|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Justine Carey

Design Consultant - Justine Carey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Justine Carey
Justine Carey
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 508-649-6132
Serving Areas:
Farminham, Newton, Boston
Location:
Norton, MA 02766


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Arrived promptly-was totally prepared to work with me and made excellent suggestions about the choices for my window coverings. A pleasure to work with.
    Ann B - Plymouth, MA - November 14, 2017

  • She knows all of her products well and listens to the customers! She knows pros and cons of all products. Excellent consultant!
    Sharon M - Hingham, MA - October 27, 2017

  • Justine was very helpful in suggesting what she thought was best for my bay window. I don't like home ordering but was very comfortable with Justine.
    Karen N - East Bridgewater, MA - October 27, 2017

  • Justine did an exceptional job in explaining all of my options. She made wonderful recommendations for my home. Justine is pleasant and enjoyable to be around. She performs her job very well, and made my choice for shades very easy. I highly recommend Justine as a consultant.
    Barbara S - Plymouth, MA - October 11, 2017

  • Very knowledgable and very nice!
    Linda H - Plymouth, MA - October 8, 2017

  • Justine was very knowledgeable. She showed me many different options that were available and worked with me on color choosing. Thanks for the help!
    Kathy L - Braintree, MA - September 26, 2017

  • Justine was great and very personable. She was very knowledgeable about the products she presented. I liked the fact that the appointment was not rushed but was also not drawn out. The products, however, were very pricey.
    Muksa M - Randolph, MA - August 4, 2017

  • She has an outstanding & honest approach. I felt so comfortable with her opinion!
    Jean J - Westborough, MA - July 26, 2017

  • Justine was professional, personable and helpful. She followed up with photos of and install to show me how the blinds would look in real life. Excellent.
    Ann W - Wrentham, MA - July 14, 2017

  • Justine Carey is very knowledgeable and excellent to work with, suggesting various solutions for window treatments. I highly recommend her.
    Judy S - Framingham, MA - July 3, 2017

  • Justine is professional, and informative. I will ask for her specifically if I need any more treatments.
    Karen C - Norwood, MA - June 30, 2017

  • I recently had designer Justine in my home for a consult. My children are home for the summer and I thought the meeting may be a bit challenging but it went great. Justine was kind and patient with my questions and helped me navigate our needs into a successful order. She was courteous to my young children and patiently waited during the interruptions. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you Justine! Sincerely, Kimberly
    Kimberly M - , - June 14, 2017

  • Justine was very knowledgeable and proved to be quite helpful during the process.
    Thomas B - North Weymouth, MA - May 5, 2017

  • Justine was very helpful and made great suggestions. She knows the product that she sells.
    Carol S - Walpole, MA - September 9, 2016

Justine Carey rated 4 out of 5 based on 141 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.