|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kim Forward

Design Consultant - Kim Forward - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kim Forward
Kim Forward
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-798-6013
Serving Areas:
Yardley, Levittown, Newtown
Location:
Yardley, PA 19067


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kim was excellent with helping picking out shades for my home, she is very good at knowing what colors/styles ect would look nice or not look nice, Kim is very pleasant & happy go lucky, Kim & I found things we have in common, and I believe we will have a friendship building from this .
    Michelle M - Levittown, PA - August 10, 2017

  • Kim did an excellent job. She actually pointed out potential problems with the installation (that other companies didn't detect) AND came up with options to address them. She was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about window treatments (not just the products she sold).
    Lindsay S - Philadelphia, PA - August 9, 2017

  • Very professional, & knowledgeable ! But most of all we felt very relaxed with Kim to speak our minds on change, nothing was a problem ! It was a fun, great experience and I was happy with end result.
    Arlene D - Bensalem, PA - July 30, 2017

  • Kim was personable and professional. She immediately greeted me with a smile and a handshake. I didn't know exactly what I wanted so we chatted for a while. She then made several suggestions based on our conversation. She seemed to get a feel for what I would like. We discussed several ideas and came to a conclusion which I was very happy with. She knew just what I would be happy with. I am looking forward to the installation of my new blinds. Kim was a wonderful representative of your company. I
    Lorraine D - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.
    Dan N - Bordentown, NJ - July 13, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgeable about product and design.
    Ed C - Levittown, PA - July 3, 2017

  • Kim was prompt, engaging and most helpful in making the decision as to what to do and which fabric to use for my window. Looking forward to the finished product.
    Miriam S - Elkins Park, PA - July 1, 2017

  • Kim did a fantastic job helping me make a decision. Super helpful and I really appreciate it!
    Jill S - Bensalem, PA - May 15, 2017

  • Kim was knowledgeable, listened well, and exceptionally helpful.
    Harris S - Philadelphia, PA - April 22, 2017

  • She did a good job In explaining all the details about your window treatments.
    Lynn G - Philadelphia, PA - October 28, 2016

  • I greatly appreciated Kim's expertise and suggestions.
    Jaclyn G - , - October 16, 2016

  • Kim Forward was very professional knowledgeable, and friendly.
    Danet P - Vincentown, NJ - September 18, 2016

  • Kim was very helpful and very friendly. She knows style , texture and color.
    Lou H - Philadelphia, PA - September 9, 2016

  • Kim is a star!
    Kathleen B - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2016

Kim Forward rated 4 out of 5 based on 133 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.