Design Consultant - Kim Forward - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kim Forward
Kim Forward
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-798-6013
Serving Areas:
Yardley, Levittown, Newtown
Location:
Yardley, PA 19067


My Blinds Reviews:


  • total professional. extremely knowledgeable. a pleasure to work with.
    Rochelle R - Philadelphia, PA - October 29, 2018

  • She did a great job assisting with the best options for my windows.
    Lois P - East Windsor, NJ - October 19, 2018

  • Kim Forward is professional yet quite friendly. We had a nice time chatting not just about window treatment. She knows her product line. She listens to what is important to the client. Kim makes great recommendations and I am looking forward to the installation of my new blinds.
    Arminta W - Philadelphia, PA - October 14, 2018

  • Kim was the best! She was so informative, friendly and professional. I will be recommending her to anyone I know who might need blinds. Thank you Kim.
    Jo Ann B - Morrisville, PA - September 28, 2018

  • Ms. Forward was a knowledgeable consultant who was most accommodating in providing options to make my home lovely. She allowed me time to reflect and think about my choices and to change my mind until I felt completely satisfied. She was a pleasure to speak with and when offering her perspective, always allowed me to make the final decisions without pressure. I highly recommend her!
    Mary Margaret B - East Windsor, NJ - September 23, 2018

  • Kim personifies the ideal design consultant for us. She is very knowledgeable and shares her opinions about the products and their place in the house but also very open to hearing our desires and views. And most importantly, she did not try to impose any of her views on us or push us into getting something we did not want. She single-handedly convinced us, with her grace, knowledge and generosity, to order the blinds on the spot. Kudos to her.
    Liana C - Princeton, NJ - September 9, 2018

  • Kim was very friendly and helpful. She brought lots of design ideas to the table and tried to help us find what we liked without imposing one specific style on us.
    Darren G - Princeton, NJ - August 22, 2018

  • Kim was absolutely wonderful and made the whole experience easy! My husband and I are very satisfied with the service and can’t wait to get our new window treatments! Thanks Kim! You are the best.
    Marie N - Jenkintown, PA - August 14, 2018

  • Punctual, pleasant and had good ideas and suggestions to assist us in making decisions.
    Carol B - Princeton Junction, NJ - August 5, 2018

  • Five stars means exceeded expectations
    Vernon C - Trenton, NJ - July 27, 2018

  • Kim is an excellent design consultant. She’s knowledgeable and honest. Also, professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend her to anyone.
    Jess C - Princeton, NJ - July 18, 2018

  • Kim is an excellent consultant. She knows how to listen and doesn't just try to sell. She works with you as much as you need so that you end up very happy with your choices! I recommend her if you can get her!
    Aviva E - Cherry Hill, NJ - July 9, 2018

  • Kim was excellent ! Very knowledgeable and had great ideas and a advice . She was a pleasure to work with!
    Gay M - Doylestown, PA - July 8, 2018

  • Kim was personable, professional and informative. I would definitely recommend her as a design consultant. HARP
    Hope P - Moorestown, NJ - July 7, 2018

  • Rest assured she will not only help you pick what’s best for your home but she’s the most pleasant sales person I ever had to deal with. She’s Not pushy, she is sincere and cheerful! ! Thanks for everything.
    Yvonne C - Flemington, NJ - June 15, 2018

  • Kim was a pleasure to work with. We specifically wanted cordless blinds and she provided info on that product. Felt very comfortable with Kim and trusted her.
    Dorothy B - Flemington, NJ - June 15, 2018

  • Kim was very knowledgeable! She showed up on time , meausured my windows accurately and went over the different diesigns and costs that would go in my living room. She was super friendly and easy to talk to. My husband and I were more on a budget so she guided us in the right different since we are newer home owners! Overall great experience.
    Lauren S - Morrisville, PA - June 13, 2018

  • From the minute I met Kim I felt as though I made a new friend! She came into my home with a vast knowledge about your products. She made me comfortable and helped with my design choices. She has a knack for sales where I wanted to purchase items from her because she made me feel like her friend! I will highly recommend Kim to all my friends!
    Renee B - Flemington, NJ - June 10, 2018

  • Miss Kim is a knowledgeable and capable representative of 3DAYBLINDS. She was able to assist me in narrowing down the numerous potential choices to two options, and sent me the two quotes in a timely manner. She arrived on time, was a consummate professional, and I enjoyed working with her.
    Virginia S - , - June 7, 2018

  • She was extremely easy and pleasant to work with..there was no pressure in placing an order.
    Mary Ann O - Bensalem, PA - June 6, 2018

  • When it came to doing window treatments in my new apartment, I was overwhelmed and confused. 3dayblinds was the best solution. They did just what I needed: measuring, identifying desigh choices and solutions to my needs/criteria. I'm extremely satisfied and really looking forward to my window treatments arriving and being installed.
    Hilary G - Princeton, NJ - June 5, 2018

  • She was very patient with me and she had some really great suggestions when I told her what look I was trying to get She was very pleasant and it’s because of her that I purchased the products
    Sheila H - Norristown, PA - June 4, 2018

  • Kim's professionalism and knowledge helped me select the exact right blinds to complement our newly painted rooms. She quickly assessed our situation, provided options, took measurements and completed the order. Knowledgeable, great quality product and fast - perfect combination for working women that don't have a ton of time and want their homes to look great.
    Michelle B - Princeton Junction, NJ - May 25, 2018

  • Kim is very friendly, responsive, willing to share her opinions, and not out to extract the maximum dollar from clients. I’m happy to recommend her!
    Kathrin W - Trenton, NJ - May 24, 2018

  • Kim is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.
    Joyce P - Doylesttown, PA - May 18, 2018

  • Very knowledgable, kind and great listener. Kim understood my budget, style and needs. Her recommendations were on point and her personality made my experience fun and easy. I never felt like she tried to "upsale" me or pressure me. She was great!
    Leeann B - Hillsborough, NJ - May 9, 2018

  • Kim was very professional and helpful. She made the experience of selecting the right window treatments very easy. In the future, I will have more blinds instilled and will definitely request Kim. I would highly recommend Kim to any of my friends or family. She has a lot of experience and you can sense she really enjoys her work.
    Carol F - Philadelphia, PA - April 23, 2018

  • Kim was helpful and quite knowledgeable. She was just what I,’d hoped for. My experience with her was stress free and enjoyable. My design expectations were fully met and I was able to stay within budget. She’s the best.
    Hilary G - Princeton, NJ - April 19, 2018

  • Kim forward was one of the nicest and knowledgeable sales consultants I have ever come across. Her knowledge of fabrics and design made my entire experience a pure pleasure and I would highly recommend her for any project small or large. I know I will be a repeat customer in the future. Kim didn’t make me feel pressured in any way and that is one of the main reasons why I did purchase through her. She was thorough and made suggestions that I never would have thought of myself. Kim is an asset to your compan
    Tabitha R - Morrisville, PA - April 17, 2018

  • Kim was a great sales person. She is friendly, professional and really knows her products. She took time to explain the available options to me, look at the overall picture I was trying to create and made the best recommendation. I would highly recommend her and 3DayBlinds.
    Susan N - Pennington, NJ - April 13, 2018

  • Kim is the right person for this job. Very friendly yet didn't hesitate to give us suggestions on selections. Her greeting was professional and when leaving - thanked us and shook our hands. Would recommend her.
    Susan L - Newtown, PA - April 7, 2018

  • Kim was wonderful. Very professional and courteous. Great with animals too.
    Christine C - Morrisville, PA - March 25, 2018

  • Kim was great and made everything easy. She's very knowledgeable and quick with the whole process. We would highly recommend Kim to any of our friends and family.
    Shannon C - Fairless Hills, PA - March 25, 2018

  • Kim was very knowledgeable about her products. She took the time to be sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.
    Terri R - Philadelphia, PA - March 4, 2018

  • Kim was great! She listened to my ideas, gave me her professional opinion and was very informative of the product and the process! She was friendly and personable...I would highly recommend Kim!
    Lisa G - Trenton, NJ - February 11, 2018

  • The consultant was extremely curtious and helpful. Really liked the product she suggested. Price compared to other vendor was the only deterrent.
    Joan C - Columbus, NJ - February 9, 2018

  • Kim is the kind of consultant a person would want to come to your home to assist you with your blinds. She brings professionalizing, kindness and knowledge of the products.
    Lorraine F - Philadelphia, PA - February 6, 2018

  • Kim was knowledgeable, professional, patient and a pleasure to work with.
    Terry T - Perkasie, PA - January 22, 2018

  • Kim was very punctual and knowledgeable. She made the experience a breeze and provided many different options. We couldn't have asked for a better sales/interior design consultant.
    Joe M - Chalfont, PA - January 21, 2018

  • It was a true pleasure to work with Kim Forward. Her eye for design, her knowledge of her product lines, her ability to tease out my own taste and preferences was a sign of a true pro. It has been a pleasure to work with Kim and I have been extremely satisfied with 3DayBlinds from choosing my window treatments (13 of them!) to installation of same. All of this in the comfort of my own home! B London
    Barbara L - Monmouth Junction, NJ - January 5, 2018

  • Kim arrived at our home on time and prepared with all the samples and expertise we need to make the right decisions for our new home. Kim was fun and her professional experience gave us the confidence we needed to make our final choices. We would call her back again in a heart beat if we needed more window coverings.
    Sandy E - Pennington, NJ - December 28, 2017

  • Kim was very easy to work with and understood the look I was going for. She gave me alternate options that worked well for the area. She was prompt, friendly and very professional. Would call again. Thanks!
    Donna G - East Windsor, NJ - December 21, 2017

  • Professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Paula M - Yardley, PA - December 20, 2017

  • What a wonderful lady! Very informative and an awesome personality to wrap it up nicely! I would definitely request her for my future picks for my windows!! Thank you!
    Christina C - Hillsborough, NJ - December 19, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful
    Joan G - Hightstown, NJ - December 12, 2017

  • AWESOME JOB SO FAR.
    Wilford L - Riverton, NJ - December 11, 2017

  • a very nice person ,who did a very good job
    Anne W - Lawrence Township, NJ - November 30, 2017

  • Kim made this experience so easy and simple she certainly knows the products she is working with and explained all options. She easy so friendly and very professional
    Barbara J - Morrisville, PA - November 17, 2017

  • Kim was wonderful!! She is easy to talk to and really inderstood exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend her.
    Mary H - Warrington, PA - November 13, 2017

  • Kim was wondeful to work with and very helpful. I would like to see 3 Day Blinds offer more fabrics to choose from in my colors, but I think I will find something I love with what you offer, with Kim's help.
    Sue G - Hightstown, NJ - November 10, 2017

  • Kim was very knowledgeable and informative with the 3DayBlind products. Her designer experience provided us with great suggestions and recommendations.
    John M - Morrisville, PA - November 6, 2017

  • Kim did an excellent job of reviewing all of my options in detail, and making recommendations based on wood and color already within my home.
    Richard G - Philadelphia, PA - November 6, 2017

  • Kim was knowledgeable and very down to earth.
    Kim S - Lambertville, NJ - November 6, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Also seem to know what a customer would want when the customer did not know what they wanted. Very pleased with Kim.
    Joe L - Bensalem, PA - October 30, 2017

  • Kim Forward was very knowledgable and personal about the products. She came prepared to show us many varieties of shades. She has the personally for her profession
    Laura C - Philadelphia, PA - October 29, 2017

  • Kim was great, very professional and pleasant. You are lucky to have her!
    Jennifer H - Skillman, NJ - October 28, 2017

  • Kim was very friendly and was helpful when trying to pick the colors and style. Thank You Kim
    Rebecca L - Perkasie, PA - October 5, 2017

  • Very professional and personable!
    Dottie L - Philadelphia, PA - September 24, 2017

  • Kim, was very knowledgeable,offered several options for the treatment in our school classrooms .I believe we were both looking for the same results from the beginning.II was very satisfied with her recommendations,I had to change the appointment time due to school being in session,and Kim was very accommodating,and the end result of her visit was very helpful.Thank You ,Kim.I'll be in touch.Bill
    William D - Levittown, PA - September 23, 2017

  • Kim was excellent with helping picking out shades for my home, she is very good at knowing what colors/styles ect would look nice or not look nice, Kim is very pleasant & happy go lucky, Kim & I found things we have in common, and I believe we will have a friendship building from this .
    Michelle M - Levittown, PA - August 10, 2017

  • Kim did an excellent job. She actually pointed out potential problems with the installation (that other companies didn't detect) AND came up with options to address them. She was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about window treatments (not just the products she sold).
    Lindsay S - Philadelphia, PA - August 9, 2017

  • Very professional, & knowledgeable ! But most of all we felt very relaxed with Kim to speak our minds on change, nothing was a problem ! It was a fun, great experience and I was happy with end result.
    Arlene D - Bensalem, PA - July 30, 2017

  • Kim was personable and professional. She immediately greeted me with a smile and a handshake. I didn't know exactly what I wanted so we chatted for a while. She then made several suggestions based on our conversation. She seemed to get a feel for what I would like. We discussed several ideas and came to a conclusion which I was very happy with. She knew just what I would be happy with. I am looking forward to the installation of my new blinds. Kim was a wonderful representative of your company. I
    Lorraine D - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.
    Dan N - Bordentown, NJ - July 13, 2017

  • Professional and knowledgeable about product and design.
    Ed C - Levittown, PA - July 3, 2017

  • Kim was prompt, engaging and most helpful in making the decision as to what to do and which fabric to use for my window. Looking forward to the finished product.
    Miriam S - Elkins Park, PA - July 1, 2017

  • Kim did a fantastic job helping me make a decision. Super helpful and I really appreciate it!
    Jill S - Bensalem, PA - May 15, 2017

  • Kim was knowledgeable, listened well, and exceptionally helpful.
    Harris S - Philadelphia, PA - April 22, 2017

  • She did a good job In explaining all the details about your window treatments.
    Lynn G - Philadelphia, PA - October 28, 2016

  • I greatly appreciated Kim's expertise and suggestions.
    Jaclyn G - , - October 16, 2016

  • Kim Forward was very professional knowledgeable, and friendly.
    Danet P - Vincentown, NJ - September 18, 2016

  • Kim was very helpful and very friendly. She knows style , texture and color.
    Lou H - Philadelphia, PA - September 9, 2016

  • Kim is a star!
    Kathleen B - Philadelphia, PA - July 13, 2016

Kim Forward rated 4 out of 5 based on 177 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment