|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Marcella Connolly

Design Consultant - Marcella Connolly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Marcella Connolly
Marcella Connolly
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 631-827-0526
Serving Areas:
Suffolk, Nassau, New York City
Location:
Northport, NY 11768


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Marcella was extremely knowledgeable about the products and made recommendations based on the needs of the room. She had wonderful insight and was able to help me decorate my entire home!
    Gina L - East Northport, NY - August 18, 2017

  • Marcella was knowledgeable in all facets of the industry, she was kind and patient.
    Kelly S - Lynbrook, NY - August 10, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable, patient and professional
    Maria S - Massapequa Park, NY - June 30, 2017

  • Marcella is a very kind, pleasant person and is very knowledgeable about her products. She had great ideas appropriate to our needs and I highly recommend her.
    Paul A - Saint James, NY - June 22, 2017

  • Marcella Connolly was very curtiouse and knowledgable . She understood what I wanted right away and showed me what I was looking for. She also made good suggestions.
    Gaetana H - E Setauket, NY - May 24, 2017

  • Appointment was on time, representative prepared and our expectations were met.
    Alfred F - Glenhead, NY - May 17, 2017

  • Fabulous Thank you Marcella
    Dawn K - Lynbrook, NY - January 30, 2017

  • Marcella was very sweet and had great suggestions.
    Amy E - Centereach, NY - January 6, 2017

  • Marcella was a true professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Christina G - Bedford, NY - August 23, 2016

  • Very Knowledgable, helpful, professional
    Laura W - Oyster Bay, NY - August 19, 2016

  • Marcella was very helpful and pleasant. If I have further need I will call her
    Sharyn K - Massapequa, NY - June 13, 2016

  • Marcella was a pleasure to deal with. She was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about the products. She was eager to show me various styles of window treatments, shades and blinds, that I might like. After narrowing the field, Marcella came up with a great idea of how I could incorporate a stained glass framed piece of art into my window treatments - a piece I have not been able to use in many years. I am very pleased with her contributions and look forward to receiving the finished product!
    Lorraine H - Westbury, NY - June 7, 2016

  • Marcella's a lovely woman w/ a great disposition-She has the perfect personality & demeanor for a sales design consultant,she was very very patient, worked her but off & truly portrayed that she cared as much about our choice as we did.
    Linda R - West Islip, NY - May 24, 2016

  • Thank you for an exceptional experience with 3 day blinds having a cancer survivor in the home can be very hard trying to do any task she was great thanks again job well done.
    Valerie J - Amityville, NY - May 9, 2016

  • Promo friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to deal with Marcella!
    Beth S - Manhattan, NY - May 4, 2016

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
    Christina R - Merrick, NY - April 30, 2016

Marcella Connolly rated 4 out of 5 based on 168 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.