|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lance Fedoration

Design Consultant - Lance Fedoration - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lance Fedoration
Lance Fedoration
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 415-301-9336
Serving Areas:
San Francisco
Location:
San Francisco, CA 94133
HIS #107632 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lance was very knowledgeable and Super professional.
    Marylou C - San Francisco, CA - November 17, 2017

  • he was very polite and accommodating.
    Janice S - San Francisco, CA - November 5, 2017

  • Lance was so pleasant and great to work with. I was so impressed with him and he made the whole experience easy. He’s a gem
    Virginia C - San Francisco, CA - October 21, 2017

  • Lance was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. A pleasure to work with.
    Anita A - San Francisco, CA - October 14, 2017

  • Lance was very helpful and very professional. He answered all of our questions, and I would definitely recommend him to others.
    Richard S - San Francisco, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Lance was thoughtful and professional. He was careful to make sure my design requirements were met within muy budget. It was a pleasure to have him in my home.
    Barbara K - San Francisco, CA - September 17, 2017

  • He followed up immediately with our upgrade request. We appreciated that very much.
    Gwen O - Millbrae, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Lance Fedoration was an excellent design consultant with my order of blinds. Explained everything he was doing and show everything on his computer too. I would recommend his services to all.
    Joyce A - San Francisco, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Lance was very professional. Brought the appropriate samples. Had a price quote at the end of the appointment.
    Marina H - San Francisco, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Lance was extremely prompt on appointment time, was very efficient in helping me figure out colors, explained the quote in detail and was a pleasure to work with.
    Pamela D - San Bruno, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Lance is very knowledgeable about his products. He is very personable and helpful. He listened to our concerns and was helpful in finding blinds to meet our needs. We will definetly use 3 Day Blinds again. Our experience was great.
    Sharon R - Pacifica, CA - July 26, 2017

  • Lance took time to explain everything I asked him about and made me comfortable enough to order them the same day. Should I need to replace additional blinds he took the measurements so the order will be even easier
    Darlene P - San Francisco, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Lance was very helpful and provided a large variety of options. He brought samples and colors so we could get everything picked out right then and there! Very smooth experience!
    Alexandra V - San Francisco, CA - July 16, 2017

  • Very professional and easy to work with.
    Theresa M - Daly City, CA - June 11, 2017

  • Lance was very professional, knowledgeable/informative and respectful. Thumbs up!
    Jeri M - San Francisco, CA - May 29, 2017

  • Lance was knowledgeable, accurate, and offered excellent advice.
    Thomas S - San Francisco, CA - May 8, 2017

  • Great Experience
    Erik L - San Francisco, CA - April 25, 2017

  • Lance was great, professional and knowledgeable.
    Karen L - Brisbane, CA - April 22, 2017

Lance Fedoration rated 4 out of 5 based on 149 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.