|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lisa Ome-Wilhite

Design Consultant - Lisa Ome-Wilhite - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lisa Ome-Wilhite
Lisa Ome-Wilhite
Design Consultant
*
2010, 2011, 2012
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-383-3114
Serving Areas:
Walnut Creek, Danville, Lafayette
Location:
Concord, CA 94521
HIS #87613 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Our design consultant, Lisa, was a pleasure to work with -- prompt, professional, personable, and prepared. She listened to my ideas and reviewed a variety of window treatments that could work, including a couple that I hadn't thought of. The most helpful question she asked was, "How do you plan to use your window blinds?" and advised me on how each potential design matched (or didn't match) my usage plan. For example, did I plan to raise the blinds all the way up every day or prefer to keep them down an
    Carolyn P - Oakland, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Lisa is a very good consultant, after she knew my budget and which kind of products I like, she gave me very good design consultation.
    Esther H - Oakland, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Very helpful, knowledgeable about the products and took the time to help me choose the best color.
    Kathryn R - Berkeley, CA - November 5, 2017

  • Lisa was in touch with me, and I had her number if I needed it. Our appointment was friendly, thorough, and she had her proposal to me within hours. She has a complete understanding of her products, and was able to answer all of my questions. Lisa Ome-Wilhite is a pleasure to work with.
    Maggie Cooke A - Berkeley, CA - November 4, 2017

  • Lisa is the consummate professional! Keeps her cool even in the midst of chaos. A real pleasure to work with!
    Rick V - Oakland, CA - November 1, 2017

  • Lisa is top notch and solved all our problems and created solutions efficiently and courteously. I highly recommend her to future customers!
    Amy C - Lafayette, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Lisa was great! She’s so professional, on time, and knows her product well.
    Michael R - Richmond, CA - October 22, 2017

  • Lisa was wonderfully knowledgeable and helped us make the best choices for our windows in our home. She recommended beautiful products and was extremely friendly. My mother and Inhad a wonderful experience and would most definitely recommend Lisa to our friends and family.
    Margaret B - Emeryville, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Lisa was knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to work with. Excellent...will use again.
    Will K - Orinda, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Lisa was very professional. She was knowledgeable and offered great suggestions. I would recommend her to my friends.
    Kathy P - Piedmont, CA - October 1, 2017

  • Lisa was very professional and friendly. She explained the various choices of window treatments that would be best for what I wanted to accomplish. I never felt rushed when choosing my shades nor pressured to buy more than I needed at the time. I definitely recommend Lisa!
    Debi B - Pinole, CA - September 1, 2017

  • Friendly, very helpful, great design sense, very experienced, expert advice. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Craig M - Oakland, CA - August 31, 2017

  • A great 3 Day Blinds rep that knows her product well.
    Thomas M - Alameda, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Lisa has helped us on several occasions. She is always well equipped both mentally and physically with supplies to fully accomplish the task in one appointment. She was able to change my appointment due to my schedule change and arrived exactly on time. She is always pleasant and friendly with a great sense of humor. SHE IS GREAT!!
    Cherly C - Martinez, CA - August 18, 2017

  • She was on time Gave very good suggests that meant my needs. Very friendly and outgoing. She did a great job, Took her time and explained the materials
    Glenda M - San Leandro, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Consultant was friendly, knowledgeable and professional, a pleasure to work with!!! Would highly recommend 3-Day Bkinds based on her service!
    Visit Oakland H - Oakland, CA - August 12, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Helped me to consider alternatives to my original choices, and more than met my expectations regarding price and types of product. Very pleased. Thanks 3DayBlinds!
    Richard R - Vallejo, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Lisa took the time to understand my budget and how to work with colors and rooms to maximize quality with pricing. Very personable, as well.
    Sharon K - Oakland, CA - July 13, 2017

  • I would definitely recommend Lisa Ome-Wilhite, as she is ideal in presenting what options are available w/o the annoying pressure that some salespeople engage in.
    Charlotte H - Oakland, CA - June 25, 2017

  • I have used 3 day blinds before, and it's a pleasure to use them again.
    Madelyn W - Richmond, CA - June 19, 2017

  • Lisa was very helpful in providing a solution to my problem. I thought I would have to replace the entire shade but she was able to help me figure out what I needed at this time. I will contact 3 day blinds as soon as I am ready to replace and/or install new shades. I have used your products for the last 20 or so years and have been very satisfied.
    Miriam F - Piedmont, CA - June 14, 2017

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite is a very experienced, patient and knowlegable design consultant. She had great ideas to solve our unique design needs and I would highly recommend her. She definitely deserves the highest marks!
    Chip R - Oakland, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Design Consultant Lisa Ome-Wilhite highly experienced, knowledgeable, customer-focused and efficient. Very much appreciated her meeting our scheduling needs. Thank you.
    Linda G - El Cerrito, CA - May 30, 2017

  • Worked with Lisa several times after moving in to our new office, Everything has been excellent, Lisa is great, a huge help getting things done fast.
    Danny A - Emeryville, CA - May 26, 2017

  • Lisa is very professional and knows her job. She's also very personable and was easy and efficient to work with. I have already given her card to my neighbor.
    Debra R - Oakland, CA - May 19, 2017

  • I was happy with everything EXCEPT the surprising cost.
    Mark M - Oakland, CA - May 5, 2017

  • Lisa was very professional and provided options and recommendations for my client.
    Patrick N - Albany, CA - February 9, 2017

  • Lisa was very helpful in finding the right solution for our business.
    Danny A - Emeryville, CA - February 3, 2017

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was thorough and professional. She was pleasant to work with.
    William T - El Cerrito, CA - December 29, 2016

  • Lisa was friendly knowledgeable and quick. I appreciated her qualities.
    Logene B - Albany, CA - December 21, 2016

  • Lisa was truly great and I can't wait to see my blinds
    Holly W - Oakland, CA - December 17, 2016

  • Friendly, knowledgeable and helped decide on the right window coverings for my needs.
    Jim A - Concord, CA - December 4, 2016

  • Great job!
    Howard P - Oakland, CA - November 19, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend her.
    Susan J - Vallejo, CA - September 27, 2016

  • Friendly, patient, and extremely polite
    Ethel D - Oakland, CA - September 18, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, would highly recommend her services again.
    Ronald B - Alameda, CA - August 22, 2016

  • Very knowledgable and helpful.
    Alex W - Emeryville, CA - June 6, 2016

  • Lisa was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for excellent service in window coverings.
    Charlene S - Oakland, CA - May 19, 2016

  • She was on time for the appointment. She knew the product lines. She was pleasant and quick. Excellent experience.
    Alan R - Oakland, CA - May 12, 2016

  • We were very happy with Lisa and would highly recommend her
    Elias E - Oakland, CA - May 8, 2016

  • Lisa showed up on time and had a very good knowledge of her product line. She provided a lot of good ideas as we have a brand new house and were looking for her input.
    Ed A - Oakland, CA - April 23, 2016

  • Lisa was very knowledgeable and friendly, and she quickly came up with a great solution for which blinds would work best in my den. She also helped me come up with a solution for the blinds in our bedroom. Also important, Lisa offered several options to keep the prices affordable -- she wasn't trying to up-sell me ... and that means a lot to me! I highly recommend her to others in need of window treatments for their homes.
    Yumi W - Oakland, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Lisa was very professional, came prepared, provided clear guidance and insight into the styles and benefits of different window treatments. She took measurements and listened fully as we sorted through our ideas and concerns about making our bedroom look bright and cheerful. Then she took the time to be sure we got the best value for our dollar. We ended up installing them ourselves, which was really pretty simple, and the blinds look great.
    Stephanie S - Berkeley, CA - March 22, 2016

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was a great consultant. She provided me guidance, direction, and options that best suited the aesthetics in my condominium.
    Jackie R - Oakland, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite visited our office and answered all of our questions re blind options and pricing. I would recommend her. Thank you. Brianna Darlington, Dept. of Industrial Relations, Facilities Analyst.
    Breanna D - Oakland, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Lisa was on-time, pleasant to work with, eager to help, and knew her product well enabling her to quickly find samples and answer questions confidently. She was patient and worked with me to make the right decision -- not just to get the lowest price (we didn't, but she expertly helped me decide which features were "worth" it) but to make sure I was buying the product that best met my needs -- aesthetically and for ease of function and longterm life of product. I'd call her again, and will refer her.
    Eileen T - Emeryville, CA - February 3, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful and professional. She understood what I wanted and made helpful suggestions. I would recommend her to any future buyer.
    Nancy V - El Cerrito, CA - December 16, 2015

  • Personable, knowledgeable and professional.
    Charles C - Moraga, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was exceedingly helpful to us! In addition to being professional yet warm and friendly, she was super knowledgeable about your products, including our 11 year old blinds, and she saved us over $1000 by not pushing sales of new blinds on us. She went out of her way to connect us with your repair service. You can bet that when we do need to buy new blinds, Lisa will be the first one we call! A FIVE STAR RATING for Lisa!
    Patricia K - Richmond, CA - November 18, 2015

  • Lisa is very pleasant and easy to work with. She is knowledgable and makes sensible suggestions for your specific situation.
    Andrew Y - Alameda, CA - November 15, 2015

  • Lisa was on time, pleasant, knowledgeable and swift (I had work to do and couldn't have a long appointment!) She was helpful and fast and fun to chat with!
    Jennifer F - Lafayette, CA - November 7, 2015

  • Easy and very professional experience.
    Cookie R - Oakland, CA - October 13, 2015

  • I really enjoyed meeting Lisa. She was very professional and helpful and I would certainly recommend her to anyone interested in buying window coverings!
    Jacqueline N - Lafayette, CA - September 23, 2015

  • Great Customer Services
    Shirley D - Oakland, CA - September 16, 2015

  • Lisa arrived a few minutes early, measured everything and let me review samples in a leisurely fashion. She was friendly and knowledgeable without being overly directive, also pleasant and very easy to work with.
    Debbie G - Danville, CA - September 6, 2015

  • I would give Lisa at least 10 stars very knowledgeable about the product and very helpful in picking the blinds the for me. She is very personable and enjoyable and easy to talk. I would definitely use Lisa again to order blinds.
    Marlene M - Oakland, CA - September 4, 2015

  • Lisa was very knowledgable and I felt very comfortable consulting with her. She politely made recommendations but wasn't pushy. I was grateful for her help and expertise with the products. She truly is an asset to your organization.
    Claire E - Oakland, CA - July 9, 2015

  • Lisa provided us with good ideas and reasons for selecting certain products. She was an outstanding sale representative and I would ask for her again. She really knows the products available from 3 Day Blinds.
    Rose J - Walnut Creek, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Knowledgable, professional, and pleasant. Has a nice design eye and is willing to share her expert opinion.
    Christine D - Orinda, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Lisa arrived promptly and acually was 10 minutes esrly which was great.y appreciated. . Her input. Was honest and most informative..Also she is a good listener and understood. our thoughts and ideas.
    Christine W - Alameda, CA - June 20, 2015

  • she was very pleasant and knew the products well
    Evette Y - Berkeley, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Nice, intelligent woman, would use her again when we needed window treatments
    Gabi K - Albany, CA - June 12, 2015

  • We were very happy with the service provided. The staff is extremely knowledgable and professional, I highly recommend them.
    Jeryme S - San Leandro, CA - June 5, 2015

  • She knew the products well and determined what I needed and what she could provide for my windows.
    Janet H - Walnut Creek, CA - June 2, 2015

  • I'm so glad we went with 3 Day Blinds to fulfill our window covering needs. Lisa was the best! She helped us pick which products would be good for our windows and doors based on sun exposure. She was very knowledgeable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
    Victoria T - Lafayette, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Lisa was prompt, cheerful, professional, well informed, met our product and budget needs. Went well beyond what was necessary to meet our hopes and expectations.
    Barbara H - El Cerrito, CA - May 7, 2015

  • On time, patient and responsive.
    Kelly S - Lafayette, CA - April 30, 2015

  • Lisa is a fantastic consultant. She is friendly, courteous and very knowledgable. I enjoyed my consultation because she was helpful, easy to talk to and really looking to find the best products for our needs. I'd definitely recommend Lisa to friends!
    Yasmine Z - Oakland, CA - April 19, 2015

  • Lisa knows her stuff and super easy to work with. I've worked with her before and she is always top notch.
    Leslie T - Walnut Creek, CA - April 19, 2015

  • The prices are competitive and the professionalism of all the personal that contacted me was excellent
    Adriana M - Pleasant Hill, CA - April 6, 2015

  • Lisa, was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions regarding the products. Also very friendly.
    Darlene W - El Sobrante, CA - March 30, 2015

  • Lisa is very pleasant, helpful and enjoyable to work with!
    Monique M - Moraga, CA - March 4, 2015

  • She was on time, had all of her materials with her and knew her stuff! Whe measured quickly, matched blinds we already had, even offered to help fix something she saw on some other blinds we had that were still under warranty with 3 Day Blinds. So--- above and beyond! Thanks!
    Michael W - Martinez, CA - March 2, 2015

  • Lisa was early for our appointment, and very friendly. She was knowledgeable about the products and easy to work with. I would be happy to recommend her to future customers and my friends.
    Sheila S - Pittsburg, CA - February 26, 2015

  • Very awesome sales person and very friendly!!
    Patricia W - Vallejo, CA - February 23, 2015

  • Lisa was great, she was on time called to confirm the appointment very pleasant. She also definitely knows what she's doing and she's in and out and gets everything she needs to take the order. This is my second experience with three day blinds and Lisa and everything went really well as the first time.
    Crista P - Concord, CA - February 21, 2015

  • Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, prompt! Would recommend her to my friends!
    Kathleen G - Brentwood, CA - February 20, 2015

  • Lisa is a great design consultant. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and resourceful. She knows the business and understands what people may like. She makes helpful suggestions and made the whole process of choosing blinds easy and fun! Thank you Lisa!
    Tamar G - Berkeley, CA - January 31, 2015

  • Lisa is extremely knowledgeable about window coverings and very patient.
    Eileen F - Pittsburg, CA - January 29, 2015

  • Lisa is the best. Very knowledgeable, pleasant, has great ideas and suggestions, a professional! I will ask for her again and certainly would refer her name to my friends.
    Tamara W - Concord, CA - January 9, 2015

  • Lisa was awesome. She is knowledgeable about the products and her company and we really enjoyed her as the representative that came into our home. She gave us her professional opinion and seemed to be looking out for our best interest rather than pushing us to buy things we didn't need. This resulted in us not purchasing coverings on two doors, but we bought windows and other items that we didn't think about doing when she got to our house. We recommend her and we asked for her card to pass on to family.
    Jonathan B - Lafayette, CA - November 23, 2014

  • I already have 3 Day Blinds in my home but decided to put two more in my sewing room. I called Lisa and she couldn't have been more friendly or helpful, plus she was very prompt! I knew what I wanted so the appointment went very quickly. I think we spent more time just chatting than ordering! I would definitely recommend Lisa and 3 Day Blinds to my friends. I had a very good experience.
    Victoria P - Walnut Crk, CA - November 9, 2014

  • Lisa was great, friendly and knowledgeable - it was very nice to meet her. We are excited to get our blinds!
    Gloria T - El Sobrante, CA - October 13, 2014

  • Lisa was exactly the type of salesperson I like to deal with. She knows her products inside and out, easy to talk with, answered all of my many questions and filled my order quickly. 3 Day Blinds is lucky to have her on their staff!
    Carol B - Walnut Creek, CA - September 25, 2014

  • Lisa, [is] warm, pleasant, professional. She is knowledgable about her products and a pleasure to work with! I would recommend her highly to others!
    Jacklyn S - Walnut Creek, CA - July 27, 2014

  • Lisa, was a joy to have in my home. I knew what to expect from your company since 3 Day Blinds did my home some years ago. Lisa was friendly and extremely knowledgeable of all the products. It is employees like Lisa that will make me a returning customer. Thank you Shelagh Walsh
    Shelagh W - Pittsburg, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Lisa was on time and made everything as smooth as possible. I met with a few other companies and none were as easy as Lisa made the appointment. She was very easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable.
    Crystal J - Oakley, CA - July 7, 2014

  • Lisa is always conscientious, on time and a delight to work with. I have been working with her for years on various projects and she is always consistent in her great attitude, wealth of product knowledge and overall professionalism. I would highly recommend Lisa for your next window treatment project- residential or commercial!
    Lynn U - Walnut Creek, CA - June 20, 2014

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales which I appreciated. Her knowledge about window dressings was impressive.
    Liz S - San Leandro, CA - May 18, 2014

  • Lisa was very easy to deal with and most professional.
    Sylvia C - Hercules, CA - May 15, 2014

  • Likes her job, is efficient, courteous and helpful.
    Pam R - Walnut Creek, CA - April 30, 2014

  • Lisa was prompt, professional and friendly. She had a good knowledge of options for our home and was flexible in finding another time to meet. A great experience so far!
    Libby R - Moraga, CA - April 24, 2014

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was very easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the products and provided ideas that I had not considered.
    Jennifer C - Clayton, CA - April 15, 2014

  • Lisa was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
    Stacy N - Martinez, CA - March 27, 2014

  • Lisa was delightful and helped us make a decision that will suit our window.
    Janet L - Walnut Creek, CA - March 21, 2014

  • Lisa was on-time and very professional. She was knowledgeable about the products and helpful. I will certainly call on her expertise again!
    Mia W - Antioch, CA - March 14, 2014

  • Lisa is efficient, professional, knowledgeable and we value her suggestions. We have worked with her on three home projects in the past seven years and she has been 100% accurate with her recommendations. We love our window treatments. Excellent customer service. A pleasure to work with.
    Jacquie D - Clayton, CA - March 2, 2014

  • Lisa was great. Arrived on time and had a great personality. Her knowledge of the products made it easy to narrow down the massive samples to what would work best for me. She explained the ordering process thoroughly and I loved that it could all be done at my home. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of window coverings.
    Debbie M - Walnut Creek, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Professional, personable, and knowledge!
    Roxanne H - Walnut Creek, CA - February 10, 2014

  • Lisa provided excellent advice and information about how to work with my windows and I would highly recommend her to others.
    Audrey C - Walnut Creek, CA - December 30, 2013

  • Lisa, made choosing the right blinds for us a breeze. She showed us our options and some ideas to fit our price range. I would definitely recommend Lisa.
    Hanna A - Walnut Crk, CA - December 4, 2013

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite and 3 Day Blinds met our every expectation. Lisa was very knowledgeable of the product, she showed up when she was scheduled, offered ideas based on her experience, and was very pleasant and courteous.
    Greg T - , - November 24, 2013

  • Lisa was awesome! This was my 2nd encounter with Lisa and she was great!
    Patti M - Moraga, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Lisa was not only professional and courteous, but very outgoing and friendly. She made friends easily with my dogs and cat, obviously enjoying interaction with them as part of her job, rather than viewing them as nuisances, an experience I have had previously with various vendors who have come into my home. She helped me make decisions about my needs, and her whole visit was a pleasurable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
    Sandi R - Concord, CA - November 16, 2013

  • Lisa makes the entire process seamless. She is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Jacquie D - Clayton, CA - November 7, 2013

  • Lisa was the consultant we worked with on a previous home and she did an outstanding job. I am very fortunate to be able to work with her again seven years later. Working with her is seamless. She is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service.
    Jacquie D - Clayton, CA - October 6, 2013

  • Lisa was very cordial and helpful. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to friends.
    Mary G - Walnut Creek, CA - August 31, 2013

  • Lisa is an upbeat experienced sales expert. I never felt pressure and I felt listened to. She had some great ideas and offered options I had not considered before. Love her!
    Vicki M - Antioch, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Lisa worked efficiently and was professional. She did a great job.
    Fred W - Lafayette, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Our consultant, Lisa Ome-Wilhite, was very knowledgeable and helpful in our decision making process. Additionally, she was fun and very personable. She seemed to know her product inside and out and apparently loves her job. I would hire her in a minute for MY company! That's how much I liked her.
    Dan R - Castro Valley, CA - May 15, 2013

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She asked questions that made us think of things we had not even considered. She answered all questions we had with honesty and expert information. We will contact her for any window covering needs we have in the future, and will recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to our friends and neighbors.
    Marilin S - Pleasanton, CA - May 3, 2013

  • If you want a fun experience in choosing affordable, quality blinds, work with Lisa!
    Deborah Y - Castro Valley, CA - April 18, 2013

Lisa Ome-Wilhite rated 4 out of 5 based on 191 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.