|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lori Brown

Design Consultant - Lori Brown - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lori Brown
Lori Brown
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 702-335-9609
Serving Areas:
South Las Vegas, Henderson, Summerlin
Location:
Las Vegas, NV 89149


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I felt Lori had my best interest at heart. She showed me options and made suggestions when appropriate. Lori provided excellent customer service. I would refer Lori to friends and family.
    Richard L - Las Vegas, NV - August 19, 2017

  • Lori was amazing! So knowledgeable so patient and so wonderful. After multiple quotes from different places she was the only one that didn't make us feel pressured and really listened to what we wanted and that is why we gave her the sale on the spot. I highly recommend her to anyone that has felt the standard pressure sales tactics from other companies. Lori was just fantastic. We can't say enough things about how great she made us feel and how she gave us all the options we were interested in. Pricing was
    Jennifer G - Las Vegas, NV - August 13, 2017

  • Lori is very professional and polite. She is extremely pleasant and I enjoyed meeting with her.
    Colleen B - Henderson, NV - August 12, 2017

  • Price was higher than expected but I can't wait to see the product.
    Kathleen Z - Henderson, NV - August 11, 2017

  • Lori Brown was punctual, handled the special needs of my unique situation with ease.. I would recommend her without question to anyone, looking to have a quality professional consultation for their home.
    Charles S - Las Vegas, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Ms. Brown's professional expertise was quite present in her presentation. She answered all questions upon window treatments. She was prompt, prepared and an excellent communicator. An asset to 3 Day Blinds Corporation.
    Michele F - Henderson, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Great and professional service. I like the fact that you were able to work around my schedule. Thanks
    Nikita N - North Las Vegas, NV - August 7, 2017

  • Lori Brown did an outstanding job! She made good recommendations and figured out immediately what we wanted. She knows the product and is quite personable.
    Linda J - Las Vegas, NV - July 29, 2017

  • Lori was very nice and helpful however the prices were astronomical.
    Nicole B - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2017

  • I also asked if I can contact her directly to do some improvement in my house here in California in near future and agree to call her directly. I was so impressed with her professionalism
    Miriam A - Las Vegas, NV - July 14, 2017

  • I have always used 3-Day Blinds for my window coverings.
    Helen H - Henderson, NV - July 6, 2017

  • Lori was extremely professional, was well acquainted with the 3-Day Blind product line, and worked with me in designing a beautiful verticalblind and a valance for our sliding glass door!
    Mari-Beth S - Henderson, NV - June 29, 2017

  • I enjoyed working with Lori. She was extremely professional and helpful. She listened to me and took my requests seriously. Because of Lori's input, I believe I will be very happy with my new blinds, Thank you Lori for all of your help. Connie Billings
    Connie B - Henderson, NV - June 26, 2017

  • Curtain prices are outrageous. The consultant was awesome though!
    Marcy T - Henderson, NV - June 25, 2017

  • Lori was truly a consultant -- not just a sales person. She is exactly what I needed and hoped for. She listened to my needs and provided guidance. Her knowledge of design and products exceeded my expectations. I will definitely call her again for future needs and recommend her highly to friends and associates.
    Leta W - Henderson, NV - June 24, 2017

  • She was great Easy to talk to ... knowledgable about the product....and was able to understand what I needed Thank you Lori! Monica simone
    Monica S - Las Vegas, NV - June 17, 2017

  • Lori is very knowledgeable and has great communication. She always gets right back to me when I have called. She was the only reason why I chose 3 Day.
    Gloria L - Henderson, NV - May 30, 2017

  • Lori Brown in Las Vegas was excellent. Very nice lady, thorough and knowledgeable.
    J.P. R - Las Vegas, NV - May 29, 2017

  • Great service. Took the time necessary to cover all the options and design choices!
    Dore R - Las Vegas, NV - May 23, 2017

  • Lori Brown is a valuable asset to have keep up the good job.
    Gerald R - Las Vegas, NV - May 13, 2017

  • Lori Brown explained the products very well. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Olga A - Las Vegas, NV - March 10, 2017

  • Lori was very professional and her advice was helpful with our final decisions.
    Mary T - Henderson, NV - February 23, 2017

  • Lori is amazing, one of the best reps I have ever worked with. Dian Hodge Fortay Design
    Marylou W - Henderson, NV - December 26, 2016

  • She was great to work with
    Aaron T - Las Vegas, NV - December 18, 2016

  • Knows her products and very helpful with assisting with design thought when asked
    John P - Las Vegas, NV - December 17, 2016

  • Lori Brown was awesome, she is very professional and it made us feel comfortable with our decision.
    Momar P - N Las Vegas, NV - October 24, 2016

  • Lori is extremely knowledgeable and made purchasing blinds very easy. Thank you!
    Kathee M - Las Vegas, NV - September 6, 2016

  • Lori was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, professional, and friendly
    Lovette C - Las Vegas, NV - September 5, 2016

  • Lori was awesome! Professional and knew her business, clearly.
    Kite Realty L - Las Vegas, NV - August 30, 2016

  • Very professional & knowlegable. A pleasure to work with.
    Lester G - Las Vegas, NV - August 27, 2016

  • Lori was great and I would use her again.
    John V - Las Vegas, NV - August 18, 2016

  • Lori is easy to talk to listens well and has really great taste. very helpful
    Michelle A - Las Vegas, NV - August 16, 2016

  • Lori Brown was personable, helpful, and efficient. What a nice lady!
    Joanie T - , - July 4, 2016

  • Lori was an outstanding consultant. For she was very patient and was willing to work with me.
    Heather P - Las Vegas, NV - June 20, 2016

  • Lori was right on time. Lori was professional. I knew what I wanted, Lori provided me with her suggestions which will work out great on my slider.
    Teri B - Las Vegas, NV - June 20, 2016

  • I found Ms. L. Brown as being pleasant as well as professional and would recommend her to my friends at any time.
    Rosemarie H - Las Vegas, NV - June 18, 2016

  • Laurie was on time, courteous and knowledgeable about her products.
    Joel S - Henderson, NV - June 10, 2016

  • Lori Brown provided great customer service and was very patient.
    Tatum H - Henderson, NV - June 3, 2016

  • Lori is very consultative and knowledgeable. We liked her very much.
    Erin F - Henderson, NV - May 28, 2016

  • Excellent service. Extremely helpful and knows her products.
    Jan D - Las Vegas, NV - May 20, 2016

  • Lori Brown is the one for the job. She has amazing taste and knows the product very well. Classy woman and won't push you to go over your budget. Even if you need to wait for her to get you on the books , she's worth the wait. Thank you Lori Brown your AWESOME!!!!! Sincerely The Trujillo family
    Sandy T - Las Vegas, NV - May 18, 2016

  • Very courteous and prompt. Lori helped me find the best solution for my house.
    Evelyn A - Henderson, NV - May 3, 2016

  • Lori was extremely personable and friendly when she came into our home. She was on time and very professional, showing us her recommendations for the blinds. I would be in no hesitation to contact Lori in the future should we need any services again.
    Alison M - Las Vegas, NV - April 25, 2016

  • Lori was a pleasure to work with; order placed, can't wait for delivery
    Suzanne B - Henderson, NV - April 4, 2016

  • Lori was very kind and definitely knows about blinds! Great eye for design, I would highly recommend.
    Ashley B - Henderson, NV - April 3, 2016

  • Very happy w the customer service friendliness and knowledge!
    Angelette M - Henderson, NV - April 2, 2016

  • Lori Brown was not only knowledgable in the product but very personable as well. I haven't even recieved my window coverings but would recommend 3 Day Blinds based on my experience with Lori alone! She is amazing!
    Noel F - Las Vegas, NV - March 31, 2016

  • Lori showed up on time, was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable of your products.
    Dave L - Henderson, NV - March 31, 2016

  • Lori is amazing. She's knowledgable, professional, and has a great eye. She made my experience a fun one and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her as a consultant. An easy 5 stars.
    Michelle W - Henderson, NV - March 26, 2016

  • Very nice lady. No pressure , very professional.
    Jan D - Las Vegas, NV - March 19, 2016

  • Lori was knowledgeable & fun. I did not feel rushed & felt very satisfied with my final decision based on Lori's excellent information.
    Lisa F - Las Vegas, NV - March 13, 2016

  • Will ask for Ms. Brown again when we need further assistance. Very pleased.
    Ronald W - Henderson, NV - March 11, 2016

  • Lori Brown was the most professional, knowledgeable design consultant. She provided all the information that made our decision making process easy.
    Ronald W - Henderson, NV - March 10, 2016

  • Lori was prompt and on time, which told me she valued customers time as well. After showing her the one window I needed addressed she provided me with plenty of samples and options. I was so happy with her and the pricing that I went forward with my order shortly after. She is very easy to contact and what not as well. I certainly suggest people give her a call for any of their window treatment needs!
    Jeff G - Las Vegas, NV - March 4, 2016

  • Lori came in with a lot of information. I didn't even think of and she gave a lot more options then I even realized was available. She was more than a consultant. A Design leader with a wealth of knowledge. Very patient and informative. I really enjoyed the experience. Thank you!
    Tracy J - Henderson, NV - February 26, 2016

  • Lori Brown far exceeded my expectations. Years ago, I had an appointment with a different rep, who didn't call to confirm our appointment, and didn't appear at the appointed time. I scheduled another appointment, with the same results. For that reason, I was hesitant to call again, but I am so glad I did.
    Ricki M - Las Vegas, NV - February 26, 2016

  • Lori was awesome and knew her stuff!!
    Barri S - Las Vegas, NV - February 15, 2016

  • This very professional yet fun young lady is the real deal. She knows her stuff and can accommodate any home décor. She will take her time and explain the process in great detail. Lori also has many samples to choose from. I am very pleased with her in home consultation.
    Stephanie T - Henderson, NV - February 14, 2016

  • She was awesome !
    Anastasia O - Las Vegas, NV - January 30, 2016

  • Excellent consultant. Recommend her highly.
    Dennis O - Henderson, NV - January 5, 2016

  • Lori is professional and easy to work with. Her expertise in interior design led us to choosing the right blinds and shades to suit our needs. We didn't know what to do with the windows before Lori worked with us.
    James B - Las Vegas, NV - January 1, 2016

  • Lori Brown followed up on the scheduled appointment day and time by confirming the information she was given. She arrived early for the appointment and came with the materials we needed to review. She took field measurements and explained to us the benefits of the product she was recommending based on the room where the window treatments would be installed. Lastly, she prepared the order and explained to me what would be submitted, etc. I was very pleased with the serve provided.
    Michael R - Las Vegas, NV - December 18, 2015

  • For the moment Lori call me to confirm our appoitment she was very profecional and fredly. The day taht we meet she was there on time.She took her time to explain all the product that 3 Day Blinds offer. Lori make us feel very conftable asking questions. She is amaizing. GREAT JOB LORI.
    Nina B - Las Vegas, NV - December 6, 2015

  • PROFESSIONAL Should I decide to go forward, I will request her.
    William B - Las Vegas, NV - November 24, 2015

  • Very professional and easy to work with. Good job Lori.
    Donna G - Las Vegas, NV - November 19, 2015

  • It is always very hard to feel comfortable recommending someone to a friend. But it would be my pleasure to offer Lori's name and let them know they would be as pleased as I am working with her.
    Suzanne B - Henderson, NV - November 11, 2015

  • Timely, professional and pleasant to work with.
    Susan M - Las Vegas, NV - November 2, 2015

  • Lori was a real pro. She was patient and made sure we got everything we wanted. I know about what customer service is She is the very best. Thanks Tim and Mical Villarreal
    Mical V - Las Vegas, NV - October 31, 2015

  • She was amazing. I would recommend her. She did a excellent job.
    Rob S - Las Vegas, NV - October 5, 2015

  • Loir was very informational and helped me with picking out blinds fro my home. When I asked question so was more then willing to answer them.
    Earl B - Las Vegas, NV - October 2, 2015

  • Lori is very personable, extremely professional. She Is on point relative to style and mood being set in the home. I would recommend requesting Lori for the consultant when considering 3 Day Blinds. Ellen B.
    Ellen B - Las Vegas, NV - September 20, 2015

  • Lori contacted me prior to the appointment to let me know when she would be arriving. Upon arriving she was very professional and showed me many options that would fit into my limited budget. She measured all of the windows and sliders and provided an estimate for the work that needed to be done. I am looking forward to working with her in the future, as due to my budget, this project needs to be done in phases. She was very professional. I highly recommend her for your design needs.
    Pat S - , - September 7, 2015

  • Fantastic lady, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!! Also not pushy
    Vince B - Las Vegas, NV - September 4, 2015

  • lori was very polite good knoledge of product
    Kenneth L - Las Vegas, NV - August 29, 2015

  • Ms. Brown has knowledge, knows how to use it and is very professional! She is also a rare breed today....HONEST!
    Caleb C - Las Vegas, NV - August 28, 2015

  • Not only was Lori very personable, but she knows alot about design techniques and how they bring a room together. I learned about ''different colors of white '' and incorporating fabric into the window treatments. Also, she was not pushy at all and communicated everything explicitly before she left.
    Kathy A - Las Vegas, NV - August 20, 2015

  • I give her five Stars and Beyond for her knowledge n her kindness.
    Jacquelyn C - Las Vegas, NV - August 2, 2015

  • Lori, was very professional, but also warm and helpful during our appointment. When we got stuck on a decision for color or pattern for window coverings in a specific room, she would guide us in making what I think will be beautiful choices. I highly recommend Lori!
    Cami L - Henderson, NV - July 27, 2015

  • Lori was punctual, pleasant and extremely knowledgable about interior design and the huge line of products 3 day blinds carries! I had, what I would actually label as a "fun" time picking out window covers for my new home. A process I was not especially looking forward to was exciting and educational. I'm very happy with my choices and her consultation gave me the time and patience I needed to find exactly what was write for my home in the long term. She is definitely an asset to this great company! Thx!
    Donna H - Las Vegas, NV - July 25, 2015

  • Lori Brown was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, helpful and just a really nice person.
    Fanni G - Las Vegas, NV - July 20, 2015

  • Was nice, knowledgeble and met our expectations.
    Stan T - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2015

  • Lori was knowledgeable and was not 'pushy'. she gave us time to decide what we wanted. her suggestions were good ones.
    Joann H - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2015

  • Thank you Lori. You are great.
    Chao M - Las Vegas, NV - July 13, 2015

  • Lori was great I have all white wall and she showed me how I can bring color to my rooms without it being to much Lori's an asset to 3Day Blinds and I do plan on tell my friends and family about Ms Brown and 3Day Blinds if they are even needed window coverings I was so happy when she left and can not wait for my home to be transformed.
    Angalon C - N Las Vegas, NV - July 10, 2015

  • Lori Brown came in on her day off with only a few hours notices in order to assess my current window treatment situation, as we just moved into our new house and were unsatisfied with another company's poor job on installation of "blackout shades". We have 2 young children who need their bedrooms dark in order to sleep well, and she understood our needs and provided the appropriate recommendations on what we she could do for us in oder to remedy our current window treatments.
    Cara A - Las Vegas, NV - July 3, 2015

  • Lori Brown is very knowledgeable and professional. She paid attention to my requests and guided me to the right product. All in All it was a great experience.
    Audrey C - Las Vegas, NV - June 19, 2015

  • On time, very nice and didn't waste time. Would recommend her highly to any customer
    Margaret P - Boulder City, NV - June 14, 2015

  • Perfect!
    Steve C - Las Vegas, NV - June 8, 2015

  • A professional lovely sells person' Very understanding and patient.
    John G - Las Vegas, NV - June 6, 2015

Lori Brown rated 4 out of 5 based on 218 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.