|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kim Forward

Design Consultant - Kim Forward - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kim Forward
Kim Forward
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-798-6013
Serving Areas:
Yardley, Levittown, Newtown
Location:
Yardley, PA 19067


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful
    Joan G - Hightstown, NJ - December 12, 2017

  • AWESOME JOB SO FAR.
    Wilford L - Riverton, NJ - December 11, 2017

  • a very nice person ,who did a very good job
    Anne W - Lawrence Township, NJ - November 30, 2017

  • Kim made this experience so easy and simple she certainly knows the products she is working with and explained all options. She easy so friendly and very professional
    Barbara J - Morrisville, PA - November 17, 2017

  • Kim was wonderful!! She is easy to talk to and really inderstood exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend her.
    Mary H - Warrington, PA - November 13, 2017

  • Kim was wondeful to work with and very helpful. I would like to see 3 Day Blinds offer more fabrics to choose from in my colors, but I think I will find something I love with what you offer, with Kim's help.
    Sue G - Hightstown, NJ - November 10, 2017

  • Kim was very knowledgeable and informative with the 3DayBlind products. Her designer experience provided us with great suggestions and recommendations.
    John M - Morrisville, PA - November 6, 2017

  • Kim did an excellent job of reviewing all of my options in detail, and making recommendations based on wood and color already within my home.
    Richard G - Philadelphia, PA - November 6, 2017

  • Kim was knowledgeable and very down to earth.
    Kim S - Lambertville, NJ - November 6, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Also seem to know what a customer would want when the customer did not know what they wanted. Very pleased with Kim.
    Joe L - Bensalem, PA - October 30, 2017

  • Kim Forward was very knowledgable and personal about the products. She came prepared to show us many varieties of shades. She has the personally for her profession
    Laura C - Philadelphia, PA - October 29, 2017

  • Kim was great, very professional and pleasant. You are lucky to have her!
    Jennifer H - Skillman, NJ - October 28, 2017

  • Kim was very friendly and was helpful when trying to pick the colors and style. Thank You Kim
    Rebecca L - Perkasie, PA - October 5, 2017

  • Very professional and personable!
    Dottie L - Philadelphia, PA - September 24, 2017

  • Kim, was very knowledgeable,offered several options for the treatment in our school classrooms .I believe we were both looking for the same results from the beginning.II was very satisfied with her recommendations,I had to change the appointment time due to school being in session,and Kim was very accommodating,and the end result of her visit was very helpful.Thank You ,Kim.I'll be in touch.Bill
    William D - Levittown, PA - September 23, 2017

  • Kim was excellent with helping picking out shades for my home, she is very good at knowing what colors/styles ect would look nice or not look nice, Kim is very pleasant & happy go lucky, Kim & I found things we have in common, and I believe we will have a friendship building from this .
    Michelle M - Levittown, PA - August 10, 2017

  • Kim did an excellent job. She actually pointed out potential problems with the installation (that other companies didn't detect) AND came up with options to address them. She was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about window treatments (not just the products she sold).
    Lindsay S - Phila, PA 1 - August 9, 2017

  • Very professional, & knowledgeable ! But most of all we felt very relaxed with Kim to speak our minds on change, nothing was a problem ! It was a fun, great experience and I was happy with end result.
    Arlene D - Bensalem, PA - July 30, 2017

  • Kim was personable and professional. She immediately greeted me with a smile and a handshake. I didn't know exactly what I wanted so we chatted for a while. She then made several suggestions based on our conversation. She seemed to get a feel for what I would like. We discussed several ideas and came to a conclusion which I was very happy with. She knew just what I would be happy with. I am looking forward to the installation of my new blinds. Kim was a wonderful representative of your company. I
    Lorraine D - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.
    Dan N - Bordentown, NJ - July 13, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgeable about product and design.
    Ed C - Levittown, PA - July 3, 2017

  • Kim was prompt, engaging and most helpful in making the decision as to what to do and which fabric to use for my window. Looking forward to the finished product.
    Miriam S - Elkins Park, PA - July 1, 2017

  • Kim did a fantastic job helping me make a decision. Super helpful and I really appreciate it!
    Jill S - Bensalem, PA - May 15, 2017

  • Kim was knowledgeable, listened well, and exceptionally helpful.
    Harris S - Philadelphia, PA - April 22, 2017

  • She did a good job In explaining all the details about your window treatments.
    Lynn G - Philadelphia, PA - October 28, 2016

  • I greatly appreciated Kim's expertise and suggestions.
    Jaclyn G - , - October 16, 2016

  • Kim Forward was very professional knowledgeable, and friendly.
    Danet P - Vincentown, NJ - September 18, 2016

  • Kim was very helpful and very friendly. She knows style , texture and color.
    Lou H - Philadelphia, PA - September 9, 2016

  • Kim is a star!
    Kathleen B - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2016

Kim Forward rated 4 out of 5 based on 137 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.