|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Marcella Connolly

Design Consultant - Marcella Connolly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Marcella Connolly
Marcella Connolly
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 631-827-0526
Serving Areas:
Suffolk, Nassau, New York City
Location:
Northport, NY 11768


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Marcella was extremely knowledgeable and very quick to choose her favorite shade style and color for each room. We took all her recommendations and felt confident while doing so. She carefully considered our budget and was eager to help us reach our goal.
    Amanda L - Commack, NY - December 12, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly & easy to talk to. Answered questions without any hesitation. Totally professional.
    Lillian M - Bayside, NY - November 21, 2017

  • Marcella is well versed in the product line. We really appreciate her level of expertise and professionalism. Looking forward to the finished product!
    Sibel S - Garden City, NY - November 18, 2017

  • She was very client- centered, knowledgeable and professional
    Renee A - Commack, NY - November 16, 2017

  • Great service. Provided excellent options and was very efficient.
    Sharon K - Rockville Centre, NY - November 6, 2017

  • I believe I've done that with all my comments above. Marcella was so knowledgeable about the products; she listened to my thoughts/ideas and she explained everything clearly. She was on-time, professional & I enjoyed the whole process.
    Claire D - Briarcliff Manor, NY - October 26, 2017

  • Marcella was very professional, courteous, and engaging. She helped me with the process of choosing blinds that would be the right for me and was there from start to finish. I really appreciated her expertise and personal opinions. She took her time and was very thorough with her explanations. Great consultant whom I would definitely recommend!
    Kirtan C - Levittown, NY - October 22, 2017

  • Marcella was warm, confident and completely knowledgeable regarding every type of blind treatment. It was a pleasure to have her as my consultant!
    Susan H - Smithtown, NY - October 21, 2017

  • Ms. Connolly was easy to talk to and accommodating. She was showed patience, allowing us to go through the slides, giving us ideas as to what would work best in the apartment. She came prepared...
    Dorothea L - Jamaica, NY - October 16, 2017

  • Marcella is a fantastic designer and I really enjoyed working with her
    Iain F - Holmes, NY - August 27, 2017

  • Marcella was extremely knowledgeable about the products and made recommendations based on the needs of the room. She had wonderful insight and was able to help me decorate my entire home!
    Gina L - E Northport, NY - August 18, 2017

  • Marcella was knowledgeable in all facets of the industry, she was kind and patient.
    Kelly S - Lynbrook, NY - August 10, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable, patient and professional
    Maria S - Massapequa Park, NY - June 30, 2017

  • Marcella is a very kind, pleasant person and is very knowledgeable about her products. She had great ideas appropriate to our needs and I highly recommend her.
    Paul A - Saint James, NY - June 22, 2017

  • Marcella Connolly was very curtiouse and knowledgable . She understood what I wanted right away and showed me what I was looking for. She also made good suggestions.
    Gaetana H - E Setauket, NY - May 24, 2017

  • Appointment was on time, representative prepared and our expectations were met.
    Alfred F - Glenhead, NY - May 17, 2017

  • Fabulous Thank you Marcella
    Dawn K - Lynbrook, NY - January 30, 2017

  • Marcella was very sweet and had great suggestions.
    Amy E - Centereach, NY - January 6, 2017

  • Marcella was a true professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Christina G - Bedford, NY - August 23, 2016

  • Very Knowledgable, helpful, professional
    Laura W - Oyster Bay, NY - August 19, 2016

  • Marcella was very helpful and pleasant. If I have further need I will call her
    Sharyn K - Massapequa, NY - June 13, 2016

  • Marcella was a pleasure to deal with. She was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about the products. She was eager to show me various styles of window treatments, shades and blinds, that I might like. After narrowing the field, Marcella came up with a great idea of how I could incorporate a stained glass framed piece of art into my window treatments - a piece I have not been able to use in many years. I am very pleased with her contributions and look forward to receiving the finished product!
    Lorraine H - Westbury, NY - June 7, 2016

  • Marcella's a lovely woman w/ a great disposition-She has the perfect personality & demeanor for a sales design consultant,she was very very patient, worked her but off & truly portrayed that she cared as much about our choice as we did.
    Linda R - West Islip, NY - May 24, 2016

  • Thank you for an exceptional experience with 3 day blinds having a cancer survivor in the home can be very hard trying to do any task she was great thanks again job well done.
    Valerie J - Amityville, NY - May 9, 2016

  • Promo friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to deal with Marcella!
    Beth S - Manhattan, NY - May 4, 2016

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
    Christina R - Merrick, NY - April 30, 2016

Marcella Connolly rated 4 out of 5 based on 170 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.