Design Consultant - Lynn Grommesch - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lynn Grommesch
Lynn Grommesch
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
Serving Areas:
Eden Prairie
Location:
Eden Prairie, MN 612-483-9088


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was incredibly knowledgeable and patient as this was our first time experience in window treatments. We also have a 2 year old and Lynn was even more patient with her as I was on my own with my daughter during the appointment. She’s a pro!
    Lauren G - Minneapolis, MN - February 2, 2020

  • Lynn was wonderful in helping me pick out window treatments. I do not like having to decorate my house. She made it easy and we had fun. I won’t have to wait 6-8 weeks for delivery. Am looking forward to seeing my new window coverings and to working with Lynn again
    Jacalyn B - Minneapolis, MN - January 11, 2020

  • Lynn brings a lot of knowledge and experience with a focus on successfully helping you sort the myriad of window treatment options. She is honest and professional and comes across as truly interested in helping you have a great experience. She's a great person and a pleasure to work with!
    Kyle H - Hopkins, MN - December 11, 2019

  • She was very friendly and fun! She measured twice to make sure they were right! I am looking forward to see them up before the holidays! Thank you. Karen Speck
    Karen S - Rogers, MN - November 3, 2019

  • she was kind, helpful and knowledgeable. thank you.
    Michelle D - Apple Valley, MN - October 28, 2019

  • Lynn was extremely knowledgeable and made great recommendations for my family room blinds. She was also professional and very personable. She made the whole process easy and comfortable for a somewhat indecisive person like me.
    Shelley M - Osseo, MN - October 12, 2019

  • The design consultant was excellent.
    Creason C - Minneapolis, MN - September 29, 2019

  • She was wonderful- knowledgeable -helpful in making decisions - kind and caring. Took time going over everything. A+
    Valorie W - Ramsey, MN - September 18, 2019

  • Lynn was great! We took care of everything in great time, offered suggestions so that I wasn't overwhelmed and made what I was afraid was going to be a stressful appointment a piece of cake! Highly recommended Lynn!
    Kris L - Golden Valley, MINNESOTA - September 16, 2019

  • Lynn was very friendly and professional.
    Jeanne A - Bloomington, MN - September 1, 2019

  • She's very courteous and very patient with my husband's questions because he knew nothing of blinds. I would request her if possible if I had more window coverings I needed in the future.
    Patricia L - Long Lake, MN - August 31, 2019

  • Lynn was fantastic! She felt like a true partner and not a salesperson.
    Tiffani D - Minneapolis, MN - August 18, 2019

  • Consultation was way to long for me. I have the attention span of a gnat. My consultation was excellent other than the time.
    David D - Osseo, MN - August 1, 2019

  • Loved working with Lynn. She is courteous, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend her to friends and neighbors.
    Debra S - Chaska, MN - June 27, 2019

  • Thumbs up! I would recommend Lynn to anyone needing blinds.
    Jesse C - Farmington, MN - May 24, 2019

  • Lynn was so helpful and knew her stuff! I'm enjoying working with her! Can't wait to see how they look!
    Caroline A - Excelsior, MN - May 19, 2019

  • Lynn was extremely helpful. I wasn’t sure what I really wanted and she helped me make the perfect choice. I am excited to see the results in my room.
    Angela D - Saint Paul, MN - May 16, 2019

  • Lynn is very knowledgeable and relates authentically to customer. She did a great job of translating my needs and desires into recommendations. Thank you Lynn.
    Peggy M - Shoreview, MN - May 11, 2019

  • Lynn was very friendly and knowledgeable of products. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Laura S - Saint Paul, MN - May 2, 2019

Lynn Grommesch rated 4 out of 5 based on 110 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment