|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lonnie Siemons

Design Consultant - Lonnie Siemons - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lonnie Siemons
Lonnie Siemons
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-200-4055
Serving Areas:
Santa Ana, Garden Grove, Orange
Location:
Santa Ana, CA 92705
HIS #107538 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lonnie was on time, professional and her knowledge was aditionally heloful in my selection. I would recommend Lonnie to friends. neighbors & family.
    Karen K - Huntington Beach, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Lonnie was very knowledgeable and efficient. She suggested an option I wouldn't have normally looked at I ended up choosing it. I had quotes from 3 other vendors but went with 3 day blinds because I felt comfortable with the product and the service.
    Leslie D - Huntington Beach, CA - September 21, 2017

  • Lonnie is beyond exceptional! She is personable, knowledgeable, amazing. Cannot say enough about her professionalism, and knowledge about the products and services. She is a true communicator. What an outstanding representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Ben W - Santa Ana, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Lonnie was sooo nice, honest and informative. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. She was very nice and patient and took the time to example everything to me throughly.
    Christine S - Burbank, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Lonnie is amazing! She is truly all about customer service. She took her time with us to find the right product and pattern that would work with our style.
    Sherrie T - Fountain Valley, CA - August 30, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Lonnie Siemons for your design needs. She is courteous, knowledgeable and interested in what you are wanting while providing professional guidance to help you get the look you want.
    Cheryl G - Goleta, CA - August 22, 2017

  • SHE WAS GOOD
    Roy P - Irvine, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Lonnie knows her business. She also has a way to help you find the perfect product choice which can overwhelming.
    Tova G - Garden Grove, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Just a bit expensive
    Shannon B - Huntington Beach, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Lonnie was great! She was very professional and knowledgeable. We were going to order cornice boxes to dress up our wood blinds, however, 3 Day Blinds did not have fabrics in the colors and/or patterns that would work for our contemporary scheme.
    Sherrie T - Fountain Valley, CA - July 27, 2017

  • I would have liked more of a selection for a kids space
    Andrea S - Tustin, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Lonnie was very pleasant and personable. She helped me sort through my options and did not push anything on me. She was very professional.
    June B - Huntington Beach, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Lonnie is product knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She is very creative and is very helpful in making choices.
    Audrey A - Costa Mesa, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Lonnie was very pleasant
    Leslie C - Costa Mesa, CA - July 1, 2017

  • Lonnie was pleasant and provide lots of information about the product. She gave me some good ideas to think about
    Patricia F - Orange, CA - June 21, 2017

  • Lonnie did an outstanding job. Everything went well.
    Lucia B - Yorba Linda, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Lonnie was great and professional. I wish your shutters weren't so expensive or I would have given her the business
    Wendi M - Tustin, CA - June 16, 2017

  • Lonnie was so great to work with! She made the design consultation an easy and enjoyable process.
    Sue L - Huntington Beach, CA - June 14, 2017

  • Lonnie was professional, knows her company and products and easy to communicate with.
    Betty And Dennis R - Tustin, CA - June 13, 2017

  • Lonnie made a very thorough presentation. Lonnie had an excellent knowledge of the 3 Day Blind choices. She was very helpful.
    Paul R - Irvine, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Lonnie knows her business; she was professional yet "down to earth." She was patient and presented me with several options on designs to consider that I wouldn't have thought to use. She was very detailed and made sure I knew every thing I was purchasing. She's a "keeper."
    Rosaline B - Costa Mesa, CA - June 5, 2017

  • Lonnie was prompt and very knowledgeable! I truly appreciate her help!!
    Mohga H - Irvine, CA - May 31, 2017

  • Lonnie was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and provided a great in-home experience
    Diana B - Huntington Bch, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Thanks Lonnie! The new blinds look incredible!
    Amy N - Garden Grove, CA - May 26, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made valuable suggestions.
    Deborah I - Anaheim, CA - March 13, 2017

Lonnie Siemons rated 4 out of 5 based on 99 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.