Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lonnie Siemons

Design Consultant - Lonnie Siemons - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lonnie Siemons
Lonnie Siemons
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-200-4055
Serving Areas:
Santa Ana, Garden Grove, Orange
Santa Ana, CA 92705
HIS #107538 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Having Lonnie as my 3 Day Blind consultation/sales rep going forward will make managing my apartment complex worry free. Lonnie was very efficient and I really like the way the product ships to the installer and they schedule the installation and bring the blinds with them thus freeing me of having to schedule a delivery time. Thank you.
    Deborah A - Huntington Beach, CA - March 15, 2018

  • The whole experience with Lonnie was exceptional. I Appreciated her communication prior to the scheduled visit e.g. when she was scheduled to arrive and letting us know when she was on her way to our home. I also appreciated that Lonnie listened to what interested us and helped us in dealing with any issues we brought up. She gave us plenty of time to develop our own choices and create our own style.
    Lorna W - Fountain Valley, CA - March 14, 2018

  • Lonnie called ahead of time and arrived exactly as scheduled. I had asked to purchase three additional plantation shutters and she was happy to make sure that my new purchase would match my previously purchased shutters. She reviewed my options and answered all my questions completely. Her knowledge of the Norman Company and their commitment to quality and excellence is impressive. She gave me her business card when she left and I called her the following day with one additional question. She was very
    Gayla S - Huntington Beach, CA - February 18, 2018

  • Lonnie was so friendly and professional. She provided so many choices of style and fabric. She spend as much time as needed and did not make me feel rushed.
    Barbara D - Newport Beach, CA - February 12, 2018

  • I was impressed with her knowledge about the many samples I was evaluating. She had excellent comments on what I needed to do to achieve the results I was looking for. She was very professional and pleasant. It was nice to meet her, and I would definitely recommend her to others.
    Jerre A - Huntington Beach, CA - February 4, 2018

  • Excellent experience
    Janice W - Corona Del Mar, CA - February 2, 2018

  • Lonnie was very knowledgeable with the product.She was personable and very professional.I would highly recommend her
    Sue M - Fountain Valley, CA - January 26, 2018

  • Lonnie contacted us the day before to confirm our appointment. She showed up right on time and was extremely friendly and professional. She showed us different options. She explained the contract thoroughly and explained what we can expect with regards to the timeline of our delivery. I highly recommend Lonnie and she represents your company well.
    Jacqueline K - Newport Beach, CA - January 15, 2018

  • Lonnie Siemons was very professional, knowledgable and easy to work with. She definitely earned a 5 Star rating with me. She is a true asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Arlene T - Newport Beach, CA - January 14, 2018

  • Very professional.
    Otten, Vallot And Company Lothar Vallot O - Huntington Beach, CA - January 9, 2018

  • Lonnie was upbeat and professional. Told us of all our options and knew the product up and down. While the purchase is subject to financial considerations we would not hesitate to use Lonnie or 3 day blinds in the future.
    Anna G - Huntington Beach, CA - November 27, 2017

  • Lonnie is a fine representative for 3-day blinds. She is professional, knowledgeable, client centered, courteous, friendly and an excellent designer. She gives the customer all the time needed to make a selection. I will request her for future selections for my home.
    Connie W - Tustin, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Professional, pleasant, friendly and a pleasure to work with.
    Evelyn T - Huntington Beach, CA - November 14, 2017

  • Lonnie is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Alvin H - Huntington Beach, CA - November 10, 2017

  • friendly, professional, knowledgeable, patient and with us patience is the most important thing
    Marlita H - Newport Beach, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Lonnie explained in detail what the new blinds would look like. She made me think I was in good hands , and I'm sure I was.
    Donell K - Newport Beach, CA - October 20, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and very helpful! Will save her business card and definitely contact Lonnie regarding future design plans.
    Sandy K - Seal Beach, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Lonnie is very knowledgeable and highly professional. She provided an array of options and price points. She made this a pleasant experience and without any high pressure salesmanship. I would highly recommend her.
    Merlin O - Costa Mesa, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Lonnie was amazing , great personality, wonderful communicator and articulate . Have worked with her before and my clients were very pleased . Thank you
    Melanie C - Newport Bch, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Lonnie was on time, professional and her knowledge was aditionally heloful in my selection. I would recommend Lonnie to friends. neighbors & family.
    Karen K - Huntington Beach, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Lonnie was very knowledgeable and efficient. She suggested an option I wouldn't have normally looked at I ended up choosing it. I had quotes from 3 other vendors but went with 3 day blinds because I felt comfortable with the product and the service.
    Leslie D - Huntington Bch, CA - September 21, 2017

  • Lonnie is beyond exceptional! She is personable, knowledgeable, amazing. Cannot say enough about her professionalism, and knowledge about the products and services. She is a true communicator. What an outstanding representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Ben W - Santa Ana, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Lonnie was sooo nice, honest and informative. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. She was very nice and patient and took the time to example everything to me throughly.
    Christine S - Burbank, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Lonnie is amazing! She is truly all about customer service. She took her time with us to find the right product and pattern that would work with our style.
    Sherrie T - Fountain Valley, CA - August 30, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Lonnie Siemons for your design needs. She is courteous, knowledgeable and interested in what you are wanting while providing professional guidance to help you get the look you want.
    Cheryl G - Goleta, CA - August 22, 2017

    Roy P - Irvine, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Lonnie knows her business. She also has a way to help you find the perfect product choice which can overwhelming.
    Tova G - Garden Grove, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Just a bit expensive
    Shannon B - Huntington Beach, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Lonnie was great! She was very professional and knowledgeable. We were going to order cornice boxes to dress up our wood blinds, however, 3 Day Blinds did not have fabrics in the colors and/or patterns that would work for our contemporary scheme.
    Sherrie T - Fountain Valley, CA - July 27, 2017

  • I would have liked more of a selection for a kids space
    Andrea S - Tustin, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Lonnie was very pleasant and personable. She helped me sort through my options and did not push anything on me. She was very professional.
    June B - Huntington Beach, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Lonnie is product knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She is very creative and is very helpful in making choices.
    Audrey A - Costa Mesa, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Lonnie was very pleasant
    Leslie C - Costa Mesa, CA - July 1, 2017

  • Lonnie was pleasant and provide lots of information about the product. She gave me some good ideas to think about
    Patricia F - Orange, CA - June 21, 2017

  • Lonnie did an outstanding job. Everything went well.
    Lucia B - Yorba Linda, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Lonnie was great and professional. I wish your shutters weren't so expensive or I would have given her the business
    Wendi M - Tustin, CA - June 16, 2017

  • Lonnie was so great to work with! She made the design consultation an easy and enjoyable process.
    Sue L - Huntington Beach, CA - June 14, 2017

  • Lonnie was professional, knows her company and products and easy to communicate with.
    Betty And Dennis R - Tustin, CA - June 13, 2017

  • Lonnie made a very thorough presentation. Lonnie had an excellent knowledge of the 3 Day Blind choices. She was very helpful.
    Paul R - Irvine, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Lonnie knows her business; she was professional yet "down to earth." She was patient and presented me with several options on designs to consider that I wouldn't have thought to use. She was very detailed and made sure I knew every thing I was purchasing. She's a "keeper."
    Rosaline B - Costa Mesa, CA - June 5, 2017

  • Lonnie was prompt and very knowledgeable! I truly appreciate her help!!
    Mohga H - Irvine, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Lonnie was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and provided a great in-home experience
    Diana B - Huntington Bch, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Thanks Lonnie! The new blinds look incredible!
    Amy N - Garden Grove, CA - May 26, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made valuable suggestions.
    Deborah I - Anaheim, CA - March 13, 2017

Lonnie Siemons rated 4 out of 5 based on 179 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.