Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lana Koontz

Design Consultant - Lana Koontz - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lana Koontz
Lana Koontz
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 608-207-8243
Serving Areas:
Metro Madison, Watertown, Richland Center
Madison, WI 53705

My Blinds Reviews:

  • She was great. She helped us pick something that was safe (cordless) for our daughter and still met our needs. We would definitely recommend her to anyone needing blinds!
    Amanda R - , - March 12, 2018

  • Lovely, personable lady who is a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and professional, but definitely not at all “pushy.” Would HIGHLY recommend to friends and others.
    Beth E - Madison, WI - February 22, 2018

  • Knowledgeble designer. Pricing is very different from Others.
    Kasi K - Madison, WI - February 21, 2018

  • Lana was on time and was very knowledgeable about the blinds.
    Jean B - Windsor, WI - January 19, 2018

  • Lana was very knowledgeable, professional and a joy to work with!
    Shannon N - , - January 15, 2018

  • Lana is great to work with. friendly, easy to work with and she know's what she's talking about from a product standpoint.
    Matthew C - Waunakee, WI - December 27, 2017

  • Lana was very professional and personable! She took into consideration exactly what I was looking for and worked with that, plus she let me paw through her fabric sample book, without hesitation, and take out a bunch of pieces to evaluate colors and textures!! Lana was extremely knowledgeable and having her in my home was a lovely experience...
    Angi A - Sun Prairie, WI - November 21, 2017

  • Lana listened well...helped make comparisons amongst product materials...very helpful whilst making my own decision.
    Lesleigh L - Merrimac, WI - November 8, 2017

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with Lana Koontz. She didn't try to sell me more than I needed. I provided her with my budget and we worked within my range. I am very excited to have my new blinds installed.
    Helene D - Madison, WI - October 26, 2017

  • Lana was very efficient, pleasant, & professional. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Judy R - Madison, WI - October 13, 2017

  • Lana is professional while also being friendly and personable. She’s very knowledgeable and was able to see exactly what I needed!
    Francince E - Middelton, WI - September 29, 2017

  • Lana, Very knowledgeable about the product. She help me pick out the perfect blinds that fit my style of the house. I will recommend 3 day blinds and I will to my friends and family.
    Rosalie S - Randolph, WI - September 1, 2017

  • Lana is a fabulous design consultant! She listens to what I'm looking for in my design! Lana offers feedback and suggestions to my concerns! Ultimately at the end of our consultation I am ready to get started! Thank you Lana!😍
    Debbie H - Portage, WI - August 28, 2017

  • Never met anyone as professional as her exceeded my expectations looking forward to doing business with her
    Pat P - Randolf, WI - August 16, 2017

  • Lana is great to work with. She has solid knowkedge of the products and has a good sense of design. Prompt, courteous and very personable.
    Lynn W - Morrisonville, WI - August 2, 2017

  • Lana was very nice and very professional. I enjoyed working with her.
    Carly H - Marshall, WI - July 23, 2017

  • With the transition from Eddie Z to 3 Day Blinds, there was some confusion on my part about the sale ads I had been receiving . Lana and Sally worked with me to make this a very good experience. They also offered very goo design expertise, which was very much appreciated.
    Ann K - Madison, WI - July 14, 2017

Lana Koontz rated 4 out of 5 based on 93 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.