|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mary DeMarco

Design Consultant - Mary DeMarco - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mary DeMarco
Mary DeMarco
Design Consultant
*
2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 512-839-4781
Serving Areas:
Austin, Round Rock, Cedar Park
Location:
Austin, TX 78717


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Again, Mary went over and beyond during the entire process. There are a few issues with missing brackets and she brought temp shades for us to use and is managing the entire process to get the issues addressed. She helped get the final measurement done when I was unable to make it to the house! She is amazing and such a pro!
    Nicole M - Austin, TX - May 8, 2018

  • Mary has a great personality and is incredibly friendly and relatable. Her product knowledge is bar none one of the best I’ve seen in the industry. She took her time and offered great design options and alternatives.
    Al P - Austin, TX - May 3, 2018

  • Mary was extremely knowledgeable and was so helpful in understanding what would work for me and giving great suggestions. Made spending a lot of money fun!!!
    Nanci K - Austin, TX - May 2, 2018

  • Mary is professional, cheerful, and enjoys her work! She understood what I wanted, and made good recommendations for the types of shades that would look best for the space to be covered and also complement the room decor. She suggested honeycomb shades and offered a variety of colors to choose from, and I am so happy with the results! I will definitely call Mary again when I have other window covering needs and am happy to endorse her work for 3 Day Blinds!
    Jc E - Georgetown, TX - April 9, 2018

  • Mary DiMarco was an exceptional consultant for window treatments, and the application of various types offered by 3 day blinds! She introduced me to many products I was unaware of prior to our appointment. In addition, she recommended choices for me and my husband that were unique! She came to my house as a stranger, and certainly left as a friend.
    Kathy L - Lakeway, TX - March 31, 2018

  • Mary was fantastic! Her product knowledge and sense of design was tasteful, relevant, and very helpful. Being first time home purchasers, she took time to walk us through the process, incorporating our feedback, and answering all our questions.
    David S - Round Rock, TX - March 29, 2018

  • Mary was delightful. Very easy to work with and helped us quickly find the perfect window coverings.
    Marcus M - Cedar Park, TX - March 24, 2018

  • If you want true professionalism and knowledge Mary is your gal! She came in as a design consultant and left out a friend!
    Audrey C - Pflugerville, TX - February 25, 2018

  • Mary is an exceptional design consultant and representative of the 3Day brand. She was incredibly helpful, made the process seamless and enjoyable. We are very happy with our decision to purchase with 3Day because of the service, expertise and acumen Mary provided.
    Angella E - Austin, TX - February 17, 2018

  • Mary is a pleasure to work with. She saved me countless hours by listening and helping me quickly focus my choices. Mary has great design and color sense. She cut through the bewildering options, then worked hard to brainstorm solutions and give me exactly what I want, at a price within my budget. I’m typically a DIY person, but Mary’s fast availability and expertise are a bargain! And the project is completed quickly and correctly— the first time! That’s invaluable! I wanna have Mary back for coffee, to ad
    Cass G - Austin, TX - February 16, 2018

  • Mary is doing the blinds for my new house. She is very professional—pleasant, helpful, efficient, thorough and easy to work with. She follows-up right away and returns my calls immediately.. I also plan to work with her on a drapery bid.
    Norma S - Austin, TX - February 9, 2018

  • Mary is very knowledgeable and will help you find the blinds that you like at the cost you are looking for.
    Irit B - Austin, TX - February 8, 2018

  • Mary was fantastic! She was very friendly, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend Mary to any of my friends.
    Tammy C - Austin, TX - January 20, 2018

  • Mary was gracious and uproachable. No high pressure sales pitch. She was very efficient and pleasant to work with!
    Patti P - Austin, TX - January 16, 2018

  • Mary is super nice and beautiful! She was very punctual and answered every question with a smile. We changed our mind several times and she was very patient with us and our process. Thank you Mary!
    Issys M - , - January 12, 2018

  • Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable
    Maria M - Cedar Park, TX - January 12, 2018

  • Mary is easy and open. She offers suggestions but listens to the customer. She is a great fit for her role!
    Jane O - Dripping Springs, TX - January 7, 2018

  • Turnaround times are long as compared to others
    Susan C - Austin, TX - December 30, 2017

  • Mary used her background and experience to direct me through the process while understanding my preference and situation, so we were able to work effectively and get straight to the right answer.
    Jamison G - Austin, TX - December 24, 2017

  • Mary DeMarco made selecting my window coverings an enjoyable experience. She helped with finding the right product at the best price, and gave good design tips. I have no worries about measurements or whether I made the best choice on a tricky window. She was professional, friendly, and efficient with our time together. Best of all--she worked with me to meet a close time deadline. Thank you, Mary!
    Leah N - Austin, TX - December 15, 2017

  • Mary was fantastic. She listened to what we needed, made recommendations and helped guide us. We have been agonizing over which blinds to get for some time and I felt 100% comfortable placing my order with Mary after meeting with her.
    Nancy L - Austin, TX - December 14, 2017

  • Mary was very courteous and professional.
    Beverly V - Austin, TX - December 14, 2017

  • We appreciated Mary’s upbeat attitude and product expertise
    Pam B - Austin, TX - December 3, 2017

  • Need more updates selections to choose ftom
    Magereta W - Hutto, TX - November 20, 2017

  • Mary is prepared, knowledgeable, and experienced to help you find what you are looking for in blinds and shades. She is also very friendly and happy to help you. I had a positive experience with 3 Day Blinds.
    Leah C - , - November 10, 2017

  • I was exceedingly pleased with Mary DeMarco's consultation. She is a consummate professional. When the quote was more than I was willing to spend., Ms. DeMarco searched out other options and was able to downsize the quote to an amount and product where I felt comfortable placing an order.
    Maxine M - Austin, TX - October 30, 2017

  • Mary was kind and informative and flexible. She worked quickly and professionally. She was also great with our dogs, making the visiting process a breeze.
    Jacob H - Austin, TX - October 29, 2017

  • Mary is very personable. She has a good eye for detail. I appreciate her sending pictures.
    Michelle Reese S - Austin, TX - October 29, 2017

  • Mary was wonderful to work with. She truly took her time and let me take my time making selections. She made thoughtful suggestions while still allowing me to make my own choices. Very bubbly personality and easy to work with.
    Dawn P - Round Rock, TX - October 22, 2017

  • I really enjoyed my meeting with Mary DeMarco. She was friendly, knowledgeable and I never felt like she was pushing products or trying to talk me into something I didn't need. She followed up with me later, too. Because of my positive experience with Mary I will definitely be recommending 3-Day Blinds.
    Stefanie K - Georgetown, TX - October 17, 2017

  • She was great!!! She was knowledgeable about everything. I would want to use her again!!
    Debra T - Austin, TX - October 12, 2017

  • Very Pleasant & she knows her products well. I had other quotes, & she was a little higher. But if the are as good as she said I will be very happy !
    Jan S - Leander, TX - September 30, 2017

  • Mary is great. Very friendly, very knowledgeable and very helpful. We love working with her.
    Jan M - Austin, TX - September 27, 2017

  • She is awesome and lots of fun.
    Tela M - Austin, TX - April 12, 2016

  • She is awesome!
    Rana G - Leander, TX - March 24, 2016

  • Mary contacted me the day before our meeting, arrived on time, is very knowledgeable, ran the numbers on several products and went above and beyond exploring options for me. She is very personable and I very much enjoyed our time together. I can only hope the remaining interactions with 3day are as professional and enjoyable.
    Kathryn M - Austin, TX - September 21, 2017

  • Mary showed up exactly on time. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. I showed her what we needed and she quickly came up with a solution to our needs. She was able to give me a quote on the spot which I accepted and placed an order. I would work with Mary again in a heartbeat. I would recommend her to anyone, including my family!
    Heather R - Austin, TX - September 21, 2017

  • Mary is super-knowledgeable & fun to work with. She really listens & gives her honest opinion, being mindful of your thoughts, including the reality of your budget. I really wish she sold other items in addition to window treatments--I loved working with her & would again.
    Jan O - , - September 16, 2017

  • What a gem you have in Mary DeMarco. She is super friendly and has a great knowledge of the products and what would work best in our windows. At our appointment, she was organized and efficient and had our windows measured, quoted and payment processed in just under an hour. I can't say enough great things about her!
    Elaine T - Austin, TX - September 13, 2017

  • My consultant was fantastic. I look forward to work on more projects in the future with her!
    Martha P - Georgetown, TX - September 3, 2017

  • Mary is fabulous! She knows window treatments, did not rush me, has a great sense of humor, tolerated my husband participating in the appointment...just great!
    Olga G - Austin, TX - September 1, 2017

  • She is wonderful. We purchased from her when we moved into the house, and now we have a few more windows. Not even bothering getting estimates from other places this time. If we move again, she will be the only person we call. And we will absolutely recommend her to others.
    Kyle K - Leander, TX - August 17, 2017

  • Mary was fantastic. She has excellent customer service skills and has been on top of her game. She has made this process so easy and enjoyable. We are beyond pleased with her. Thank you for everything, Mary!!
    Tamara & Jim O - Georgetown, TX - August 9, 2017

  • Mary is very helpful and asks all the right questions to get you thinking about what you need. She had her samples ready and was very organized.
    Doug T - Georgetown, TX - July 20, 2017

  • Mary was great and very knowledgeable about the different types of blinds and shades. She made suggestions pointed things out that we hadn't considered. The only drawback was that the products were more expensive than we anticipated.
    Susan H - Austin, TX - July 17, 2017

  • Mary is very friendly, she is experienced with the products and is a pleasure to work with.
    Pamela H - Leander, TX - July 3, 2017

  • Mary was friendly and knowledgeable about the blinds we needed. We would recommend her to consult with on any product you would need for your windows.
    Jennette O - Manchaca, TX - June 22, 2017

  • Professional, pleasant and knowledgeable we would gladly work with her again in our new home
    Kathryn N - , - June 11, 2017

  • Mary was great!
    Carylon T - Austin, TX - June 5, 2017

  • Mary was a perfect balance of professional and personable. She was very knowledgeable about the products and made sure that the selections we made addressed any concerns or preferences that I had. She keyed into my taste very quickly and made the entire experience fun.
    Christine M - Georgetown, TX - May 26, 2017

  • Mary was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and made great suggestions. I recommend her highly.
    Cheryl M - Austin, TX - May 22, 2017

  • Mary was very friendly and polite. She was very patient too. Mary already knew what I wanted because she took the time to request my first order we placed. She measured the windows and took time for me to show her my craft projects I was working on also the ones I had completed. I like the fact that she didn't try to sell me anything other than what I asked for. I really appreciated that. Overall it was a good experience.
    Jacqueline H - Leander, TX - May 18, 2017

  • I have worked with Mary before and enjoyed her.
    Michelle R - Austin, TX - April 8, 2017

  • I was very impressed with the overall experience. Definitely recommended.
    Matthew N - Austin, TX - March 19, 2017

  • Mary is warm, professional, and extremely knowledgeable
    Renee H - Austin, TX - March 11, 2017

  • She's was great in explaining when to measure, what was measured and next steps
    Sylnovia R - Pflugerville, TX - February 5, 2017

  • Mary is awesome! She is very professional and thorough. She was able to answer all of my questions.
    Kierra P - Pflugerville, TX - January 1, 2017

  • Mary was friendly and professional. We enjoyed meeting and working with her.
    Amy P - Austin, TX - November 23, 2016

  • Mary was great provided knowledge on the products, color and design advice.
    Michael B - Georgetown, TX - October 22, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable on the product and a great eye for design.
    Bridget C - Hutto, TX - September 14, 2016

  • Mary was prompt, courteous, and professional, and I would recommend her in the future.
    James M - Salado, TX - September 13, 2016

  • She is very nice and professional. She works with you to find what would work best in your home.
    Joyce C - Georgetown, TX - July 15, 2016

  • Mary was very friendly, and super helpful in making choices for my window treatments.
    Vikki J - Austin, TX - June 30, 2016

  • Mary was wonderful!!!
    Maria M - Pflugerville, TX - June 24, 2016

  • Mary arrived on time and had all the materials needed to show me the different types of fabric and colors for the shades I was interested in. She took time to show me how the sun light would filter through the different fabric and gave her insight as to how dark or light the room would be based on my fabric choice. She measured our windows thoroughly and explained the process and timeline as to when the shades would be installed in our home. Thank you Mary for all of your great knowledge.
    Tanya B - Manor, TX - June 20, 2016

  • Mary was very professional and friendly. She had great suggestions to help us decide on blinds for our home.
    Joy G - Dripping Springs, TX - June 14, 2016

  • Mary was very professional,courteous and efficient with both of our time. I would definitely recommend her.
    Michael W - Georgetown, TX - June 11, 2016

  • Mary was a wonderful consultant. I love her presentation and personality! She was professional yet she can your friend as well. Thank you.
    Carletta G - Austin, TX - May 19, 2016

  • Mary DeMarco was very professional,knew and explained the products well. Offered suggestions for consideration based on my needs. Marge
    Marge L - Round Rock, TX - May 18, 2016

  • Mary was great, she gave us several different scenarios and options for our window treatments and did so in a very professional manner. We look forward to doing business with Mary and 3-Day Blinds soon!
    Vicki R - Leander, TX - April 29, 2016

  • Great service!
    Laura M - Austin, TX - April 29, 2016

  • Loved, loved, loved Mary!!
    Sharon H - Cedar Park, TX - April 22, 2016

  • Mary was extremely helpful....on time.....very pleasant in her presentation.....knew her product and was not the least bit pushy !!!! She answered all my questions without hesitation !!! Mary was like a friend I had known for years.....and that made it very easy to work with !!! Now I can't wait get my shades installed !!!! I will recommend Mary and 3 Day Blinds to my friends !!! I give Mary a FIVE STAR rating !!!
    Linda F - Georgetown, TX - April 20, 2016

  • Excellent job.
    Patti H - Granite Shoals, TX - April 18, 2016

  • Mary was not only very professional and knowledgeable, but also very kind and patient in dealing with my elderly aunt. We both appreciated how she handled the consultation visit.
    Winnie P - Austin, TX - March 19, 2016

  • Mary's customer service was exceptional. She showed us multiple samples and helped us choose the right one for our living room windows. When we're ready to update other windows, we would love to work with her again.
    Bruce R - Austin, TX - March 6, 2016

  • Mary was very knowledgeable of the product and very helpful.
    Ginger S - Taylor, TX - March 5, 2016

  • She was helpful with her thoughts and suggestions, but never pushy!
    Patty B - Round Rock, TX - February 20, 2016

  • Mary was a delight to work with. She knew her products and she was able to answer any questions I had about the product and related issues. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Claudia B - Pflugerville, TX - February 19, 2016

  • Mary was a pleasure to work with. We felt no pressure to go with anything specific, but she was able to provide options based on our thoughts, and she guided us to selecting blinds we were happy to get. Overall, great experience. Mary is professional, but approachable.
    Gladys V - Austin, TX - February 16, 2016

  • Mary is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Easy to work with.
    Cecilia B - Austin, TX - February 12, 2016

  • everything went good
    Steven S - Buda, TX - February 6, 2016

  • Mary was very helpful in the process. Great personality and you can tell she really enjoys helping people with their choices!! Doreen
    Doreen P - Austin, TX - January 29, 2016

  • Mary was outstanding, we appreciated in the manner in which she represented 3 Day Blinds, very professional with a pleasing and helpful attitude. We will definitely recommend Mary and 3 Day Blinds to our friends and others !
    Elizabeth E - Round Rock, TX - January 10, 2016

  • Mary was very accommodating of my schedule. She was also prompt and knowledgable. Very easy to work with.
    Susan B - Marble Falls, TX - January 7, 2016

  • Mary's kindness and professionalism is second to none! She's absolutely the best! Mary is an expert in her field and got me exactly what I needed for my home at an excellent price. I will call her again in the future, as well as recommend her to all of my friends. Thank you so much Mary!
    Brandi S - , - December 19, 2015

  • Mary was amazing! Loved all of her thoughts on what would go great with my new house! I will refer all of my friends!
    Samantha D - Granger, TX - November 18, 2015

  • Mary was very knowledgeable about the blinds,she was very patient and professional! She was more excited than I was! Loved her attitude and enthusiasm!
    Vicki T - Burnet, TX - October 19, 2015

  • An expert in her field. Fast, helpful and efficient.
    Amy B - , - October 12, 2015

  • Mary was great to work with!
    Lisa B - Round Rock, TX - October 2, 2015

Mary DeMarco rated 4 out of 5 based on 193 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 20, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.