Design Consultant - Lori StClair - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lori StClair
Lori StClair
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 219-210-2235
Serving Areas:
Chicago, Valparaiso, Michigan City
Location:
Chesterton, IN 46304


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lori arrived on time and after discussing what I was interested in, brought in samples to share with me. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about all the products she was selling.
    Debbie C - Valparaiso, IN - March 9, 2020

  • Lori was a thoughtful professional. She was in communication multiple times to ensure I knew of her arrival. She was knowledgeable about the products and assisted me in selecting a product that met my design needs. She was a pleasure to talk to, and I would happily recommend Lori and 3Day Blinds to anyone I know who is looking for window treatments.
    Rachel W - Chicago, IL - March 8, 2020

  • Lori was very helpful and polite. Explained my options and offered a recommendation to help me choose.
    David M - Joliet, IL - February 3, 2020

  • I was very pleased to work with Lori. She knew her product in detail and was very professional in answering the questions I had. Lori has a fun personality and is delightful. My 9 month old poodle pup, after a few introductory barks, jumped into her lap and stayed there while we doing the paperwork.
    Nancy C - Chicago, IL - January 25, 2020

  • Our Design Consultant, Lori, was awesome! She looked at our house and made great suggestions. She showed us examples and had many fabric swatches to chose from. We haven’t received our products yet, as we just met with her yesterday. We can not wait to see the finished product installed in our home!
    Julie K - Lockport, IL - January 22, 2020

  • Will Await installation.
    Betsey G - Chicago, IL - January 14, 2020

  • Lori deserves a 5!
    Trisha R - Chicago, IL - January 9, 2020

  • Lori was helpful in making my decision for a difficult window to cover. She was very personable and professional. She continued to work with me until I was 100%Pleased with the way the window looked.
    Janet F - Hickory Hls, IL - January 4, 2020

  • Lori was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the products. She answered all of my questions and worked hard to find a solution that met my needs and preferences.
    Jennifer H - Chicago, IL - December 17, 2019

  • Lori is that rare combination of professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful and friendly. She was extremely thorough in her design work and very helpful in the selection process. I highly recommend Lori!
    Safia K - Chicago, IL - December 3, 2019

  • Lori knew the products. There was no high pressure sales; I knew what I wanted, and Lori worked with my needs. Showed samples of types of blinds I wanted and construction. Wrote a contract with all info included. Price was great! Did get another estimate but that rep measured, did not write out a contract, and had no samples other than color selections. Lori represented 3Day Blinds well. AND she knows her stuff.
    Susan H - Chicago, IL - November 18, 2019

  • I highly recommend Lori as a blind consultant. She is professional and conscientious about your time and budget. She was able to quickly narrow the selection to what would meet my needs. She's very friendly and a good person!
    Libby A - Chicago, IL - November 15, 2019

  • I highly recommend Lori StClair. She was punctual, polite and knowledgeable. Lori provided information and suggestions to turn our vision into reality. I look forward to working with Lori, on additional areas of our house remodel.
    Barb M - Valparaiso, IN - November 8, 2019

  • Lori was very patient and showed me many different options of window coverings for my windows. We went from Roman shades to power roller shades to the ones I ended up choosing the honeycomb cellular. She also gave me other ideas to add on to my cellular shades. I would definitely do business with her again.
    Patty T - Dyer, IN - November 7, 2019

  • Cheerful personality professional know the product a joy to have in our home
    Yolanda K - Chicago Heights, IL - November 5, 2019

  • Lori came to my house in midst of my house remodel. I kind of knew what I was looking for but she was able to give some very good suggestions. Very nice person and easy to work with.
    Janet F - Hickory Hls, IL - October 26, 2019

  • Lori was fantastic! Very polite, knowledgeable and professional. I hope to have her at a future appointment. DW
    David W - Crete, IL - September 27, 2019

  • Ms. StClair was the epitome of professionalism. She arrived a little early but phoned to inquire whether it was acceptable to come into my home. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
    Darlisa W - Chicago, IL - September 23, 2019

  • Lori was very polite and friendly. Was in no hurry and spent a great deal of time with us to make sure with our purchase we were satisfied and it also fit our budget. A delightful salesperson to work with.
    Denise R - Palos Hills, IL - September 18, 2019

  • She was so personable and wonderful to deal with
    Christina K - Beecher, IL - September 12, 2019

  • She is the reason why I bought this blinds I wasn’t easy on her but she showed me confidence I I like that and also I think you should give her a raise!!!!
    John M - Chicago Hts, IL - September 4, 2019

  • Lori was great and I would be happy to suggest her and 3Day Blinds to anyone.
    Emily D - Chicago, IL - September 3, 2019

  • I hope your installer is as good as your representative was.
    Gregory And Lisa J - Griffith, IN - August 19, 2019

  • Lori did an excellent job on my consultation. She provided suggestions on what would work in each room and helped me with choices that matched the decor. She also helped me to select more cost effective choices based on my needs. I was completely comfortable having her in my home. Lori has my highest recommendation!
    Tony D - Chicago, IL - August 16, 2019

  • Lori was knowledgeable, professional, and easy to get in contact with. Would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking for a quote for their window treatment.
    Brenda M - Chicago, IL - August 12, 2019

  • I recently worked with Lori St. Clair (in Chicago) on five window treatments for my home. She was kind, helpful, consultative and extremely resourceful when it came to design knowledge. This was one of the better consumer experiences I have had in a while. I will absolutely recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends and family.
    Amanda K - Chicago, IL - August 9, 2019

  • Lori was very helpful, knowledgeable and had good input.
    Boni W - Chicago, IL - August 3, 2019

  • Lori was professional, listening to my needs and offering what I wanted/needed. She contacted me before the appointment, and stayed in contact throughout the process of getting my blinds installed. Bravo, Lori!
    Bobbi G - Chicago, IL - July 28, 2019

  • Lori StClair was a well-prepared and professional consultant who was candid and expedient in providing us the best options for a unique window situation. Once she completed measurements, she was able to provide a written quotation which she completely explained. Even though we did not intend to purchase anything that day, we actually did place our order while Lori was still at the condo since she did a thorough job in all aspects of presentation and sales.
    Lee B - Chicago, IL - July 28, 2019

  • Lori was very easy to work with, she is very friendly and handled a lot of rain and traffic with grace!
    Diane P - Chicago, IL - July 20, 2019

  • We had a very good experience with Lori. She was very professional and spent a lot of time with us although our job was small.
    Anita H - Chicago, IL - July 10, 2019

  • Lori was easy and fun to work with. She had the best ideas and suggestions! Absolutely no pressure which was really appreciated. I can’t wait to refer her to family and friends!
    Nina G - Chicago, IL - June 21, 2019

  • Lori was amazing and very knowledgeable. She was patient and took her time . I was a little spectacle because of all the bad reviews I read . Lori made my experience with 3 day blind wonderful. Lori was very professional. I was only planing on getting widow treatments for my living room , but because of Lori i also did my kitchen and dinning room .
    Katherine B - Chicago, IL - June 15, 2019

  • Lori was knowledgeable of the products, very pleasant, and non-pushy. After receiving the discussing the options and receiving a quote from Lori, I decided to select 3-Day Blinds.
    Kevin H - Chicago, IL - June 15, 2019

  • Lori was great! Professional, personable, knowledgeable and genuinely loves her job. A rare combination! I was not excited about the process of having to shop for blinds and shades. I am very happy with my choices and feel lucky that Lori was assigned to be my rep.
    Karen S - Chicago, IL - June 10, 2019

  • Pleased I contacted 3day blinds. A relative was very pleased with your product and service.
    Sharon W - Elmwood Park, IL - June 1, 2019

  • She was very nice and I felt so comfortable with her. She took her time and she had some very good suggestion.
    Elena M - Chicago, IL - June 1, 2019

  • Lori was not only friendly and professional, she is also a talented designer. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire process and Lori quickly took control of the project and got it completed. Lori took on all the hardest parts of doing window treatments. I’m thankful to know my custom window shades will all be up soon. I’m thrilled that Lori took her time and walked me through the process in an efficient and logical manner. Her experience and knowledge helped us focus on the product choices and she worried abou
    Chaney S - Chicago, IL - May 8, 2019

  • Lori was very professional and lots of fun. Her professional advice was very helpful in customizing window treatments for my new home!
    Verneda B - Chicago, IL - May 2, 2019

Lori StClair rated 4 out of 5 based on 166 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment