|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kim Forward

Design Consultant - Kim Forward - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kim Forward
Kim Forward
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-798-6013
Serving Areas:
Yardley, Levittown, Newtown
Location:
Yardley, PA 19067


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kim was great! She listened to my ideas, gave me her professional opinion and was very informative of the product and the process! She was friendly and personable...I would highly recommend Kim!
    Lisa G - Trenton, NJ - February 11, 2018

  • The consultant was extremely curtious and helpful. Really liked the product she suggested. Price compared to other vendor was the only deterrent.
    Joan C - Columbus, NJ - February 9, 2018

  • Kim is the kind of consultant a person would want to come to your home to assist you with your blinds. She brings professionalizing, kindness and knowledge of the products.
    Lorraine F - Philadelphia, PA - February 6, 2018

  • Kim was knowledgeable, professional, patient and a pleasure to work with.
    Terry T - Perkasie, PA - January 22, 2018

  • Kim was very punctual and knowledgeable. She made the experience a breeze and provided many different options. We couldn't have asked for a better sales/interior design consultant.
    Joe M - Chalfont, PA - January 21, 2018

  • It was a true pleasure to work with Kim Forward. Her eye for design, her knowledge of her product lines, her ability to tease out my own taste and preferences was a sign of a true pro. It has been a pleasure to work with Kim and I have been extremely satisfied with 3DayBlinds from choosing my window treatments (13 of them!) to installation of same. All of this in the comfort of my own home! B London
    Barbara L - Monmouth Junction, NJ - January 5, 2018

  • Kim arrived at our home on time and prepared with all the samples and expertise we need to make the right decisions for our new home. Kim was fun and her professional experience gave us the confidence we needed to make our final choices. We would call her back again in a heart beat if we needed more window coverings.
    Sandy E - Pennington, NJ - December 28, 2017

  • Kim was very easy to work with and understood the look I was going for. She gave me alternate options that worked well for the area. She was prompt, friendly and very professional. Would call again. Thanks!
    Donna G - , - December 21, 2017

  • Professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Paula M - Yardley, PA - December 20, 2017

  • What a wonderful lady! Very informative and an awesome personality to wrap it up nicely! I would definitely request her for my future picks for my windows!! Thank you!
    Christina C - Hillsborough, NJ - December 19, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful
    Joan G - Hightstown, NJ - December 12, 2017

  • AWESOME JOB SO FAR.
    Wilford L - Riverton, NJ - December 11, 2017

  • a very nice person ,who did a very good job
    Anne W - Lawrence Township, NJ - November 30, 2017

  • Kim made this experience so easy and simple she certainly knows the products she is working with and explained all options. She easy so friendly and very professional
    Barbara J - Morrisville, PA - November 17, 2017

  • Kim was wonderful!! She is easy to talk to and really inderstood exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend her.
    Mary H - Warrington, PA - November 13, 2017

  • Kim was wondeful to work with and very helpful. I would like to see 3 Day Blinds offer more fabrics to choose from in my colors, but I think I will find something I love with what you offer, with Kim's help.
    Sue G - Hightstown, NJ - November 10, 2017

  • Kim was very knowledgeable and informative with the 3DayBlind products. Her designer experience provided us with great suggestions and recommendations.
    John M - Morrisville, PA - November 6, 2017

  • Kim did an excellent job of reviewing all of my options in detail, and making recommendations based on wood and color already within my home.
    Richard G - Philadelphia, PA - November 6, 2017

  • Kim was knowledgeable and very down to earth.
    Kim S - Lambertville, NJ - November 6, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Also seem to know what a customer would want when the customer did not know what they wanted. Very pleased with Kim.
    Joe L - Bensalem, PA - October 30, 2017

  • Kim Forward was very knowledgable and personal about the products. She came prepared to show us many varieties of shades. She has the personally for her profession
    Laura C - Philadelphia, PA - October 29, 2017

  • Kim was great, very professional and pleasant. You are lucky to have her!
    Jennifer H - Skillman, NJ - October 28, 2017

  • Kim was very friendly and was helpful when trying to pick the colors and style. Thank You Kim
    Rebecca L - Perkasie, PA - October 5, 2017

  • Very professional and personable!
    Dottie L - Philadelphia, PA - September 24, 2017

  • Kim, was very knowledgeable,offered several options for the treatment in our school classrooms .I believe we were both looking for the same results from the beginning.II was very satisfied with her recommendations,I had to change the appointment time due to school being in session,and Kim was very accommodating,and the end result of her visit was very helpful.Thank You ,Kim.I'll be in touch.Bill
    William D - Levittown, PA - September 23, 2017

  • Kim was excellent with helping picking out shades for my home, she is very good at knowing what colors/styles ect would look nice or not look nice, Kim is very pleasant & happy go lucky, Kim & I found things we have in common, and I believe we will have a friendship building from this .
    Michelle M - Levittown, PA - August 10, 2017

  • Kim did an excellent job. She actually pointed out potential problems with the installation (that other companies didn't detect) AND came up with options to address them. She was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about window treatments (not just the products she sold).
    Lindsay S - Philadelphia, PA - August 9, 2017

  • Very professional, & knowledgeable ! But most of all we felt very relaxed with Kim to speak our minds on change, nothing was a problem ! It was a fun, great experience and I was happy with end result.
    Arlene D - Bensalem, PA - July 30, 2017

  • Kim was personable and professional. She immediately greeted me with a smile and a handshake. I didn't know exactly what I wanted so we chatted for a while. She then made several suggestions based on our conversation. She seemed to get a feel for what I would like. We discussed several ideas and came to a conclusion which I was very happy with. She knew just what I would be happy with. I am looking forward to the installation of my new blinds. Kim was a wonderful representative of your company. I
    Lorraine D - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.
    Dan N - Bordentown, NJ - July 13, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgeable about product and design.
    Ed C - Levittown, PA - July 3, 2017

  • Kim was prompt, engaging and most helpful in making the decision as to what to do and which fabric to use for my window. Looking forward to the finished product.
    Miriam S - Elkins Park, PA - July 1, 2017

  • Kim did a fantastic job helping me make a decision. Super helpful and I really appreciate it!
    Jill S - Bensalem, PA - May 15, 2017

  • Kim was knowledgeable, listened well, and exceptionally helpful.
    Harris S - Philadelphia, PA - April 22, 2017

  • She did a good job In explaining all the details about your window treatments.
    Lynn G - Philadelphia, PA - October 28, 2016

  • I greatly appreciated Kim's expertise and suggestions.
    Jaclyn G - , - October 16, 2016

  • Kim Forward was very professional knowledgeable, and friendly.
    Danet P - Vincentown, NJ - September 18, 2016

  • Kim was very helpful and very friendly. She knows style , texture and color.
    Lou H - Philadelphia, PA - September 9, 2016

  • Kim is a star!
    Kathleen B - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2016

Kim Forward rated 4 out of 5 based on 158 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.