Design Consultant - Karen McMurray - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karen McMurray
Karen McMurray
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-232-9247
Serving Areas:
Lake Forest, Irvine, Laguna Woods
Location:
Lake Forest, CA 92630
HIS #110728 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Karen McMurray Was very knowledgeable about the products we were interested in which were roller shades. She had several samples to show us and also suggestions that helped Us understand the product and choose the blinds best suited to our needs and style preferences. We were very pleased.
    Iris M - Tustin, CA - November 17, 2019

  • Karen was very knowledgeable. She was professional and has a great eye for design and color. She did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want, which in today’s world is refreshing! She understood my time restraints. She also worked diligently to find the best coupon and pricing for me,
    Nancy S - Irvine, CA - November 16, 2019

  • This is our second purchase with Karen. I requested her because she was so great to work with the first time. She is professional and knows the product. We have been happy with the service and the products we have ordered from 3 Day Blinds.
    Lisa D - Mission Viejo, CA - November 3, 2019

  • Because of her kindness and her expertise in many different samples and providing detailed explanations, I made a purchase on-site. I thank you again for her kind and detailed explanation.
    Walter C - Trabuco Canyon, CA - October 26, 2019

  • Karen was very helpful, knowledgable and sweet. We appreciated her coming in and helping us get setup with our new office.
    Wes E - Aliso Viejo, CA - October 11, 2019

  • She came, listened to what we wanted to do, and proceeded to provide a quote for what we were looking for at a price that fit our budget. Fingers crossed that the remainder of our experience matches the first part.
    Chris C - Aliso Viejo, CA - September 17, 2019

  • She was very helpful and made some excellent suggestions re a choice. She was calm and knew what I needed.
    Mary A - Dana Point, CA - September 9, 2019

  • Great experience! Karen was on time, knowledgeable on the product, and very patient. My overall experience was stellar. I’ll be using her for the rest of my house when my addition is complete.
    Jennifer V - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 11, 2019

  • Karen was on time, professional and very pleasant. She easily listened to what I wanted and showed me the appropriate window coverings. I am looking forward to the installation of my new window coverings.
    Anita W - Laguna Woods, CA - August 7, 2019

  • She was awesome, polite and professional.
    Intellect Factory I - Lake Forest, CA - August 1, 2019

  • Karen was very thorough and handled all of the details of our needs very professionally. I have already suggested that she contact a business that I am associated with that routinely purchases blinds.
    Dan G - Irvine, CA - July 25, 2019

  • I would recommend Karen she was professional and personable and really experienced.
    Cheryl R - Dana Point, CA - July 10, 2019

  • Listened and made great suggestions
    Melissa M - Laguna Niguel, CA - July 10, 2019

  • Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me select the option that suited my needs. Very courteous and nice!
    Dennise S - Costa Mesa, CA - July 9, 2019

  • Karen is outstanding and awsome!
    Marian D - Santa Ana, CA - June 29, 2019

  • Karen was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. She attended to business as well as exhibited a very friendly attitude. She deserves a 5 stars rating
    Judy L - Irvine, CA - June 20, 2019

  • Very good experience Karen helped me choose the best design for our window Thank you
    Sheila B - Dana Point, CA - June 19, 2019

  • Without Karen's help in choosing the correct window treatment for each window design and all of the details pertaining to each window, we could not have made an informed decision. I cannot recall a more satisfying experience with a design consultant on any aspect of home design. She helped steer us away from mistakes and toward products that will likely be just right for our needs. Just a super consultation and totally thorough. The follow up multi-page quote was meticulous in detail and should not caus
    Bruce K - Foothill Ranch, CA - June 2, 2019

  • Karen was on time and I was not! Luckily my husband was here and she got started measuring and had it all ready when I arrived. She helped me solve a problem with the window hardware so I could still use the treatment I wanted. A pleasure to work with!
    Nancy C - Corona Del Mar, CA - May 30, 2019

  • Karen was very helpful, easy to speak to! Karen definitely knew the products! Highly recommend her!!
    Marianne L - Lake Forest, CA - May 25, 2019

  • Karen was on time and very professional. She gathered information from us as to our needs. Karen was a good listener and gave us honest and useful answers. After assessing our situation, i.e. room use window use she made several products that would meet our needs. Look forward to working with Karen again.
    Chris C - Newport Beach, CA - May 22, 2019

  • Enjoyed meeting Karen. She was extremely knowledgeable, provided good suggestions, professional and friendly
    Ron H - Laguna Woods, CA - May 21, 2019

  • Karen was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable
    Judy C - Aliso Viejo, CA - May 11, 2019

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about the 3 Day Blind products and has a good sense of design. She is friendly and good at encouraging choices .
    Archer T - Lk Frst, CA - May 9, 2019

  • Karen was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Michelle B - Foothill Ranch, CA - May 6, 2019

  • Karen was excellent
    Ron F - Lake Forest, CA - May 4, 2019

  • Karen was great! She called the day before to provide a specific time of arrival. She was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Heather B - Aliso Viejo, CA - April 28, 2019

  • Karen McMurray was fantastic. She spent much time reviewing available options for my window treatments and help me decide on the ideal solution to work best in my home.
    Laura C - Lake Forest, CA - April 16, 2019

  • Karen arrived on time and was very knowledgeable of the product that I needed. She gave me options and we made a deal!
    Vivian H - Santa Ana, CA - April 9, 2019

  • Karen had a thorough knowledge of the products and pointed out some things I had not considered which helped me make the right choice. I’m sure she will follow up to see that the project goes smoothly.
    Carol B - Lake Forest, CA - April 5, 2019

  • Karen was terrific, worked within our limitations, and had patience.
    Hanan E - Lake Forest, CA - April 2, 2019

  • She is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. I enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her to family and friends.
    Nan O - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - February 28, 2019

  • Karen definitley knows the window cover business! She is Professional and yet she is very personable. It was a pleasure doing business with 3 Day Blinds and Karen. Jim and Susan Narleskt
    Susan N - Aliso Viejo, CA - February 10, 2019

  • Karen McMurray is very professional, personal, experienced, and has good recommendations.
    Janette M - San Juan Capistrano, CA - January 26, 2019

  • I was impressed with Karen’s professionalism and knowledge of window coverings. She explained things in detail and helped me in my decisions.
    Michele S - Dana Point, CA - January 23, 2019

  • Karen McMurray was so easy to chat with and gave us great ideas for our 3 sliders. She was professional, prompt and very helpful. I expected a much higher quote coming from such a large company but it was more than reasonable. Would definitely recommend her and 3-day!
    Catherine R - San Clemente, CA - January 15, 2019

  • Karen was so pleasant to deal with. She went out of her way to accommodate our busy schedule. She really knew her products and made some great recommendations. And she was able to give us what we wanted within our budget.
    Debra K - Corona Del Mar, CA - January 13, 2019

  • She was great!
    Suzanne B - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 12, 2019

  • Karen was a pleasure to work with. She had tons of knowledge regarding shutters and blinds giving us confidence in our choices. We are excited to further this venture with her and the 3Day Blinds crew.
    Jennifer C - Lake Forest, CA - December 18, 2018

  • Karen was excellent to work with. I would highly recommend her.
    Dawn S - Trabuco Canyon, CA - December 14, 2018

  • Karen was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience.
    Gina P - Trabuco Cyn, CA - December 10, 2018

  • Karen was very professiona;l and new her products.
    Elizabeth K - Laguna Woods, CA - December 8, 2018

  • Karen was a wonderful consultant and helped me decide what window coverings would best suit my needs. She helped me work within my budget and was very knowledgeable about the products. She was wonderful to talk with, very kind and professional. I would and already have, recommended her to a friend!
    Jude" W - San Juan Capistrano, CA - December 1, 2018

  • Karen was absolutely awesome. Will give you my business again in the future if I need other window coverings. Have a good day.
    Georgeann A - Laguna Woods, CA - November 10, 2018

  • Karen is very professional and knowledgeable also personable ,
    Victor C - Ladera Ranch, CA - November 3, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and professional
    Yulie P - Mission Viejo, CA - October 23, 2018

  • 3 day blinds for good products and offers great design services,
    Kris K - Irvine, CA - October 23, 2018

  • She made us comfortable with entire process
    Richard K - Irvine, CA - October 9, 2018

  • Karen was knowledgeable, friendly and polite. She listened and helped me find the best blinds to meet my needs.
    Chris S - Laguna Woods, CA - October 8, 2018

  • Karen is very professional and knows the product she represents very well. She is not pushy, but, is willing to give an opinion. And, she explains why she has that opinion. I appreciated that.
    Kathleen K - Lk Frst, CA - October 5, 2018

  • Karen was AWESOME :-)
    Penelope H - Mission Viejo, CA - September 25, 2018

  • Karen was so professional and very knowledgeable on solutions for the windows in our sun room. I highly recommend her!
    Karen L - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 7, 2018

  • She was on time, very professional, knew her company and products offered, and took the time to understand what we were looking for.
    Richard B - Irvine, CA - September 5, 2018

  • Personable, friendly and very professional!
    Ingrid A - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 2, 2018

  • I hope that the end results meet the expations that I have based on my experience with Karen.
    Kimberlee B - Irvine, CA - August 31, 2018

  • Karen was extremely good and helped us to select roller shades for our house.
    Priya K - Ladera Rnch, CA - August 21, 2018

  • Karen was awesome! I felt like I was sitting down with a friend . She made it a fun experience. I would highly recommend 3 day blinds .
    Rachel B - Irvine, CA - August 18, 2018

  • Karen was on time pleasant patient not pushy Very professional. Knew what she was doing I would use her again
    Pearl B - Aliso Viejo, CA - August 15, 2018

  • Karen arrived exactly on time. I have 2 barking dogs, and she was completely unfazed by the distraction. I just moved into a new home, and Karen helped me find the perfect honeycomb shades for my windows. I am a repeat customer of 3-Day Blinds, and Karen recognized that and gave me a discount without my having to ask. My expectations for timing and installation were set before she left my home. I am very happy with my experience with Karen and 3-Day Blinds.
    Rachel F - Mission Viejo, CA - August 2, 2018

  • Karen was so great! She gave me prices for different options and helped me pick a great set of blinds, and it looks great! I’m really happy.. prices seemed really fair!!
    Jenny P - Mission Viejo, CA - August 1, 2018

  • Karen is professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and very efficient- all traits you want from someone coming into your home.
    Kim C - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - July 27, 2018

  • This woman knows her product. From what styles you put where to color matching the best colors for that room. What a great experience in learning what window coverings can do to transform the interior space of your home
    Steve H - Irvine, CA - June 7, 2018

  • Karen came in to a difficult situation and handled it with the upmost professionalism! My home is under construction and where she had to measure was quite dirty, but she never complained or faltered.
    Barbara B - Anaheim, CA - June 5, 2018

  • Karen was very informative Currently we are still trying to decide the best option for our windows
    Susan V - Yorba Linda, CA - May 30, 2018

  • Karen has a great eye and has great ideas on how to make it all look good
    Angela A - Fullerton, CA - May 28, 2018

  • Karen was awesome!!
    Monica V - Yorba Linda, CA - May 23, 2018

  • Great experience... did more windows than I originally called for...
    Christopher M - Anaheim, CA - May 23, 2018

  • She is knowledgeable and friendly, and is not pushy to make her sale. 😊
    Joelle I - Fullerton, CA - May 17, 2018

  • Karen was very easy to work with, professional and pleasant. Overall, she provided a very positive experience.
    Kathryn S - Orange, CA - May 11, 2018

  • Karen was very professional, she called with a meeting time then arrived on the dot. During our appoinent she listened and provided us with choices that fit put taste and our home. She is very personable, a pleasure to do business with.
    Paul S - Brea, CA - May 7, 2018

  • Karen was prompt, knowledgeable about the products and the company and was able to answer all my questions.
    Sandy Q - Placentia, CA - April 30, 2018

Karen McMurray rated 4 out of 5 based on 246 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment