|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lori Brown

Design Consultant - Lori Brown - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lori Brown
Lori Brown
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 702-335-9609
Serving Areas:
Summerlin, North Las Vegas, Skye Canyon
Location:
Las Vegas, NV 89121


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable.
    Greg A - Las Vegas, NV - August 21, 2018

  • Lori was friendly. Very knowledgeable. Lori answered any questions that so had. Great salesperson.
    Billie F - Las Vegas, NV - August 19, 2018

  • Lori was informative, professional at all times.
    Cheryl M - Las Vegas, NV - August 18, 2018

  • Lori was fantastic! Her knowledge and expertise of the product definitely assisted in the decision to go with 3 day blinds! Thank you Lori.
    Becky W - Las Vegas, NV - August 16, 2018

  • Lori obviously knows the products she has available and has a lot of great suggestions for options to satisfy the customer needs. I was impressed with her professionalism and how she presented me with options, some that I had never even considered.
    Jill W - Las Vegas, NV - August 14, 2018

  • Lori is extremely knowledgeable in window treatments. She is definitely an asset to your Company. She knows her products Thanks Ellen Dianella
    Ellen D - Las Vegas, NV - August 12, 2018

  • Lori was on time, explained everything, very easy to talk to, suggested many options made it easy to make decisions, very personable, would recommend her to friends a credit to your company, I am a disabled veteran and she was very respectful of me and my service, Thank you Lori Brown !
    Patrick E - North Las Vegas, NV - August 11, 2018

  • Lori is a great designer. Very professional, personable and friendly. She came on time and made great recommendations and explained the products, process and pricing. I had a great appointment but was not able to purchase at the time.
    Yvonne G - Las Vegas, NV - August 10, 2018

  • Lori was great. She made smart suggestions and knew what would work and what wouldn’t.
    Rodny I - North Las Vegas, NV - August 10, 2018

  • Lori Brown's representation of the 3 Days Blinds products and services is excellent. She did the measurement of the windows and sliding door in my house and presented a well itemized figures on the company's form. Very professional in all aspect of a business transaction. Thank you Josie Harrison
    Josie H - Las Vegas, NV - August 3, 2018

  • Lori is a joy to work with, wish I had more windows so she could come back. She's an awesome person
    Beverly B - North Las Vegas, NV - July 28, 2018

  • Lovely we have a lot of windows and big decisions ahead she was classy and kind we are really unsure which coverings we want just moved in debating
    Cari P - Las Vegas, NV - July 27, 2018

  • With an easy going professional demeanour Ms. Brown made my shopping experience most enjoyable..she met my needs didn’t rush the process and took the time to understand the important role she played in tying this room together...offering further advice with her designer background..she is a credit to your organization and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing assistance in a field where perhaps we the consumer aren’t quite as knowledgeable
    David Z - North Las Vegas, NV - July 26, 2018

  • Excellent sales person, personal and friendly! Knows her stuff for sure!
    Kim S - Las Vegas, NV - July 16, 2018

  • Lorie was wonderful. She knew her products and didn't try to sell me something I didn't like or want.
    Beverly B - North Las Vegas, NV - July 9, 2018

  • Working with Lori was a pleasure. She was on time, yet professional & courteous. She clearly knows her product and was able to expedite the process as a result.
    Joan K - Las Vegas, NV - July 8, 2018

  • Lori was very professional and courteous. She listened to my wishes and found a solution for my needs. Lori provided prompt service before, during, and after my consultation and we were able to get the treatments that fit our budget as well as our liking.
    Cale H - Las Vegas, NV - July 7, 2018

  • Lori Brown consultant was very professional ! Her knowledge of different products made my decision easier. Great eye for style and color. Lori spent time with me working up several estimates. Would recommend her to family and friends anytime. Thank you, Diana Hafen
    Diana H - Las Vegas, NV - July 6, 2018

  • Lori was great. She listened and came up with ideal suggestions and listened when I had questions. Lori is a delight!
    Katey J - Las Vegas, NV - July 3, 2018

  • Friendly and helpful and is a great listener!
    Becky W - Las Vegas, NV - June 30, 2018

  • Lori was an outstanding, professional agent that came on time, showed a sample that was practically what we had in mind. Gave me details on the expected date of the installation. Explained about the options that we could have, and the specifications of the blinds which no other company would take the time to do. Suggested some other windows to be covered to have more privacy in our office. I felt at ease with her, she was not pushy like other vendors. Definitively exceeded our expectations. Thank you Lori
    Silvia G - Las Vegas, NV - June 29, 2018

  • I have yet to make a selection on product, but my experience thus far has been great. No pressure, very knowledgeable, and Lori offered made great suggestions making the overwhelming decision making process easier. Highly recommend!
    Rachel N - Las Vegas, NV - June 26, 2018

  • Extremely friendly and knowledgeable, such a pleasure to meet with.
    Lauren H - Las Vegas, NV - June 26, 2018

  • Lori was very polite and very personable. She was very knowledgeable about the product. It was a pleasure to meet her and she is an asset to your company!
    Rita D - Las Vegas, NV - June 26, 2018

  • Lori Brown is a lovely consultant who is professional, friendly, helpful and courteous. She listened to my concerns and we looked through catalogs to find the color and style appropriate to my rooms. I highly recommend her opinion and constructive advice. S=
    Anna Marie D - Las Vegas, NV - June 20, 2018

  • Lori showed up on time and seemed to know her products well. She measured all windows that I was interested in covering. She also advised me that she was going to have a second measurement completed. She said that her measurements would fit more tightly and I would not have to gaps like the shades that I currently have in my downstairs area. Lori also made note of previous window coverings that she felt were not completed correctly and called in a work order. She was very professional and I felt she really
    Carlene S - Las Vegas, NV - June 19, 2018

  • Seemed very knowledgeable and took time to explain the value of each product and the selection for our needs. She was very helpful and did not rush us for a decision. I would recommend her to any of my friends.
    Sheryl T - Las Vegas, NV - June 17, 2018

  • Lori is knowledgeable , friendly, efficient and personal Would gladly recommend both Lori and 3 Day Blinds to my friends. As a matter of fact, I would tell my friends to ask for Lori to be the consultant who comes to their home to show the “pluses “ and the “why’s “ of window coverings.
    Stephen N - Las Vegas, NV - June 17, 2018

  • I have had many consultations with other brands in the last few months. Lori Brown is warm, reliable and extremely efficient. I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted, but needed direction. Lori patiently walked me through the creative process until I was completely satisfied.
    Cherisse M - Las Vegas, NV - June 17, 2018

  • Lori Brown was extremely personable and professional. Good experience.
    Joyce K - Las Vegas, NV - June 14, 2018

  • Lori was a delight to work with. She is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. She treated me with grand class service. The only reason I didn't choose 3 Day Blinds was because a friend said he would help me with this project which was going to be more cost effective for me.
    Afay O - Las Vegas, NV - June 14, 2018

  • Lori was excellent! Very professional! Very thorough! A genuine great person!
    Jason E - Las Vegas, NV - June 12, 2018

  • Lori is extremely professional and friendly all at the same time. She is so easy to work with and truly knows the design business and how to evaluate her customer's needs. We would recommend her in a heartbeat! Thank you, Lori!
    Marcia L - Las Vegas, NV - June 8, 2018

  • Lori provided us with lots of options. From shutters to all sorts of things you can put on your windows today. She helped us to realize what would work best in our home since we are first time window covering buyers. Lori was easy to work with and had a pleasant and welcoming demeanor.
    Marie T - Las Vegas, NV - June 5, 2018

  • Lori was extremely nice and easy to work with. She was professional but also had a very personal touch. She took extra time to make sure we made the right choice. She really was the reason we purchased from 3Dayblinds. She is an asset to your company!
    Connie T - Las Vegas, NV - June 4, 2018

  • Lori Brown is a true asset to your company.
    Cari M - Las Vegas, NV - June 4, 2018

  • Lori Brown was fabulous! She was very professional, courteous and patient. Lori shared her product knowledge and suggestions, catering to our needs. This made it easy for us to choose the right materials and colors for our home. We really enjoyed Lori’s sweet smile and personality. She was such a pleasure to be around. Lori was, by far, one of the best consultants we’ve ever worked with!
    Wendi M - Henderson, NV - June 2, 2018

  • Lori was an absolute pleasure to work with and we are excited to have our shutters installed by outstanding professionals!
    Amy B - Las Vegas, NV - June 2, 2018

  • Lori was very professional and knowledgeable. She was so helpful in selecting products to best suit our needs! We highly recommend her!
    Patricia F - Las Vegas, NV - May 30, 2018

  • A bit pricey.
    Derek C - Henderson, NV - May 27, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable design consultant. Very easy to deal with. A very nice intelligent woman.
    Marlene H - Las Vegas, NV - May 14, 2018

  • very professional and pleasant. would highly recommend .
    Gabriela S - Las Vegas, NV - May 6, 2018

  • lori was fantastic
    Alan S - Las Vegas, NV - May 6, 2018

  • Lori was very friendly knowledgeable and even offered other design suggestions to enhance my home. She was extremely smart and loves her job
    Sharon C - Las Vegas, NV - May 5, 2018

  • Lori has a great eye in offering suggestions. Our problem is the design of our windows are unique. The solutions she suggested and has available are not to our budget. However, we've ask that she do more research and come back.
    Corina G - Las Vegas, NV - May 4, 2018

  • Lori was knowledgeable, pleasant, professional and just terrific. If I do buy, it is because of her.
    Mel B - Las Vegas, NV - April 24, 2018

  • Lori was outstanding! I appreciated both her kindness and patience as we walked through my home discussing our particular need for window coverings. She made helpful suggestions and showed me options to that would best suit our needs. She came well-prepared to show me both pictures and samples. She also worked quickly to get measurements and quotes. I appreciated her ideas and expertise. Lori was a true pleasure to work with!
    Wendi M - Henderson, NV - April 19, 2018

  • Lori was very professional and friendly. We only had a vague idea of what we wanted, and she offered suggestions and encouraged our input while making us feel like we really knew what we were doing.
    Wanda T - North Las Vegas, NV - April 18, 2018

  • Lori Brown was very professional and very helpful, She showed me various options available to me and made very helpful suggestions. I would highly recommend Lori to anyone wanting honest and helpful advice in choosing , shades, etc..
    Helen N - Las Vegas, NV - April 16, 2018

  • Lori is great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and had some great ideas.
    Beverly L - Henderson, NV - April 16, 2018

  • I appreciate her consideration for my time. Her thoroughness in options but also her ability to make good suggestions swiftly so as. Not to overwhelm me.
    Heather K - Henderson, NV - April 15, 2018

  • Lori was extremely professional, knew her product and offered great suggestions for our windows.
    Sheree M - Las Vegas, NV - April 13, 2018

  • Lori was extremely helpful and professional and I would highly recommend her services to someone looking for window treatments.
    David B - Las Vegas, NV - April 10, 2018

  • Lori was great, very professional and knew her product. I highly recommend her.
    Barbara F - Henderson, NV - April 9, 2018

  • Lori has a great sense of design that was very helpful to me and made the experience faster than I thought it would be. She presented options that I didn't know about or had not considered. She was professional in her presentation and helped me narrow down my options, she has sales excellence, IM a business owner and I appreciate that!
    Earl H - Henderson, NV - April 6, 2018

  • Price was a little hi.
    Houston Y - Las Vegas, NV - April 2, 2018

  • Lori was extremely helpful and explained what had to be done. I was very pleased with her and would highly recommend her to my neighbors and friends.
    Trudy R - Las Vegas, NV - March 29, 2018

  • Lori was very personable, honest and knowledgeable about blinds drapes and what would work in my rental apartment. She was very helpful in discussing what options I had even though she knew that I would not be able to use her services. It was a very positive experience.
    Teka S - North Las Vegas, NV - March 27, 2018

  • Laurie did a great job very professional.
    John B - Las Vegas, NV - March 26, 2018

  • Lori was beyond expectations! So professional and polite. Her knowledge and experience shows!
    Alma M - Henderson, NV - March 25, 2018

  • Lori was fantastic. She was prompt, knowledgeable and very sharp. She was a pleasure to deal with. Her interior design background was a big plus. She felt like a friend immediately. I look forward to working with her again!
    Gordon K - Las Vegas, NV - March 25, 2018

  • Lori was FANTASTIC!! She knew what she was talking about and her ideas matched what I wanted! We are so VERY EXCITED for our shutters and roller blind! Thank you Lori!
    Ashlie C - Las Vegas, NV - March 11, 2018

  • Lori Brown was lovely and really explained shutters and blinds. We are probably not going to use due to price but she was great
    Matian J - Las Vegas, NV - March 5, 2018

  • Lori is a great consultant. She's pleasant, not pushy and well-informed about her products and the window covering industry. .Even though this visit did not produce an order for her she stayed positive and helpful. I would highly recommend Lori to my friends and family.
    Sandra R - Henderson, NV - February 25, 2018

  • Lori was very professional and on time. She gave me a couple different options which I appreciated. I would definitely request her again.
    Elaine M - Henderson, NV - February 24, 2018

  • Very professional, brought many samples and was very helpful.
    Susan V - Las Vegas, NV - February 23, 2018

  • She was excellent. Very professional. An asset to your company.
    Sharon W - Henderson, NV - February 18, 2018

  • Lori was professional, punctual and personable. I was very pleased with our interaction and would recommend her to anyone.
    Kris G - North Las Vegas, NV - February 15, 2018

  • lori was a wonderful consultant. she did everythingyou woyld expect of a blinds professional.
    David H - Henderson, NV - February 13, 2018

  • Professional, personable and informative. Lori is a pleasure to work with.
    Renee H - Henderson, NV - February 9, 2018

  • Lori Brown was a joy to work with. Her knowledge of her product and her eye for detail is amazing. she explained the difference of the outcome between a shutter and wood blind in my two windows. As we just remodel with granite i didn't want to lose the flow of the granite. Her examples of the two let me make the right choice. At the end of a remodel, you are just about burnt out, her sunny personality brought back the enthusiasm i had at the planning stages of our project. I would recommend Lori to all my
    Gerald M - Henderson, NV - February 5, 2018

  • Great selection but prices are a little high
    Jason G - Las Vegas, NV - February 5, 2018

  • We were very impressed with her product knowledge and her professional presentation. Overall, we really enjoyed working with her. A great representative!!
    Eric L - Las Vegas, NV - February 5, 2018

  • Lori Brown was everything you need in a Design Consultant! She is great at listening to your wants and needs and with her design style you take away the perfect results! Lori was a great pleasure to work with and we would do it all again do to our experience with Lori Brown!
    Linda P - North Las Vegas, NV - January 27, 2018

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable about the product on top of that she was friendly and outgoing and a pleasure to due business with
    Janice A - N Las Vegas, NV - January 20, 2018

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in making a decision. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Eric L - Las Vegas, NV - January 20, 2018

  • Lori has the sweetest personality and is wonderful to work with. Very accommodating, knowledgeable, and quickly understands what you’re looking for. She didn’t pressure me at all, making me feel very comfortable.
    Sandy S - Las Vegas, NV - January 13, 2018

  • Lori was fantastic!! She was very knowledgeable about the products and worked with me to get the best price for my budget. She could not have been more professional, not to mention an awesome personality. It was like sitting and talking with an old friend. I would highly recommend her and this company.
    Angela R - , - January 12, 2018

  • Lori was very informative to our needs. She took time to listen to what we wanted and she recommended a solution of which we agreed to. A very pleasant situation.
    Barry S - , - January 5, 2018

  • Lori Brown - pleasure meeting her - Professional - answered all questions - Will definitedly recommend her to friends
    Norma M - Boulder City, NV - December 21, 2017

  • I was so happy when I found out that Lori Brown would be my design consultant again. She came to my home the last time I needed a blind. She is very professional and knowledgeable, and explains everything so well. She also has a wonderful personality and great people handling skills. Thank you 3 Day Blinds and thank you Lori Brown.
    Diane E - Las Vegas, NV - December 16, 2017

  • You can count on Lori to get excellent customer service. SAhe is professional and knowledgeable.
    Karen R - Las Vegas, NV - December 12, 2017

  • Lori is an excellent consultant. She listened carefully and offered creative solutions for us. She is clearly an experienced professional.
    Leeann S - Las Vegas, NV - December 3, 2017

  • Twice as expensive as I can find elsewhere...
    Sabrina S - Las Vegas, NV - November 20, 2017

  • LORI Brown was a very well informed professional Designer and helped me choose the right look in my new home.
    Susan S - Las Vegas, NV - November 20, 2017

  • Looking for a much cheaper product
    Michael A - North Las Vegas, NV - November 19, 2017

  • Lori brought warmth and grace to my home and hopefully she will continue doing this service for a long time to come. Not only thru her products but her friendly nature she helps to enhance your home. She is a true delight when it comes to customer service in Vegas. THANKS Lori
    Janet L - Henderson, NV - November 13, 2017

  • Lori Brown is the best consultant that we have worked with on our many new house projects. She knows her products, is timely and professional, and provides great ideas. I wish she could run all of our design projects, however, I don't think she does landscaping...We are very happy with our new window coverings and Lori's help was crucial. Thank you.
    Rick L - Las Vegas, NV - November 11, 2017

  • Lori absolutely exceeded my expectations. She was knowledgeable and experienced and had excellent ideas. I feel so lucky that I got Lori as a consultant. I would recommend her to everyone that I know! Thank you so much for the pleasant surprise.
    Kim C - North Las Vegas, NV - November 7, 2017

  • Lori Brown was awesome. She was polite, knowledgeable, and professional.
    Lori J - Las Vegas, NV - November 6, 2017

  • Lori has great experience in providing information on your design needs. She is knowledgeable and thorough. You will be very happy with the service she provides.
    Rosemary E - Las Vegas, NV - October 23, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, helpful and Not high pressure!
    Joyce M - Las Vegas, NV - October 21, 2017

  • Ms. Lori Brown was exceptional. She was extremely knowledgeable of window dressing and home design which made me feel comfortable in trusting her guidance and expertise. She was friendly and professional and I would recommend her to any and all who is in search for the perfect design consultant. Thank you so very much Ms. Lori Brown. I truly appreciate your time spent in our home and look forward to working with you and your product in the future. Thank you 3 Day Blind. Natasha M. Dyer
    Natasha D - Las Vegas, NV - October 16, 2017

  • Lori Brown was warm, friendly, honest and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Amy C - Henderson, NV - September 28, 2017

  • Lori Brown is very knowledgeable and experienced in design. She weaves that knowledge into the ideas and designs that you may have envisioned, such that the outcome exceeds your vision and fits your budget. She was amazing to work with. When we received our blinds and they were installed, they were perfect fits for the windows and the look of our house. We will contact her again, whenever we need new window treatments.
    Rick L - Las Vegas, NV - September 26, 2017

  • Lori was wonderful! Extremely knowledgeable and quite helpful in explaining designs and most importantly the features of blind design. I would recommend her specifically to friends and colleagues if they were in need of blinds or a design consultant. She was simply outstanding!
    Marc W - Henderson, NV - September 24, 2017

  • We were very impressed with Lori Brown. We'll be referring her to all our clients and friends. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Raymond Marsh
    Raymond M - Las Vegas, NV - September 20, 2017

  • Lori was very helpful. She demonstrated the differences between products. She didn't just give me answers, but explained reasons for her answers. I never felt rushed or felt like I had to make a purchase. It was refreshing.
    Joycelyn B - Las Vegas, NV - September 16, 2017

  • Lori was so friendly and knowledgeable, she made the process of picking out blinds go very smoothly. It was because of Lori that I chose to move forward with my 3 Day Blinds purchase as I had other quotes that I was considering.
    Joe J - Las Vegas, NV - September 11, 2017

  • Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Answered questions directly and honestly regarding color matches, etc.
    Michael R - Henderson, NV - September 10, 2017

  • Lori was very helpful and informative. She's definitely an asset to your company.
    Meagan A - Las Vegas, NV - September 5, 2017

  • The reason I did not give a 5 overall is due to the fact that when I asked how much I needed to pay up front I was told "All of it". When I explained my reluctance to do that, that it is standard for ANY contractor to get 1/2 up from and the remainder upon completing the project. Lori Brown totally agreed and understood and as a result accepted 1/2 payment in advance. That is outstanding service and lets me know that you allow your reps The latitude to make decisions for s customer.
    Robert B - Las Vegas, NV - September 1, 2017

  • Lori is very knowledgeable of your product line and took her time listening to our questions and providing solid answers. She never steer us into choosing what she thought we wanted. Lori also provided cleaning tips on the product line we choose. Lori is definitely and asset to your company!
    John R C - North Las Vegas, NV - August 27, 2017

  • Lori was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend her.
    Elizabeth A - Las Vegas, NV - August 26, 2017

  • Going into the consultation, I was not certain what I wanted in our new home. Lori not only helped us find beautiful options, she also helped us stay in budget!! I would definitely recommend Lori to all my family and friends.
    Sandra M - North Las Vegas, NV - August 26, 2017

  • LorI Brown was on time. She was courteous Has a great eye for design I would recommend her to other customers who I'm sure will find her to be professional and Informative. Charles Smalls
    Charles S - Las Vegas, NV - August 25, 2017

  • I felt Lori had my best interest at heart. She showed me options and made suggestions when appropriate. Lori provided excellent customer service. I would refer Lori to friends and family.
    Richard L - Las Vegas, NV - August 19, 2017

  • Lori was amazing! So knowledgeable so patient and so wonderful. After multiple quotes from different places she was the only one that didn't make us feel pressured and really listened to what we wanted and that is why we gave her the sale on the spot. I highly recommend her to anyone that has felt the standard pressure sales tactics from other companies. Lori was just fantastic. We can't say enough things about how great she made us feel and how she gave us all the options we were interested in. Pricing was
    Jennifer G - Las Vegas, NV - August 13, 2017

  • Lori is very professional and polite. She is extremely pleasant and I enjoyed meeting with her.
    Colleen B - Henderson, NV - August 12, 2017

  • Price was higher than expected but I can't wait to see the product.
    Kathleen Z - Henderson, NV - August 11, 2017

  • Lori Brown was punctual, handled the special needs of my unique situation with ease.. I would recommend her without question to anyone, looking to have a quality professional consultation for their home.
    Charles S - Las Vegas, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Ms. Brown's professional expertise was quite present in her presentation. She answered all questions upon window treatments. She was prompt, prepared and an excellent communicator. An asset to 3 Day Blinds Corporation.
    Michele F - Henderson, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Great and professional service. I like the fact that you were able to work around my schedule. Thanks
    Nikita N - North Las Vegas, NV - August 7, 2017

  • Lori Brown did an outstanding job! She made good recommendations and figured out immediately what we wanted. She knows the product and is quite personable.
    Linda J - Las Vegas, NV - July 29, 2017

  • Lori was very nice and helpful however the prices were astronomical.
    Nicole B - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2017

  • I also asked if I can contact her directly to do some improvement in my house here in California in near future and agree to call her directly. I was so impressed with her professionalism
    Miriam A - Las Vegas, NV - July 14, 2017

  • I have always used 3-Day Blinds for my window coverings.
    Helen H - Henderson, NV - July 6, 2017

  • Lori was extremely professional, was well acquainted with the 3-Day Blind product line, and worked with me in designing a beautiful verticalblind and a valance for our sliding glass door!
    Mari-Beth S - Henderson, NV - June 29, 2017

  • I enjoyed working with Lori. She was extremely professional and helpful. She listened to me and took my requests seriously. Because of Lori's input, I believe I will be very happy with my new blinds, Thank you Lori for all of your help. Connie Billings
    Connie B - Henderson, NV - June 26, 2017

  • Curtain prices are outrageous. The consultant was awesome though!
    Marcy T - Henderson, NV - June 25, 2017

  • Lori was truly a consultant -- not just a sales person. She is exactly what I needed and hoped for. She listened to my needs and provided guidance. Her knowledge of design and products exceeded my expectations. I will definitely call her again for future needs and recommend her highly to friends and associates.
    Leta W - Henderson, NV - June 24, 2017

  • She was great Easy to talk to ... knowledgable about the product....and was able to understand what I needed Thank you Lori! Monica simone
    Monica S - Las Vegas, NV - June 17, 2017

  • Lori is very knowledgeable and has great communication. She always gets right back to me when I have called. She was the only reason why I chose 3 Day.
    Gloria L - Henderson, NV - May 30, 2017

  • Lori Brown in Las Vegas was excellent. Very nice lady, thorough and knowledgeable.
    J.P. R - Las Vegas, NV - May 29, 2017

  • Great service. Took the time necessary to cover all the options and design choices!
    Dore R - Las Vegas, NV - May 23, 2017

  • Lori Brown is a valuable asset to have keep up the good job.
    Gerald R - Las Vegas, NV - May 13, 2017

  • Lori Brown explained the products very well. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Olga A - Las Vegas, NV - March 10, 2017

  • Lori was very professional and her advice was helpful with our final decisions.
    Mary T - Henderson, NV - February 23, 2017

  • Lori is amazing, one of the best reps I have ever worked with. Dian Hodge Fortay Design
    Marylou W - Henderson, NV - December 26, 2016

  • She was great to work with
    Aaron T - Las Vegas, NV - December 18, 2016

  • Knows her products and very helpful with assisting with design thought when asked
    John P - Las Vegas, NV - December 17, 2016

  • Lori Brown was awesome, she is very professional and it made us feel comfortable with our decision.
    Momar P - N Las Vegas, NV - October 24, 2016

  • Lori is extremely knowledgeable and made purchasing blinds very easy. Thank you!
    Kathee M - Las Vegas, NV - September 6, 2016

  • Lori was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, professional, and friendly
    Lovette C - Las Vegas, NV - September 5, 2016

  • Lori was awesome! Professional and knew her business, clearly.
    Kite Realty L - Las Vegas, NV - August 30, 2016

  • Very professional & knowlegable. A pleasure to work with.
    Lester G - Las Vegas, NV - August 27, 2016

  • Lori was great and I would use her again.
    John V - Las Vegas, NV - August 18, 2016

  • Lori is easy to talk to listens well and has really great taste. very helpful
    Michelle A - Las Vegas, NV - August 16, 2016

  • Lori Brown was personable, helpful, and efficient. What a nice lady!
    Joanie T - , - July 4, 2016

  • Lori was an outstanding consultant. For she was very patient and was willing to work with me.
    Heather P - Las Vegas, NV - June 20, 2016

  • Lori was right on time. Lori was professional. I knew what I wanted, Lori provided me with her suggestions which will work out great on my slider.
    Teri B - Las Vegas, NV - June 20, 2016

  • I found Ms. L. Brown as being pleasant as well as professional and would recommend her to my friends at any time.
    Rosemarie H - Las Vegas, NV - June 18, 2016

  • Laurie was on time, courteous and knowledgeable about her products.
    Joel S - Henderson, NV - June 10, 2016

  • Lori Brown provided great customer service and was very patient.
    Tatum H - Henderson, NV - June 3, 2016

  • Lori is very consultative and knowledgeable. We liked her very much.
    Erin F - Henderson, NV - May 28, 2016

  • Excellent service. Extremely helpful and knows her products.
    Jan D - Las Vegas, NV - May 20, 2016

  • Lori Brown is the one for the job. She has amazing taste and knows the product very well. Classy woman and won't push you to go over your budget. Even if you need to wait for her to get you on the books , she's worth the wait. Thank you Lori Brown your AWESOME!!!!! Sincerely The Trujillo family
    Sandy T - Las Vegas, NV - May 18, 2016

  • Very courteous and prompt. Lori helped me find the best solution for my house.
    Evelyn A - Henderson, NV - May 3, 2016

  • Lori was extremely personable and friendly when she came into our home. She was on time and very professional, showing us her recommendations for the blinds. I would be in no hesitation to contact Lori in the future should we need any services again.
    Alison M - Las Vegas, NV - April 25, 2016

  • Lori was a pleasure to work with; order placed, can't wait for delivery
    Suzanne B - Henderson, NV - April 4, 2016

  • Lori was very kind and definitely knows about blinds! Great eye for design, I would highly recommend.
    Ashley B - Henderson, NV - April 3, 2016

  • Very happy w the customer service friendliness and knowledge!
    Angelette M - Henderson, NV - April 2, 2016

  • Lori Brown was not only knowledgable in the product but very personable as well. I haven't even recieved my window coverings but would recommend 3 Day Blinds based on my experience with Lori alone! She is amazing!
    Noel F - Las Vegas, NV - March 31, 2016

  • Lori showed up on time, was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable of your products.
    Dave L - Henderson, NV - March 31, 2016

  • Lori is amazing. She's knowledgable, professional, and has a great eye. She made my experience a fun one and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her as a consultant. An easy 5 stars.
    Michelle W - Henderson, NV - March 26, 2016

  • Very nice lady. No pressure , very professional.
    Jan D - Las Vegas, NV - March 19, 2016

  • Lori was knowledgeable & fun. I did not feel rushed & felt very satisfied with my final decision based on Lori's excellent information.
    Lisa F - Las Vegas, NV - March 13, 2016

  • Will ask for Ms. Brown again when we need further assistance. Very pleased.
    Ronald W - Henderson, NV - March 11, 2016

  • Lori Brown was the most professional, knowledgeable design consultant. She provided all the information that made our decision making process easy.
    Ronald W - Henderson, NV - March 10, 2016

  • Lori was prompt and on time, which told me she valued customers time as well. After showing her the one window I needed addressed she provided me with plenty of samples and options. I was so happy with her and the pricing that I went forward with my order shortly after. She is very easy to contact and what not as well. I certainly suggest people give her a call for any of their window treatment needs!
    Jeff G - Las Vegas, NV - March 4, 2016

  • Lori came in with a lot of information. I didn't even think of and she gave a lot more options then I even realized was available. She was more than a consultant. A Design leader with a wealth of knowledge. Very patient and informative. I really enjoyed the experience. Thank you!
    Tracy J - Henderson, NV - February 26, 2016

  • Lori Brown far exceeded my expectations. Years ago, I had an appointment with a different rep, who didn't call to confirm our appointment, and didn't appear at the appointed time. I scheduled another appointment, with the same results. For that reason, I was hesitant to call again, but I am so glad I did.
    Ricki M - Las Vegas, NV - February 26, 2016

  • Lori was awesome and knew her stuff!!
    Barri S - Las Vegas, NV - February 15, 2016

  • This very professional yet fun young lady is the real deal. She knows her stuff and can accommodate any home décor. She will take her time and explain the process in great detail. Lori also has many samples to choose from. I am very pleased with her in home consultation.
    Stephanie T - Henderson, NV - February 14, 2016

  • She was awesome !
    Anastasia O - Las Vegas, NV - January 30, 2016

  • Excellent consultant. Recommend her highly.
    Dennis O - Henderson, NV - January 5, 2016

  • Lori is professional and easy to work with. Her expertise in interior design led us to choosing the right blinds and shades to suit our needs. We didn't know what to do with the windows before Lori worked with us.
    James B - Las Vegas, NV - January 1, 2016

  • Lori Brown followed up on the scheduled appointment day and time by confirming the information she was given. She arrived early for the appointment and came with the materials we needed to review. She took field measurements and explained to us the benefits of the product she was recommending based on the room where the window treatments would be installed. Lastly, she prepared the order and explained to me what would be submitted, etc. I was very pleased with the serve provided.
    Michael R - Las Vegas, NV - December 18, 2015

  • Lori Brown was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, helpful and just a really nice person.
    Fanni G - Las Vegas, NV - July 20, 2015

  • Was nice, knowledgeble and met our expectations.
    Stan T - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2015

  • For the moment Lori call me to confirm our appoitment she was very profecional and fredly. The day taht we meet she was there on time.She took her time to explain all the product that 3 Day Blinds offer. Lori make us feel very conftable asking questions. She is amaizing. GREAT JOB LORI.
    Nina B - Las Vegas, NV - December 6, 2015

  • PROFESSIONAL Should I decide to go forward, I will request her.
    William B - Las Vegas, NV - November 24, 2015

  • Very professional and easy to work with. Good job Lori.
    Donna G - Las Vegas, NV - November 19, 2015

  • It is always very hard to feel comfortable recommending someone to a friend. But it would be my pleasure to offer Lori's name and let them know they would be as pleased as I am working with her.
    Suzanne B - Henderson, NV - November 11, 2015

  • Timely, professional and pleasant to work with.
    Susan M - Las Vegas, NV - November 2, 2015

  • Lori was a real pro. She was patient and made sure we got everything we wanted. I know about what customer service is She is the very best. Thanks Tim and Mical Villarreal
    Mical V - Las Vegas, NV - October 31, 2015

  • She was amazing. I would recommend her. She did a excellent job.
    Rob S - Las Vegas, NV - October 5, 2015

  • Loir was very informational and helped me with picking out blinds fro my home. When I asked question so was more then willing to answer them.
    Earl B - Las Vegas, NV - October 2, 2015

  • Lori is very personable, extremely professional. She Is on point relative to style and mood being set in the home. I would recommend requesting Lori for the consultant when considering 3 Day Blinds. Ellen B.
    Ellen B - Las Vegas, NV - September 20, 2015

  • Lori contacted me prior to the appointment to let me know when she would be arriving. Upon arriving she was very professional and showed me many options that would fit into my limited budget. She measured all of the windows and sliders and provided an estimate for the work that needed to be done. I am looking forward to working with her in the future, as due to my budget, this project needs to be done in phases. She was very professional. I highly recommend her for your design needs.
    Pat S - , - September 7, 2015

  • Fantastic lady, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!! Also not pushy
    Vince B - Las Vegas, NV - September 4, 2015

  • lori was very polite good knoledge of product
    Kenneth L - Las Vegas, NV - August 29, 2015

  • Ms. Brown has knowledge, knows how to use it and is very professional! She is also a rare breed today....HONEST!
    Caleb C - Las Vegas, NV - August 28, 2015

  • Not only was Lori very personable, but she knows alot about design techniques and how they bring a room together. I learned about ''different colors of white '' and incorporating fabric into the window treatments. Also, she was not pushy at all and communicated everything explicitly before she left.
    Kathy A - Las Vegas, NV - August 20, 2015

  • I give her five Stars and Beyond for her knowledge n her kindness.
    Jacquelyn C - Las Vegas, NV - August 2, 2015

  • Lori, was very professional, but also warm and helpful during our appointment. When we got stuck on a decision for color or pattern for window coverings in a specific room, she would guide us in making what I think will be beautiful choices. I highly recommend Lori!
    Cami L - Henderson, NV - July 27, 2015

  • Lori was punctual, pleasant and extremely knowledgable about interior design and the huge line of products 3 day blinds carries! I had, what I would actually label as a "fun" time picking out window covers for my new home. A process I was not especially looking forward to was exciting and educational. I'm very happy with my choices and her consultation gave me the time and patience I needed to find exactly what was write for my home in the long term. She is definitely an asset to this great company! Thx!
    Donna H - Las Vegas, NV - July 25, 2015

  • Lori was knowledgeable and was not 'pushy'. she gave us time to decide what we wanted. her suggestions were good ones.
    Joann H - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2015

  • Thank you Lori. You are great.
    Chao M - Las Vegas, NV - July 13, 2015

  • Lori was great I have all white wall and she showed me how I can bring color to my rooms without it being to much Lori's an asset to 3Day Blinds and I do plan on tell my friends and family about Ms Brown and 3Day Blinds if they are even needed window coverings I was so happy when she left and can not wait for my home to be transformed.
    Angalon C - N Las Vegas, NV - July 10, 2015

  • Lori Brown came in on her day off with only a few hours notices in order to assess my current window treatment situation, as we just moved into our new house and were unsatisfied with another company's poor job on installation of "blackout shades". We have 2 young children who need their bedrooms dark in order to sleep well, and she understood our needs and provided the appropriate recommendations on what we she could do for us in oder to remedy our current window treatments.
    Cara A - Las Vegas, NV - July 3, 2015

  • Lori Brown is very knowledgeable and professional. She paid attention to my requests and guided me to the right product. All in All it was a great experience.
    Audrey C - Las Vegas, NV - June 19, 2015

  • On time, very nice and didn't waste time. Would recommend her highly to any customer
    Margaret P - Boulder City, NV - June 14, 2015

  • Perfect!
    Steve C - Las Vegas, NV - June 8, 2015

  • A professional lovely sells person' Very understanding and patient.
    John G - Las Vegas, NV - June 6, 2015

Lori Brown rated 4 out of 5 based on 286 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.