortable with Justine.
    Karen N - East Bridgewater, MA - October 27, 2017

  • Justine did an exceptional job in explaining all of my options. She made wonderful recommendations for my home. Justine is pleasant and enjoyable to be around. She performs her job very well, and made my choice for shades very easy. I highly recommend Justine as a consultant.
    Barbara S - Plymouth, MA - October 11, 2017

  • Very knowledgable and very nice!
    Linda H - Plymouth, MA - October 8, 2017

  • Justine was very knowledgeable. She showed me many different options that were available and worked with me on color choosing. Thanks for the help!
    Kathy L - Braintree, MA - September 26, 2017

  • Justine was great and very personable. She was very knowledgeable about the products she presented. I liked the fact that the appointment was not rushed but was also not drawn out. The products, however, were very pricey.
    Muksa M - Randolph, MA - August 4, 2017

  • She has an outstanding & honest approach. I felt so comfortable with her opinion!
    Jean J - Westborough, MA - July 26, 2017

  • Justine was professional, personable and helpful. She followed up with photos of and install to show me how the blinds would look in real life. Excellent.
    Ann W - Wrentham, MA - July 14, 2017

  • Justine Carey is very knowledgeable and excellent to work with, suggesting various solutions for window treatments. I highly recommend her.
    Judy S - Framingham, MA - July 3, 2017

  • I recently had designer Justine in my home for a consult. My children are home for the summer and I thought the meeting may be a bit challenging but it went great. Justine was kind and patient with my questions and helped me navigate our needs into a successful order. She was courteous to my young children and patiently waited during the interruptions. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you Justine! Sincerely, Kimberly
    Kimberly M - , - June 14, 2017

  • Justine was very knowledgeable and proved to be quite helpful during the process.
    Thomas B - North Weymouth, MA - May 5, 2017

  • Justine was very helpful and made great suggestions. She knows the product that she sells.
    Carol S - Walpole, MA - September 9, 2016

Justine Carey rated 4 out of 5 based on 220 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment