Design Consultant - Liz Kennedy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Liz Kennedy
Liz Kennedy
Design Consultant
*
2016, 2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-308-0908
Serving Areas:
Brentwood, Antioch, Concord
Location:
Brentwood, CA 94513
HIS #99970 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Liz was fantastic: punctual, knowledgeable, a good listener, and enthusiastic in her craft. I truly appreciate the time she took to find solutions for the odd windows of an old house that have more than one problem about them.
    Isabelle G - Oakland, CA - September 17, 2018

  • Liz was great. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and super helpful in helping to make decisions. I highly recommend Liz and would call her again if we ever need new blinds in another house.
    Darlene H - San Francisco, CA - September 12, 2018

  • Liz was an absolute pleasure to work with in this project. She was very knowledgeable in her field and worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted at a very good price.
    Aura H - Brentwood, CA - September 8, 2018

  • She is very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Debra W - San Francisco, CA - September 6, 2018

  • Liz was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. We were very happy with our meeting with her and look forward to our new window shades.
    Warren B - Oakland, CA - August 21, 2018

  • Liz Kennedy was outstanding to work with. Her knowledge and care that we selected the perfect product for our home was amazing. We loved working with her and have recommended our family and friends to call Liz.
    Teresa S - Brentwood, CA - August 20, 2018

  • She's the best.
    Gerardo R - Fairfield, CA - August 14, 2018

  • Liz is fantastic! So happy to start a relationship with Liz and 3 day blinds.
    Sandra G - San Francisco, CA - August 10, 2018

  • Liz was absolutely wonderful to work with. She provided guidance and options. She made suggestions and listened to our needs. She made the process easy and we can’t wait to have our new blinds installed.
    Vanessa C - Oakland, CA - August 9, 2018

  • She was pleasant, professional, and provided all the information I needed. She was always ready with suggestions, information, and samples.
    Joan B - Berkeley, CA - August 8, 2018

  • Liz was very friendly and on time! She made me feel like a friend ‘ I felt really comfortable with her ‘ She did not rush me , she let me take my time😊She is one in a million 😊😊😊Thank you again!!!! I can’t wait to get my shutters...
    Linda B - Oakland, CA - August 6, 2018

  • Liz was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She made the selection process very easy and had very helpful suggestions.
    Jill S - Alamo, CA - July 31, 2018

  • Liz Kennedy was the ultimate professional in every way. She was a delight to work with and is an asset to the 3-Day Blinds brand. I will definitely refer Liz to my friends.
    Jeffery A - Oakland, CA - July 17, 2018

  • Liz Kennedy is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and a perfectionist. She helped me with 23 windows and was fabulous to work with. I would recommend Liz to anyone.
    Julie M - Concord, CA - July 16, 2018

  • I loved working with Liz to help make our home more beautiful. I am recommending her to everyone I know that have a dated look that want to upgrade.
    Jane K - Stockton, CA - July 13, 2018

  • Liz knows her products. Gets to know you, makes suggestions. Very professional. It was a pleasure to deal with her.
    Denise W - Clayton, CA - July 6, 2018

  • I really enjoyed working with Liz. She is highly professional, friendly and knowledgeable of the product. Thank you Liz. Virginia and Duane Degner
    Virginia D - Castro Valley, CA - July 1, 2018

  • :Liz is a great consultant. she answered all of our questions, and provided us with a clear picture of our window treatment needs. Would recommend her and 3-day Blinds without hesitation. Thank you.
    Sharon Y - Oakland, CA - June 21, 2018

  • Liz was a professional and I relied on her expertise to help me choose the suitable window treatments for my home. I knew what I wanted but she guided me through the products and correct colors. She was also fun to chat with. I would sincerely recommend her.
    Cheryl M - Pleasant Hill, CA - June 20, 2018

  • Liz was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job.
    Joanne F - Lafayette, CA - June 20, 2018

  • Liz was the ideal sales and design consultant. She was very relaxed and had a calmness about her presentation. Liz has unquestionable knowledge and thoroughness about the 3 Day Blinds product options which are extensive. We never felt overwhelmed with the choices because Liz was so adept at explaining all of the features as well as the pros and cons of the options we considered. It made our final decision a confident and easy one. We would recommend Liz without hesitation, she was wonderful.
    Doug O - San Leandro, CA - June 19, 2018

  • Liz was prompt, really pleasant, helpful and efficient! I appreciated her attention and great service!
    Tamar G - Berkeley, CA - June 18, 2018

  • Liz is fantastic. She texted me to see if she could arrive earlier. She knows the product very well. Great to work to with.
    Samantha S - Concord, CA - June 14, 2018

  • Liz is the best. Her energy, knowledge, and professionalism are exemplary.
    Kristine M - Hercules, CA - June 12, 2018

  • Liz was very knowledgeable, and she carefully considered my options and the constraints of my windows and trim. She was approachable and warm. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
    Claudia W - San Leandro, CA - June 9, 2018

  • Liz really helped us pick what we wanted. She was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. We are looking forward to receiving our new shades.
    Julie M - Concord, CA - June 4, 2018

  • The amount of 'things' being carried into the home -- including a ladder...seems fairly cumbersome and time consuming. Is there no better way to handle this? (like by your providing a single rolling cart of some kind..)
    Johanna F - Berkeley, CA - May 30, 2018

  • I was quite pleased with Liz's knowledge of the products and her expertise in advising me. I would highly recommend her.
    Diane P - San Francisco, CA - May 17, 2018

  • I loved working with Liz Kennedy. She is a professional in the best sense of the word!! Something I would recommend for 3 Day Blinds management is to provide your consultants with mobile transit carts for all the blinders. She had to tote a bunch of them up a flight of stairs to my place. if she had a cart specifically designed for transporting them, it would make your consultants' lives easier and probably more productive.
    Kristine M - Hercules, CA - May 16, 2018

  • Liz Kennedy met and then exceeded my expectations. At every stage, from ensuring that she spoke to me to confirm appointment, to showing up spot on time, for being proactive in suggesting solutions to my concerns and questions about what degree of UV protection I should have, she was amazing. When I shared with her my issues regarding light sensitivity, her goal was that for each window I would have sufficient protection from the light, because if we were going to do this, we were going to do it once, and d
    Vicki M - Oakland, CA - April 26, 2018

  • Liz was fantastic to work with! She was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. She provided great recommendations upon my asking for her advice. I highly recommend her services!
    Colleen V - San Francisco, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Liz is great !
    Lori M - Oakley, CA - April 16, 2018

  • very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, helpful and efficient. thanks!
    Kathy C - Alameda, CA - April 13, 2018

  • She had a great personality and was quick. She helped me see differences between products.
    Patty F - San Leandro, CA - April 9, 2018

  • Liz is ultimate professional and an asset to your company
    John H - , - April 6, 2018

  • Liz was very helpful. So I hope 5 stars is the best (not least) rating.
    Jackie F - Walnut Creek, CA - April 6, 2018

  • Liz was professional and efficient. She never rushed me through any decisions. She measured each and everyone of my 21 windows and gave me options which fit my budget. She was honest and supportive. When she left I felt like I made a new friend. Great job Liz!!!
    Judy P - , - March 29, 2018

  • very helpful in assisting me in deciding the best choices for my specific needs
    Bette C - San Francisco, CA - March 22, 2018

  • Liz Kennedy does an excellent job. We knew very little about the purchases that we were about to make and she helped us make the choices that fit our needs
    Lewis P - Antioch, CA - March 11, 2018

  • Liz was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She provided good information that helped me make my selections.
    Suzanne T - South San Francisco, CA - February 27, 2018

  • She really knew the product and was so professional. Great customer service as well. Great personality too. Thank you for sending her.
    Ruby W - Clayton, CA - February 26, 2018

  • Liz Kennedy is fabulous. She took her time and was very knowledgeable about all products. I will want to have her back!
    Michele M - Concord, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Liz was awesome.
    Jamie C - Alameda, CA - February 13, 2018

  • Liz was a delight to meet. She really knows the products and can answer any questions you may have with ease. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds so far based on Liz.
    Kathryn R - San Bruno, CA - February 6, 2018

  • Liz was very personable and very knowledgeable of the products. She helped guide me to making the right choices as far as color and style. It was a pleasure working with Liz.
    Louisa O - Lafayette, CA - January 15, 2018

  • Liz knew all the products and provided an immediate set of recommendations. She was very efficient and pleasant and made this purchase very easy to schedule, choose and pay. Thank you.
    Patty K - San Francisco, CA - January 9, 2018

  • Liz is reliable, professional, careful and detail oriented where it matters, and anticipates customer's needs and gives helpful suggestions.
    Moraya K - San Francisco, CA - December 16, 2017

  • Liz Kennedyk is a lovely person who seems to love her job. She is full of ideas and easy to be with.
    Lindell C - Berkeley, CA - December 2, 2017

  • Very knowledgable and pleasant. Organized and professional. I am certain I will be pleased with selection as Liz was very helpful and had many great suggestions. I definitely recommend her!
    Karen C - Pittsburg, CA - November 26, 2017

  • Liz Kennedy was very professional and certainly knows her blinds. Her tips and suggestions were very much appreciated.
    Joan M - Brentwood, CA - November 23, 2017

  • Liz came to our house and was very willing to work with us even though we had no idea what type of blinds we wanted. Liz took the time to show us the different designs and colors that would work with our living room and dining room. We will recommend Liz to any of our friends or neighbors that are looking for window coverings. Chris and Carleen Hansen
    Chris H - Castro Valley, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Liz is very professional and pays attention to detail, and goes the extra mile to overcome snags that arise. I trust that if I run into difficulties, she will look out for me. She also anticipates customer's needs well and makes helpful suggestions.
    Moraya K - San Francisco, CA - November 14, 2017

  • She was very competent and professional.
    Burton K - San Francisco, CA - November 7, 2017

  • love liz. Have recommended her to many of my friends.. karrie
    Karrie S - Pleasanton, CA - October 20, 2017

  • Liz was on time which was great. She was professional, personable, and very helpful. I would recommend her to ither customers.
    Rita F - San Francisco, CA - October 17, 2017

  • she was nice and knowledgeable about all of the different products. she also was helpful with picking the new window treatment.
    Helene C - Alamo, CA - October 14, 2017

  • Liz was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my finished product!
    Sandra M - Clayton, CA - September 20, 2017

  • She really knows what she is doing.
    Carol E - Menlo Park, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Liz was fantastic. She communicated with us before the appointment and was on time, professional, and knowledgeable. She helped us to easily find a product that we liked within our budget. Would definitely work with again.
    Anne Y - San Francisco, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Liz is thorough and knowledgeable, a joy to work with.
    Holly P - San Francisco, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Liz Kennedy is very patient, funny and treats you like a real friend, I would not go to any other company if I have her to consult for my future upgrade on window coverings again
    Rose N - Daly City, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Liz is an awesome consultant! Very pleased that I was able to meet with her and look forward to speaking with her again. She deserves a bonus!
    Roberta H - Livermore, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Very helpful! Will answer any questions needed for your blinds.
    Glen W - San Francisco, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Liz was amazing. She is wonderful
    Michelle S - Discovery Bay, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Liz is super to work with. She is very knowledgable, gave great advice for our project and our windows look great!! Would recommend Liz to anyone who is looking for window treatments.
    Ivette W - Half Moon Bay, CA - August 8, 2017

  • The design consultant gets 5 stars. The only reason for the 4 is due to the installation date is 10 days from order date.
    Bonnie T - San Ramon, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Liz was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and exceptionally patient, while I change my mind five times. She is a pleasure to work with. I paid my deposit yesterday, and I'm excited about my new Roman blinds!
    Emily C - San Francisco, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Liz couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. She is extremely knowledgeable about all of your products. She pointed out a number of things that I did not know about window coverings and made excellent suggestions as to what was needed in my apartment and window coverings that would wear well in a rental. All and all, a very pleasant experience. When I am ready to replace window coverings in my own home, I'll definitely call Liz.
    Cleona W - San Francisco, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Liz was awesome, so knowledgeable and so helpful and attentive! I am very impressed!!!
    Diana B - Danville, CA - July 7, 2017

  • Liz was very professional and thorough. As noted above, she rechecked her measures Twice to be sure of accuracy. She showed several examples I could use. She is very knowledgeable.
    Yvonne D - San Francisco, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Liz was a joy to work with. She was prompt and helpful, while adding a good sense of cheer to the entire process. She easily dealt with a variety of odd sized windows (we have an old, quirky house) and had great solutions for window treatments.
    Gina F - San Mateo, CA - June 11, 2017

  • Liz Kennedy is a pleasure to work with. She gave us expert advice about window coverings and keeping them safe from the cats. I love what we've picked out and can't wait to see it installed. Thank you Liz for your time and attention!
    Leia H - Brentwood, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Liz actually arrived a few minutes early which was great. She called to let me know. She was very interested in finding the best solution to replacement of existing plantation shutters and had several helpful suggestions to find the best choice. Spent plenty of time and clearly seems to enjoy her work!
    Michael G - San Francisco, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Liz was great at making suggestions on products and materials. She made it easy.
    Jane K - Stockton, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Yes, highly recommend Lz Kennedy
    Al M - Millbrae, CA - May 29, 2017

  • I appreciated the way Liz communicated with with me prior to my appointment. She arrived on time completely prepared. She was very professional and courteous. She took great care in measuring the 13 windows I was covering to ensure an accurate fit and explained to me what to expect. She also had good advice which helped me make my decisions.
    Patricia B - Redwood City, CA - May 29, 2017

  • I liked her so much that I invited her back to view the blinds once they are installed.
    Susan B - San Francisco, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Liz was great to work with. We were very pleased with her abilities.
    Alice C - Discovery Bay, CA - May 13, 2017

  • I loved Liz's patience and knowledge of the product. She has great taste and was very patient.
    Danitza A - San Francisco, CA - May 10, 2017

  • As always, thank you!
    Brian L - Discovery Bay, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Liz is very professional and friendly Gave me complete satisfaction
    Raaji B - Martinez, CA - April 30, 2017

  • I had a wonderful experience and am excited to have everything installed
    Diana B - Pleasanton, CA - April 21, 2017

  • Liz is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
    Arman J - San Francisco, CA - March 16, 2017

  • Liz knows her products and is very knowledgeable in all design and colors that are in style.
    Cindy W - Danville, CA - January 5, 2017

  • We endorse her 100%. Not pushy, and helped us decide what worked best for our needs.
    Laura N - San Francisco, CA - November 27, 2016

  • Very friendly,knowlegeable about the product . Excellent customer service !
    Imelda S - Oakley, CA - November 20, 2016

  • Liz is amazing!! She has been so patient and helpful! I highly recommended her!
    Margaret H - Danville, CA - November 11, 2016

  • Liz is excellent. Took her time with me. Thank you again Liz
    Melanie R - Antioch, CA - September 13, 2016

  • Very nice lady who knew all about window designs
    Nancy H - Dublin, CA - August 12, 2016

  • I felt like I had met my new best friend when Liz Kennedy came into my home.
    Mary L Quinn M - Danville, CA - June 17, 2016

  • Liz, was very nice and knowable
    Irma T - , - May 24, 2016

  • Liz is wonderful, down to earth and easy to talk to. She was very knowledgeable and offered her advice but was not pushy. She was friendly and professional, and I really enjoyed the process of choosing shutters with her help. We purchased shutters for five windows. I am looking forward to working with her again in the future when we have saved up and figure out what we want to do with the other windows. I will recommend her to all my friends/family.
    Andrea B - Oakley, CA - May 13, 2016

  • Liz was very helpful in providing us with great choices for some difficult locations due to light etc.she is very knowledgeable about the products! She was very friendly and made a young first time homeowner very comfortable and satisfied with his choices.
    Tyler D - Brentwood, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Liz Kennedy is an excellent consultant with 3-day blinds. She is extremely knowledgeable of all the products and provides great advice to the customer. She takes time to ensure everything is perfect with the order and called us back to explain any changes to ensure we agreed. We felt very confident with our order and we really liked the quality. We would recommend Liz and 3-Day-Blinds to anyone who is looking for window coverings to enhance their home.
    Carolyn T - Brentwood, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Liz is the best, a real person.She is a definite asset to your company , glad we had the opportunity to work together.
    Vince A - Antioch, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Liz was wonderful to work with. Very personable and professional
    Anni W - San Ramon, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Liz is very personable and knowledgeable. She was fast and efficient in measuring our windows and counseling us with our choices. She was very prompt at sending us our quote (next day by email)and gave us multiple quotes for different scenarios we had. The price might be a deterrent to go with 3 Day blinds. However, we are still getting two bids from other companies, and when we get them we will make sure to compare quality and warranties. So 3 Day Blinds has not been ruled out yet.
    Francoise B - Antioch, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Liz worked tirelessly to accommodate my window covering needs. I appreciated her professionalism.
    Patricia W - Pleasanton, CA - December 4, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy assisted us to decide the blinds we wanted. She provided excellent advice on the styles available to select. Later in the evening she called and followed up with our selection and satisfaction with our choices.
    Alan B - Dublin, CA - November 30, 2015

  • Liz was excellent. Arrived on time, did all measurements and explained our options before giving us a detailed price quote.
    Alan P - Pleasanton, CA - October 27, 2015

  • Liz was professional and informative, we would recommend Liz and your firm to anyone we may cross paths with regarding window covering needs. Thank you for your time and professionalism Liz.
    Garth G - Antioch, CA - September 30, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy was professional, knowledgeable, paid attention to my needs and my budget and very friendly and easy to deal with!
    Rob F - Brentwood, CA - September 24, 2015

  • Liz was great to work with: she understood our needs exactly and had the right solution. Highly recommended.
    Jack B - San Francisco, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, personable, showed up on time, very thorough and customer-focused.
    Liz B - San Ramon, CA - September 4, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy was delightful to work with. She was on time, knowledgeable and professional. You'll like her.
    Lynn R - Oakley, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Liz was prompt, knowledgeable, very friendly. A pleasure to deal with on this project.
    Ryan A - Brentwood, CA - August 27, 2015

Liz Kennedy rated 4 out of 5 based on 262 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment