|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kyle Everett

Design Consultant - Kyle Everett - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kyle Everett
Kyle Everett
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 727-331-1009
Serving Areas:
Tampa, Clearwater, and Sarasota
Location:
Palm Harbor, FL 34684


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kyle was on time, professional, knowledgeable. I rarely, never actually, have made a decision on the spot. And I did. He represented the company well. Came within my budget. I liked him, trusted him, and decided to do business with him. Let's hope the follow through and installation is as good.
    Wendy W - Saint Petersburg, FL - August 31, 2017

  • Kyle was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and flexible. He arrived early for our appointment, answered all questions and provided additional helpful information we had not even considered. Kyle was patient with our kids involved and was extremely quick with his measurements and quote. Kyle has been thorough in his follow-up after we decided to move forward with our purchase.
    Amanda P - Saint Petersburg, FL - August 28, 2017

  • Kyle was very open and direct. He was able to answer all of my questions. I did not feel pressured to purchase immediately. This gives me time to review the proposal.
    Nancy N - Clearwater, FL - August 25, 2017

  • Kyle was on time very friendly, professional, worked on getting us an agreeable price. We were pleased
    Annmarie D - Palm Harbor, FL - August 17, 2017

  • Kyle was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. A friend was visiting and she was so impressed she asked for his card. He was very conscientious about helping me save money and make the best possible choices.
    Denise P - Tarpon Springs, FL - August 6, 2017

  • Kyle was very respectful and really helped me to make a great decision. I can't wait for my shutters to be installed. Thank you Kyle
    Mary T - Hudson, FL - July 26, 2017

  • Very nice and honest person
    Touraj K - Tampa, FL - July 2, 2017

  • Kyle is the best.
    Dawn C - Wimauma, FL - June 27, 2017

  • Kyle was awesome! He was extremely knowledgeable and efficient while explaining the product and the whole process. He was very patient as I had numerous questions and also understanding about my needs. Kyle was so enthusiastic about the product it made me feel like he REALLY believed in it so that put me at ease. Also extremely personable! Thanks again Kyle!!!
    Vickie F - Saint Petersburg, FL - June 19, 2017

  • Still waiting to hear from the installers. I have not been contacted by them. Called consultant today to notify him of this development. Thanks.
    Gloria E - Largo, FL - June 7, 2017

  • Kyle is very professional and patient. He is knowledgeable about the product and company. I found him to be very easy to work with and accommodating. Kyle is an asset to the company!
    Bonita B - Saint Petersburg, FL - June 7, 2017

  • The consultant gets a 5 but I cannot rate the company until the job is finished.
    Ramona D - , - May 17, 2017

  • Very professional and very knowledgeable
    Carlos F - Largo, FL - April 25, 2017

  • He is great and regional manager
    Robin L - Bradenton, FL - March 17, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable with product and installation.
    Jackie K - Tampa, FL - March 14, 2017

  • Kyle was great! Would definitely recommend and deal with again!
    Theresa S - Bradenton, FL - March 3, 2017

  • Kyle was excellent.
    Brenda P - , - February 19, 2017

Kyle Everett rated 4 out of 5 based on 94 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.