|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lise Chlebanowski

Design Consultant - Lise Chlebanowski - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lise Chlebanowski
Lise Chlebanowski
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 623-332-6764
Serving Areas:
Sun City, Peoria, Goodyear
Location:
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jerry was great! I ended up out sick for a while and then needed him to show samples to our district manager and he was very patient and also made sure the project kept rolling and even reminded me of the pre-work I needed to do for a successful install. Love his professionalism and follow-through.
    Carol G - Phoenix, AZ - February 24, 2018

  • Lisa was very professional very pleasant lady to deal with. I highly recommend her and would have her again.
    Jean K - Gilbert, AZ - February 16, 2018

  • Lise was very efficient in her arrival time for our appointment. She was informative, professional and on the other hand, fun to to work with..!
    Angelline S - Gilbert, AZ - February 8, 2018

  • Lise was so friendly and knowledgeable about our blinds. She walked us through each option and provided recommendations as we have never picked out blinds before.
    Kerri W - Chandler, AZ - January 31, 2018

  • Lise arrived at the time scheduled and prepared to assist me with me current window covering project. Lise worked with me to achieve the look I wanted and giving me suggestions I hadn’t thought of. These suggestions resulted in my window covering looking absolutely beautiful. My husband can’t stop commenting on how nicely it finishes off the room now. I would definitely call on Lise for any future window coverings we may need.
    Andrea & Steve C - Buckeye, AZ - January 19, 2018

  • Lise was very helpful . I'm just undecided on what I want
    Janis N - Queen Creek, AZ - January 13, 2018

  • Lisa was absolutely a joy to work with. Knows her product, not pushy, always offers ideas and solutions to meet customer needs, takes whatever time is needed to meet customer requirements. Very easy to work with. Was a pleasure to have met her. Thank You Pat H.
    Patricia H - Mesa, AZ - January 11, 2018

  • Lise was fantastic and knew exactly what we needed!! Thank you Lise for making our home beautiful!
    Sarah S - Phoenix, AZ - January 7, 2018

  • Lise was great,very helpful,honest, knowledgeable
    Nancy L - Phoenix, AZ - December 20, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, not pushy, gave alternatives. Personable yet professional.
    Mike P - Sun City, AZ - December 20, 2017

  • I'm very impressed with Lise. She is professional yet felt like a good friend suggesting different treatments for my windows. She spent more time to make sure everything was going to work out. I would recommend her highly.
    Audrey O - Buckeye, AZ - December 16, 2017

  • She knew her products and explained options very clearly. Great sense of humor!
    Ruth D - Sun City West, AZ - November 24, 2017

  • Lise was very personable and knowledgeable.
    Venessa N - Avondale, AZ - November 20, 2017

  • I can't wait to see the final, installed product. Between the two of us, I think we nailed it! She was a delight to work with, and I hope she will stop by to see what we chose installed. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others.
    Judith S - Sun City, AZ - November 17, 2017

  • Lise was prompt, knowledgeable and very nice. Spent as much time as needed and answered all me questions. Highly recommend 3 Day!
    Sherry A - Cave Crk, AZ - November 16, 2017

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and thorough. We weren’t exactly sure what we wanted for our windows so she took the time to review several options with us. I can’t wait to see the finished product!
    Shelley W - Phoenix, AZ - November 13, 2017

  • She is a great asset to your company, am going through renovation and she helped make my day much better.
    John H - Sun City, AZ - November 5, 2017

  • Lise was professional and knowledgeable. She presented the materials available in an easy manner to clarify understanding.
    Mary Ann S - Peoria, AZ - October 30, 2017

  • Really happy with the 3 Day Experience!
    Jacqueline S - Buckeye, AZ - October 28, 2017

  • Lisa was an absolute pleasure to work with, she was knowledgeable of all products. Lisa went above and beyond the norm. If I should have any future window treatment needs I will seek her out😁
    Ronny G - Carefree, AZ - October 27, 2017

  • It was a pleasure dealing with Lise, she was very pleasant, professional and knew her stuff. I readily recommend her and will use her again when needed.
    Maria P - Phoenix, AZ - October 26, 2017

  • Lisë was great to work with! It felt like we'd known her forever, as she was kind and warm and took time to listen to what it is we really wanted for our new home. She patiently spent time showing us pictures and examples of shades, blinds, and shutters and helped us consider all options for our windows. We felt no pressure to make a decision. I'd highly recommend Lisë to anyone seeking window treatments with 3 Day Blinds.
    Melanie R - Buckeye, AZ - October 25, 2017

  • Lise is professional and knows her product. I trust her judgment and expertise. Without pressure, she was able to convince us to buy her product. I would recommend Lise as your next consultant.
    Lonnie R - Sun City, AZ - October 24, 2017

  • Very enthusiastic about her job and the products she presents.
    Linda B - Goodyear, AZ - October 12, 2017

  • She was very knowable, and did a excellent job. My customer was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently she responded
    Dan N - Phoenix, AZ - September 28, 2017

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and made wonderful suggestions throughout the consultation. She was warm and friendly and just a pleasure to work with.
    Rebecca M - Buckeye, AZ - September 17, 2017

  • Lise was a sweetie. She's an expert and was easy working with her.
    Ana F - , - September 16, 2017

  • Ordering blinds for an entire house is a very big decision and purchase. Lise was very knowledgeable and helped me focus on my needs. She also kept it fun and was easy to work with. I would recommend her to a friend for sure.
    Alana W - Buckeye, AZ - August 17, 2017

  • Enjoyed working with her very much.
    Debbie T - Chandler, AZ - August 15, 2017

  • Lise came into my home like a ray of sunshine. Her sweet demeanor, her care and respect of my space was quickly noticed and appreciated. At no point did i "Feel" being upsold or pushed to decide on more expensive upgrades - however they were indeed shown to me in a very comfortable way. I never felt rushed and have only 100% satisfaction with Lise to the point I felt I may of even made a friend. You, as a company, have a very good asset with Lise on your team and I only hope you treat your employee as w
    Tracy M - Phoenix, AZ - August 13, 2017

  • I would recommend Lise to anyone interested in getting the correct deal for them
    Mike R - Sun City West, AZ - July 20, 2017

  • Lise was very friendly and professional. We appreciate the time she took with us. We were on a budget and she provided us different options to help us decide what was best for us.
    Christie S - Litchfield Park, AZ - July 17, 2017

  • Lise is very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated her assistance in choosing the right shutters for my home and the fact that she seemed to care about my choices for the long haul rather than just making a sell.
    Chris B - Avondale, AZ - July 11, 2017

  • Lise was professional and friendly. She arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the products and took the time to educate us on them. Would highly recommend her to others.
    Jessica R - Phoenix, AZ - June 27, 2017

  • 5 stars for my consultant Lisë. She was fun & professional and very patient with all the changes I was thinking about & it was a pleasure to work with her. 4 stars for pricing, your blinds are really expensive!
    Patricia G - Phoenix, AZ - June 23, 2017

  • Lise knew her stuff, was patient and a great guide. Recommend her highly and would ask if I ever needed service again that she be my design consultant!
    John H - Phoenix, AZ - June 22, 2017

  • Lise was very personable and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the window treatments we picked.
    Mary P - Phoenix, AZ - June 15, 2017

  • Lisa was professional and courteous from the beginning. She was a delight to work with - unassuming and not pushy at all. Thank you, Lisa. I would highly recommend you to anyone without hesitation. Sincerely, Monica Rowe
    Monica R - Sedona, AZ - June 13, 2017

  • Went above and beyond to find a solution for my dilemma.
    Janet R - Phoenix, AZ - June 6, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Very customer service oriented.
    Kathy S - Prescott Valley, AZ - May 29, 2017

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and found ideas for my blinds and verticles that I would never have thought of. She showed all products, not only in hand but on a computer, that helped me visualize my new window treatments.
    Nancy K - Sun City, AZ - May 25, 2017

  • Lise was extremely professional & knowledgeable about the products available. She went out of her way to make sure we were pleased with our choices. I would definitely come back to her for further window covering. A very positive experience.
    Marla & Steve G - Litchfield Park, AZ - May 23, 2017

  • Great employee very knowledgeable and very sweet
    Misty S - Surprise, AZ - May 9, 2017

  • From the initial contact, Lise was very friendly, helpful, well prepared and knowledgeable.
    Toby H - Phoenix, AZ - March 31, 2017

  • Lise is very knowledgeable and offered great design advice
    Cindy S - Sun City, AZ - March 19, 2017

  • Lisa is an amazing consultant. Genuine and sincere about ensuring you get the best value.
    Hector R - Buckeye, AZ - February 3, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful
    Janae B - Phoenix, AZ - December 14, 2016

  • She was friendly & knowledgeable
    Carol & Sam S - Goodyear, AZ - October 3, 2016

  • Knows the products and was very pleasant to work with.
    Kevin M - Litchfield, AZ - September 1, 2016

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and made our experience enjoyable.
    Barbara C - Glendale, AZ - August 15, 2016

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job!
    Diane C - Sun City, AZ - July 29, 2016

Lise Chlebanowski rated 4 out of 5 based on 238 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 25, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.