|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lise Chlebanowski

Design Consultant - Lise Chlebanowski - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lise Chlebanowski
Lise Chlebanowski
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 623-332-6764
Serving Areas:
Sun City, Peoria, Goodyear
Location:
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ordering blinds for an entire house is a very big decision and purchase. Lise was very knowledgeable and helped me focus on my needs. She also kept it fun and was easy to work with. I would recommend her to a friend for sure.
    Alana W - Buckeye, AZ - August 17, 2017

  • Enjoyed working with her very much.
    Debbie T - Chandler, AZ - August 15, 2017

  • Lise came into my home like a ray of sunshine. Her sweet demeanor, her care and respect of my space was quickly noticed and appreciated. At no point did i "Feel" being upsold or pushed to decide on more expensive upgrades - however they were indeed shown to me in a very comfortable way. I never felt rushed and have only 100% satisfaction with Lise to the point I felt I may of even made a friend. You, as a company, have a very good asset with Lise on your team and I only hope you treat your employee as w
    Tracy M - Phoenix, AZ - August 13, 2017

  • I would recommend Lise to anyone interested in getting the correct deal for them
    Mike R - Sun City West, AZ - July 20, 2017

  • Lise was very friendly and professional. We appreciate the time she took with us. We were on a budget and she provided us different options to help us decide what was best for us.
    Christie S - Litchfield Park, AZ - July 17, 2017

  • Lise is very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated her assistance in choosing the right shutters for my home and the fact that she seemed to care about my choices for the long haul rather than just making a sell.
    Chris B - Avondale, AZ - July 11, 2017

  • Lise was professional and friendly. She arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the products and took the time to educate us on them. Would highly recommend her to others.
    Jessica R - Phoenix, AZ - June 27, 2017

  • 5 stars for my consultant Lisë. She was fun & professional and very patient with all the changes I was thinking about & it was a pleasure to work with her. 4 stars for pricing, your blinds are really expensive!
    Patricia G - Phoenix, AZ - June 23, 2017

  • Lise knew her stuff, was patient and a great guide. Recommend her highly and would ask if I ever needed service again that she be my design consultant!
    John H - Phoenix, AZ - June 22, 2017

  • Lise was very personable and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the window treatments we picked.
    Mary P - Phoenix, AZ - June 15, 2017

  • Lisa was professional and courteous from the beginning. She was a delight to work with - unassuming and not pushy at all. Thank you, Lisa. I would highly recommend you to anyone without hesitation. Sincerely, Monica Rowe
    Monica R - Sedona, AZ - June 13, 2017

  • Went above and beyond to find a solution for my dilemma.
    Janet R - Phoenix, AZ - June 6, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Very customer service oriented.
    Kathy S - Prescott Valley, AZ - May 29, 2017

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and found ideas for my blinds and verticles that I would never have thought of. She showed all products, not only in hand but on a computer, that helped me visualize my new window treatments.
    Nancy K - Sun City, AZ - May 25, 2017

  • Lise was extremely professional & knowledgeable about the products available. She went out of her way to make sure we were pleased with our choices. I would definitely come back to her for further window covering. A very positive experience.
    Marla G - Litchfield Park, AZ - May 23, 2017

  • Great employee very knowledgeable and very sweet
    Misty S - Surprise, AZ - May 9, 2017

  • From the initial contact, Lise was very friendly, helpful, well prepared and knowledgeable.
    Toby H - Phoenix, AZ - March 31, 2017

  • Lise is very knowledgeable and offered great design advice
    Cindy S - Sun City, AZ - March 19, 2017

  • Lisa is an amazing consultant. Genuine and sincere about ensuring you get the best value.
    Hector R - Buckeye, AZ - February 3, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful
    Janae B - Phoenix, AZ - December 14, 2016

  • She was friendly & knowledgeable
    Carol & Sam S - Goodyear, AZ - October 3, 2016

  • Knows the products and was very pleasant to work with.
    Kevin M - Litchfield, AZ - September 1, 2016

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and made our experience enjoyable.
    Barbara C - Glendale, AZ - August 15, 2016

  • Lise was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job!
    Diane C - Sun City, AZ - July 29, 2016

Lise Chlebanowski rated 4 out of 5 based on 199 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.