|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Liz Kennedy

Design Consultant - Liz Kennedy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Liz Kennedy
Liz Kennedy
Design Consultant
*
2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-308-0908
Serving Areas:
Brentwood, Antioch, Concord
Location:
Brentwood, CA 94513
HIS #99970 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • love liz. Have recommended her to many of my friends.. karrie
    Karrie S - Pleasanton, CA - October 20, 2017

  • Liz was on time which was great. She was professional, personable, and very helpful. I would recommend her to ither customers.
    Rita F - San Francisco, CA - October 17, 2017

  • she was nice and knowledgeable about all of the different products. she also was helpful with picking the new window treatment.
    Helen C - Alamo, CA - October 14, 2017

  • Liz was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my finished product!
    Sandy M - Clayton, CA - September 20, 2017

  • She really knows what she is doing.
    Carol E - Menlo Park, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Liz was fantastic. She communicated with us before the appointment and was on time, professional, and knowledgeable. She helped us to easily find a product that we liked within our budget. Would definitely work with again.
    Anne Y - San Francisco, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Liz is thorough and knowledgeable, a joy to work with.
    Holly P - San Francisco, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Liz Kennedy is very patient, funny and treats you like a real friend, I would not go to any other company if I have her to consult for my future upgrade on window coverings again
    Rose N - Daly City, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Liz is an awesome consultant! Very pleased that I was able to meet with her and look forward to speaking with her again. She deserves a bonus!
    Roberta H - Livermore, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Very helpful! Will answer any questions needed for your blinds.
    Glen W - San Francisco, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Liz was amazing. She is wonderful
    Michelle S - Discovery Bay, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Liz is super to work with. She is very knowledgable, gave great advice for our project and our windows look great!! Would recommend Liz to anyone who is looking for window treatments.
    Ivette W - Half Moon Bay, CA - August 8, 2017

  • The design consultant gets 5 stars. The only reason for the 4 is due to the installation date is 10 days from order date.
    Bonnie T - San Ramon, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Liz was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and exceptionally patient, while I change my mind five times. She is a pleasure to work with. I paid my deposit yesterday, and I'm excited about my new Roman blinds!
    Emily C - San Francisco, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Liz couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. She is extremely knowledgeable about all of your products. She pointed out a number of things that I did not know about window coverings and made excellent suggestions as to what was needed in my apartment and window coverings that would wear well in a rental. All and all, a very pleasant experience. When I am ready to replace window coverings in my own home, I'll definitely call Liz.
    Cleona W - San Francisco, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Liz was awesome, so knowledgeable and so helpful and attentive! I am very impressed!!!
    Diana B - Danville, CA - July 7, 2017

  • Liz was very professional and thorough. As noted above, she rechecked her measures Twice to be sure of accuracy. She showed several examples I could use. She is very knowledgeable.
    Yvonne D - San Francisco, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Liz was a joy to work with. She was prompt and helpful, while adding a good sense of cheer to the entire process. She easily dealt with a variety of odd sized windows (we have an old, quirky house) and had great solutions for window treatments.
    Gina F - San Mateo, CA - June 11, 2017

  • Liz Kennedy is a pleasure to work with. She gave us expert advice about window coverings and keeping them safe from the cats. I love what we've picked out and can't wait to see it installed. Thank you Liz for your time and attention!
    Leia H - Brentwood, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Liz actually arrived a few minutes early which was great. She called to let me know. She was very interested in finding the best solution to replacement of existing plantation shutters and had several helpful suggestions to find the best choice. Spent plenty of time and clearly seems to enjoy her work!
    Michael G - San Francisco, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Liz was great at making suggestions on products and materials. She made it easy.
    Jane K - Elk Grove, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Yes, highly recommend Lz Kennedy
    Al M - Millbrae, CA - May 29, 2017

  • I appreciated the way Liz communicated with with me prior to my appointment. She arrived on time completely prepared. She was very professional and courteous. She took great care in measuring the 13 windows I was covering to ensure an accurate fit and explained to me what to expect. She also had good advice which helped me make my decisions.
    Patricia B - Redwood City, CA - May 29, 2017

  • I liked her so much that I invited her back to view the blinds once they are installed.
    Susan B - San Francisco, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Liz was great to work with. We were very pleased with her abilities.
    Alice C - Discovery Bay, CA - May 13, 2017

  • I loved Liz's patience and knowledge of the product. She has great taste and was very patient.
    Danitza A - San Francisco, CA - May 10, 2017

  • As always, thank you!
    Brian L - Discovery Bay, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Liz is very professional and friendly Gave me complete satisfaction
    Raaji B - Martinez, CA - April 30, 2017

  • I had a wonderful experience and am excited to have everything installed
    Diana B - Pleasanton, CA - April 21, 2017

  • Liz is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
    Arman J - San Francisco, CA - March 16, 2017

  • Liz knows her products and is very knowledgeable in all design and colors that are in style.
    Cindy W - Danville, CA - January 5, 2017

  • We endorse her 100%. Not pushy, and helped us decide what worked best for our needs.
    Laura N - San Francisco, CA - November 27, 2016

  • Very friendly,knowlegeable about the product . Excellent customer service !
    Imelda S - Oakley, CA - November 20, 2016

  • Liz is amazing!! She has been so patient and helpful! I highly recommended her!
    Margaret H - Danville, CA - November 11, 2016

  • Liz is excellent. Took her time with me. Thank you again Liz
    Melanie R - Antioch, CA - September 13, 2016

  • Very nice lady who knew all about window designs
    Nancy H - Dublin, CA - August 12, 2016

  • I felt like I had met my new best friend when Liz Kennedy came into my home.
    Mary L Quinn M - Danville, CA - June 17, 2016

  • Liz, was very nice and knowable
    Irma T - , - May 24, 2016

  • Liz is wonderful, down to earth and easy to talk to. She was very knowledgeable and offered her advice but was not pushy. She was friendly and professional, and I really enjoyed the process of choosing shutters with her help. We purchased shutters for five windows. I am looking forward to working with her again in the future when we have saved up and figure out what we want to do with the other windows. I will recommend her to all my friends/family.
    Andrea B - Oakley, CA - May 13, 2016

  • Liz was very helpful in providing us with great choices for some difficult locations due to light etc.she is very knowledgeable about the products! She was very friendly and made a young first time homeowner very comfortable and satisfied with his choices.
    Tyler D - Brentwood, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Liz Kennedy is an excellent consultant with 3-day blinds. She is extremely knowledgeable of all the products and provides great advice to the customer. She takes time to ensure everything is perfect with the order and called us back to explain any changes to ensure we agreed. We felt very confident with our order and we really liked the quality. We would recommend Liz and 3-Day-Blinds to anyone who is looking for window coverings to enhance their home.
    Carolyn T - Brentwood, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Liz is the best, a real person.She is a definite asset to your company , glad we had the opportunity to work together.
    Vince A - Antioch, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Liz was wonderful to work with. Very personable and professional
    Anni W - San Ramon, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Liz is very personable and knowledgeable. She was fast and efficient in measuring our windows and counseling us with our choices. She was very prompt at sending us our quote (next day by email)and gave us multiple quotes for different scenarios we had. The price might be a deterrent to go with 3 Day blinds. However, we are still getting two bids from other companies, and when we get them we will make sure to compare quality and warranties. So 3 Day Blinds has not been ruled out yet.
    Francoise B - Antioch, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Liz worked tirelessly to accommodate my window covering needs. I appreciated her professionalism.
    Patricia W - Pleasanton, CA - December 4, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy assisted us to decide the blinds we wanted. She provided excellent advice on the styles available to select. Later in the evening she called and followed up with our selection and satisfaction with our choices.
    Alan B - Dublin, CA - November 30, 2015

  • Liz was excellent. Arrived on time, did all measurements and explained our options before giving us a detailed price quote.
    Alan P - Pleasanton, CA - October 27, 2015

  • Liz was professional and informative, we would recommend Liz and your firm to anyone we may cross paths with regarding window covering needs. Thank you for your time and professionalism Liz.
    Garth G - Antioch, CA - September 30, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy was professional, knowledgeable, paid attention to my needs and my budget and very friendly and easy to deal with!
    Rob F - Brentwood, CA - September 24, 2015

  • Liz was great to work with: she understood our needs exactly and had the right solution. Highly recommended.
    Jack B - San Francisco, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, personable, showed up on time, very thorough and customer-focused.
    Liz B - San Ramon, CA - September 4, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy was delightful to work with. She was on time, knowledgeable and professional. You'll like her.
    Lynn R - Oakley, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Liz was prompt, knowledgeable, very friendly. A pleasure to deal with on this project.
    Ryan A - Brentwood, CA - August 27, 2015

Liz Kennedy rated 4 out of 5 based on 217 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.