|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mary Russell

Design Consultant - Mary Russell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mary Russell
Mary Russell
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 817-609-0570
Serving Areas:
Frisco, Prosper, Little Elm
Location:
Little Elm, TX 75068


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mary was very courteous and professional. She really knew her products and asked great questions to determine which products would be the best for my family. She wasn't pushy at all and overall made the experience really enjoyable. I would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds!
    Meghan M - Cedar Creek, TX - August 21, 2018

  • Mary Russell is very personable and professional. She is well-versed and knowledgeable about the 3 Day Blindness products. She was very enjoyable to work with!
    Julie J - Lakeway, TX - August 20, 2018

  • Mary is fantastic to work with.
    Kathy B - Pilot Point, TX - July 30, 2018

  • Mary was very professional and was a pleasure to work with.
    Cassie M - Flower Mound, TX - July 28, 2018

  • Mary did an exceptional job in helping me with my window covering needs.
    Karen D - Denton, TX - July 12, 2018

  • Mary was knowledgeable courteous patient and explored all my options with me. I would highly recommend Mary.
    Pam W - Dallas, TX - July 7, 2018

  • Mary Russell was prompt to the appointment. She was friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable about her products. I needed to match some previous blinds that I purchased from 3-day and she knew exactly which color I needed for the faux blinds to match. She also told me how to order extra clips for broken ones I had on older blinds from 3-day at the 1-800 number. I had a very good, efficient experience with Mary.
    Dixie M - Denton, TX - June 28, 2018

  • Excellent service and knowledgeable.
    Chris H - The Colony, TX - June 23, 2018

  • Mary is excellent and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Debra C - The Colony, TX - May 29, 2018

  • She wa very helpful and suggested what was best for our need... I really appreciate her help
    Abhilasha Banerjee N - Mckinney, TX - May 20, 2018

  • Mary was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping with the selections. Keep up the good job.
    Munira A - Mckinney, TX - April 11, 2018

  • She is on time and really knows the products. Good with colors.
    Gary J - Carrollton, TX - February 16, 2018

  • Mary did a great job showing us options and explaining everything in a friendly way. She is very easy to work with.
    Thomas B - Carrollton, TX - February 14, 2018

  • Mary Russell was extremely well organized, prepared, knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It is well-known that trust is integral to sales and I assessed Mary as a trustworthy person. She was central to my purchasing decision.
    Ken V - Plano, TX - February 14, 2018

  • Mary Russell was very professional and helpful and gave us good information when choosing our window coverings.
    James G - Denton, TX - February 6, 2018

  • Excellent customer service.
    Brett Turner P - Plano, TX - February 5, 2018

  • Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was personable and easy to work with.
    Jennifer F - The Colony, TX - February 1, 2018

  • I really enjoyed working with Mary and look forward to my next project with her!!
    Jennifer G - Frisco, TX - January 26, 2018

  • She was patient with me and my mom, made several trips to see us, and helped us made decisions about our window coverings that we are really excited about! She was very pleasant to work with.
    Laura B - Celina, TX - December 4, 2017

  • Mary was very knowledgeable and a true expert. Very glad she was the one to come out!
    John W - Celina, TX - November 26, 2017

  • Mary was on time, knowledgeable about the products, courteous, and I felt time was well spent. There was a good selection in her sample kits as well.
    Judi M - Aubrey, TX - November 8, 2017

  • Mary was very respectful of my time, preferences, and budget. She really worked hard to make sure I was happy with my decision, and I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. Thank you, Mary, for your help!
    Sarah W - The Colony, TX - November 6, 2017

  • Mary did a great job. Maybe we're gettin' too old but the price was way more than we expected. We ordered anyway.
    David & Cherry H - Dallas, TX - October 23, 2017

  • Mary was very professional & I enjoyed working with her. Unfortunately, I am not able to proceed with the project due to price.
    Jackie M - Flower Mound, TX - October 19, 2017

  • Mary - Is very professional and knowledgeable. She was great to work with and helped make suggestions!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
    Marie R - Frisco, TX - October 14, 2017

  • She was really helpful. But the price she gave us was higher then others. Some additional charges is the reason we are not going with budget blinds.
    Laila L - The Colony, TX - August 30, 2017

  • Mary is just Awesome !! Very knowledgeable ! Very Professiona !
    Padma A - Frisco, TX - August 24, 2017

  • Very sweet, knowledgeable, prompt, etc... No complaints. Enjoyed visiting with her! Great job!
    Ginger D - Mckinney, TX - August 24, 2017

  • Mary was very professional and had a very good product!
    Paul O - Frisco, TX - August 10, 2017

  • Mary could answer all our questions & was very informative. Very pleasant lady!
    Beverly H - Prosper, TX - August 4, 2017

  • Mary was very helpful and prompt with the consultation. She was able to easily answer the questions I had regarding options. She also provided great suggestions.
    Melissa D - Denton, TX - August 3, 2017

  • Mary was great...
    Susan J - Frisco, TX - July 30, 2017

  • She was kind, insightful, knowledgable and quick! All things I like
    Melissa I - Frisco, TX - July 29, 2017

  • Mary was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. I highly recommend her.
    Amy J - Denton, TX - July 23, 2017

  • Mary is a true professional that will attend to your every need and make your experience with 3 Day a pleasant and painless one! She knows her products and specifications and will show you all the care and attention you deserve and need! Excellent professional!
    Gary P - Frisco, TX - July 17, 2017

  • Mary took the time to help me bring my rooms together. I appreciate her time and patience. Mary is very professional and I would definitely recommend her.
    Terri G - Little Elm, TX - June 21, 2017

  • Mary was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her in the future. She was courteous, professional and Mae the process very easy and fun.
    Mary Q - Dallas, TX - June 10, 2017

  • Mary very helpful in getting me started. As a single male I was seeking expertise and advice in making my new home warm and inviting. Don't be afraid to make recommendations or ask questions to get a feel for what the customer wants. All in all I am very happy with Mary's assistance.
    Timothy A - Denton, TX - June 9, 2017

  • my wife and I felt that Mary was very informative, knowledgably and very friendly
    Darryl M - Waxahachie, TX - May 14, 2017

  • Mary was a delight to work with. Not only was she punctual and knowledgeable, but very personable.
    Deborah B - Lewisville, TX - May 11, 2017

  • Very nice representive
    Christine N - Carrollton, TX - April 1, 2017

  • Mary was knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the right window treatment and product.
    Martha C - Coppell, TX - March 15, 2017

  • Everything was great except the high price.
    Moa M - Coppell, TX - March 8, 2017

  • Mary Russell has been an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend her!
    Lakeshia E - Frisco, TX - February 22, 2017

  • She was great and helped me a lot in making the final decision!
    Robbie R - Frisco, TX - February 20, 2017

  • Mary was fantastic unfortunately the price was way out of my budget.
    Jeri K - Frisco, TX - January 1, 2017

  • Mary is very knowledgeable , showed me designs and materials.
    Emilie R - Argyle, TX - October 7, 2016

  • Efficient, on-time, knowledgeable with a smile.
    Brenda S - Lewisville, TX - September 11, 2016

  • Higher than expected as far as my budget
    Shara H - Lake Dallas, TX - September 4, 2016

  • I thought Mary did an excellent job listening to my needs and providing different options.
    Scott W - Flower Mound, TX - September 2, 2016

Mary Russell rated 4 out of 5 based on 170 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.