Design Consultant - Katie Chamberlin - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Katie Chamberlin
Katie Chamberlin
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 651-417-9685
Serving Areas:
St.Paul, Minneapolis, Western Wisconsin
Location:
Twin Cities, MN 54021


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Katie was very. Friendly and knowledgeable. I am hopeful the blinds will be great.
    Linda B - Racine, WI - November 13, 2019

  • Katie did a fabulous job explaining all of my options and helped guide me to choosing what worked best with our window and space! She was a pleasure to work with.
    Lauren K - Greendale, WI - November 13, 2019

  • So far. I will review again after installation!
    James D - , - October 31, 2019

  • Katie was great!!
    Emily S - Hastings, MN - October 30, 2019

  • Katie was professional and knowledgeable. She had great design ideas and made it fun and easy to make my decision.
    Linda M - , - October 28, 2019

  • Katie is willing to spend as much time as necessary to make sure all options have been explored and that the order is just what I wanted.
    Jane M - Chaska, MN - October 17, 2019

  • She was easy to work with, knowledgeable, not high pressure.
    Sue H - Eden Prairie, MN - October 9, 2019

  • Good sales person Informative. Knew her material but talked a little too fast. Felt I might want to buy on the spot. A little too pricy for me at this time. My window is large and I knew it would be costly.
    Mary Jane H - Hugo, MN - October 8, 2019

  • Katie is personable, professional and knowledgeable. Katie was helpful in understanding the company’s product line as well as warranty, installation, etc. I am looking forward to receiving our blinds!
    Andrea S - Minneapolis, MN - September 25, 2019

  • Enjoyed meeting her as a person and a consultant !
    Sharon L - Saint Paul, MN - September 24, 2019

  • Katie was very professional. She showed up on time, answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable about all their products. She helped figure out what would look best in my windows, and pick colors that complemented the rooms. I had a great experience with her.
    Leah R - Stillwater, MN - September 6, 2019

  • Yes, I heartily endorse Katie Chamberlin as a very knowledgeable consultant. She is a great consultant and it is too bad that she is only in the St. Louis area for a short time, as she is a real asset.
    Nancy O - Ballwin, MO - August 19, 2019

  • Katie was excellent. I think your pricing is a bit high though.
    Terri L - Saint Louis, MO - August 18, 2019

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Mary Jo T - Shakopee, MN - August 6, 2019

  • Katie was fantastic! Easy to work with, helpful, patient, etc. All the things you would want.
    Christina S - Eagan, MN - August 3, 2019

  • Katie was great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Had great tips for us & answered any concerns and questions. Definitely will recommend Katie to my friends.
    John M - Elk River, MN - August 1, 2019

  • I would highly recommend Katie Chamberlin. She not only represents herself very well, more importantly, she represents 3DAYBLINDS equally as well. I will definitely be back and recommend her to my family and friends. As a matter of fact, I already have! Thank you for a great experience Katie. This coming from someone who is not particularly happy having sales people in her home.
    Kathleen S - New Berlin, WI - July 29, 2019

  • Katie was very personable and professional throughout the whole process. Katie called me the night before my scheduled appointment to confirm the day and time. And she arrived right on time! Katie patiently and intently listened to my wants, needs and concerns and then gave me options based on what I was looking for in window treatments. Katie spoke very highly of the company she represents. She told me about her experience as a design consultant and how the whole process works from beginning to end. She wa
    Terrie P - Saint Paul, MN - July 27, 2019

  • Katie was so helpful. Very consultative and not pushy. Great follow up after the sale so we know what to expect.
    James F - Waukesha, WI - July 26, 2019

  • On time?? Very friendly?? Very helpful and patient with us?? Made everything very clear to us?? ?????????? so far 5 stars Thanks Katie ??
    Beverly H - Saint Paul, MN - July 15, 2019

  • Katie was an excellent resource for helping me decide on the right style of window treatments that I needed for my newly installed windows. She was quick, efficient and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
    Cheryl C - Saint Paul, MN - July 12, 2019

  • Katie was wonderful! She bent over backwards to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. She listened to what I was saying so that I was able to make an informed choice. My experience with 3Dayblinds was a very happy one, I would highly recommend Katie, and 3Dayblinds.
    Sandra D - Hastings, MN - June 27, 2019

  • The design consultant was knowledgeable and did a perfect job for us.
    Thomas C - Cottage Grove, MN - June 23, 2019

  • She knows her stuff- offered ,various options that I hadn’t considered prior to our app to.
    Dorothy R - White Bear Lake, MN - June 19, 2019

  • Katie was knowledgeable about the productI was interested in. I found what I was looking for almost immediately and found no reason to continue looking at books. She asked if I wanted to finance the order and we proceeded to make an application. I was accepted within 5 minutes.
    Barbara O - Saint Paul, MN - June 18, 2019

  • Katie helped us talk through the best options for our entire home. We appreciated her patience & willingness to share her experience.
    Jennifer H - Kenosha, WI - May 18, 2019

  • I really enjoyed meeting Katie and she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was very easy to understand and had good recommendations for me. I would highly recommend her to future buyers and actually, I plan to do that soon!
    Patricia S - Waukesha, WI - May 18, 2019

  • Katie helped me consider and weigh the options. She explained things well and made the process easy!
    Karen G - Lakeville, MN - May 15, 2019

  • Kati was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated her advice and manner. I would highly recommend Katie as a consultant.
    Kerry F - Mendota Heights, MN - May 10, 2019

  • Katie was amazing!! She listened to my concerns and helped me find a solution that met my needs and my budget!
    Ray G - Prior Lake, MN - May 8, 2019

  • Did a very good job and was prompt.
    Judy B - Saint Paul, MN - May 7, 2019

  • Katie did an awesome job
    Tom C - Cottage Grove, MN - May 6, 2019

  • Katie is awesome and very personable. I look forward to working with her more in the future
    Danielle N - Hudson, WI - May 3, 2019

  • Katie is enthusiastic and knowledgeable. She was fun to work with.
    Karma O - Chaska, MN - May 2, 2019

  • It turned out to be 3 weeks not 3 days.
    Best B - Austin, TX - April 24, 2019

  • Very friendly, knowledgeable and prompt.
    Ed A - Minneapolis, MN - April 17, 2019

  • Katie was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I appreciated her insights friendly demeanor
    Rita M - , - April 14, 2019

  • Katie was very helpful and professional.
    Cheryl J - Saint Paul, MN - April 10, 2019

  • Katie Chamberlain was extremely helpful in figuring out what yo do in our all glass livingroom to shield the sun. It is a difficult space but she offered several ideas.
    Carol B - Minneapolis, MN - April 6, 2019

  • So so very nice and helpful with our questions. She also provided ideas and samples that helped us make decisions. Very personable and professional! Want to proceed working with her but we have to compare estimates/evaluate our budget first. Thank you Katie!
    Angie B - Afton, MN - March 24, 2019

  • Kate was great!
    Tim G - St. Paul, MN - March 9, 2019

  • I found Katie to be down to earth and knowlegeable, I enjoyed working with her.
    Mary B - Burnsville, MN - March 8, 2019

  • Katie was very friendly and knowledgeable! She made sure we understood all our options! She was timely and called the day before she came.
    Mark V - Saint Michael, MN - March 5, 2019

  • Katie was very bubbly and great to work with.
    Nicole F - Saint Paul, MN - February 21, 2019

  • She was Great!!! Great experience!!!
    Michelle R - Hudson, WI - January 16, 2019

  • So far, all is great. We are waiting on another quote before we make an installation decision. One irritating factor is the 4 confirmation emails we received to confirm our appt - the auto generator is a little over zealous.
    Desiree B - Osseo, MN - December 27, 2018

  • Katie was awesome. She made excellent recommendations, put me at ease with the process, explained everything, and she didn't try to over sell higher priced items. She assessed my situation and hit it spot on. Professional, courteous, patient--she made me feel good! I would recommend her in a minute and I am placing her business cards around my condo building. Wonderful experience all around.
    Denise R - Minneapolis, MN - December 27, 2018

  • Friendly and thorough
    Sandy T - Saint Paul, MN - December 9, 2018

  • I enjoyed working with Katie. She provided input when asked and made me feel good about the value and purchase I made.
    Elizabeth G - Frst Lk, MN - November 25, 2018

  • Katie was very professional and a great communicator.
    Nancy M - Saint Paul, MN - November 20, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and patient.
    Deb And Tom A - Saint Paul, MN - November 11, 2018

  • On a snowy rainy day I googled Blinds and 3Day Blinds popped up. So I filled out the free in home design form and selected my day. The day before Katie called to confirm our meeting for the next day and asked if I had any questions. She was nice and conducted herself with business sense. Next day Katie was there on time with a laptop and a big smile (very friendly). We sat down went over options on screen then she presented the samples for our favorite blind choices after a quick run out to the car. It was
    Robert M - Saint Paul, MN - November 9, 2018

  • Knowledgeable and works with the customer's interests and budget in mind.
    Brad C - Saint Paul, MN - October 22, 2018

  • Katie was very informative about the products we were interested in. Helpful in color and style options. Kind and considerate and honest.
    Richard L - Inver Grove Heights, MN - October 21, 2018

  • Katie was delightful She helped me make the right decision in a very professional manner. Give her a raise!
    Barbara E - , - October 20, 2018

  • Katie was informative without being pushy. Katie listened to our needs and adjusted our consultation to fit those needs. Katie was patient with us as we made changes during the decision making process. I never felt rushed or pressured to make any decisions without having all of my questions answered first. Katie was outstanding! However, I was VERY DISAPPOINTED that our blinds would not be available in "3 days". It's in your name!!! We had many other contractors with which to coordinate so I purposely w
    Mary S - Saint Paul, MN - October 7, 2018

  • Katie was a delight to work with!! Her friendliness, professionalism, and expertise was most appreciated! The entire process ... from beginning comments to final order...was efficient and enjoyable.
    Lynda R - Saint Paul, MN - October 4, 2018

  • I was impressed with Katie's expertise and knowledge regarding what would look as well as work the best in my space, even though it was not the most expensive. I really appreciated her listening to what I wanted and showing me options when I did not know what would be the best choice. She took the time and was patient with me being I am not familiar with the design elements. Lastly, she helped me coordinate other projects I am planning along with the window treatments.
    Jessica D - Minneapolis, MN - October 1, 2018

  • I’m in the market for getting quotes on window treatments. However because Katie was so knowledgeable and sincere, I decided to not shop around for other quotes. She was spectacular. She’s a great representative for this company.
    Chelsea W - Minneapolis, MN - September 28, 2018

  • The consultant was great, I just couldn’t justify paying the price you offered for your product
    Shelly D - Saint Paul, MN - September 19, 2018

Katie Chamberlin rated 4 out of 5 based on 243 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment