|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mary Russell

Design Consultant - Mary Russell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mary Russell
Mary Russell
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 817-609-0570
Serving Areas:
Frisco, Prosper, Little Elm
Location:
Little Elm, TX 75068


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mary was on time, knowledgeable about the products, courteous, and I felt time was well spent. There was a good selection in her sample kits as well.
    Judi M - Aubrey, TX - November 8, 2017

  • Mary was very respectful of my time, preferences, and budget. She really worked hard to make sure I was happy with my decision, and I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point. Thank you, Mary, for your help!
    Sarah W - The Colony, TX - November 6, 2017

  • Mary did a great job. Maybe we're gettin' too old but the price was way more than we expected. We ordered anyway.
    David & Cherry H - Dallas, TX - October 23, 2017

  • Mary was very professional & I enjoyed working with her. Unfortunately, I am not able to proceed with the project due to price.
    Jackie M - Flower Mound, TX - October 19, 2017

  • Mary - Is very professional and knowledgeable. She was great to work with and helped make suggestions!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
    Marie R - Frisco, TX - October 14, 2017

  • She was really helpful. But the price she gave us was higher then others. Some additional charges is the reason we are not going with budget blinds.
    Laila L - The Colony, TX - August 30, 2017

  • Mary is just Awesome !! Very knowledgeable ! Very Professiona !
    Padma A - Frisco, TX - August 24, 2017

  • Very sweet, knowledgeable, prompt, etc... No complaints. Enjoyed visiting with her! Great job!
    Ginger D - Mckinney, TX - August 24, 2017

  • Mary was very professional and had a very good product!
    Paul O - Frisco, TX - August 10, 2017

  • Mary could answer all our questions & was very informative. Very pleasant lady!
    Beverly H - Prosper, TX - August 4, 2017

  • Mary was very helpful and prompt with the consultation. She was able to easily answer the questions I had regarding options. She also provided great suggestions.
    Melissa D - Denton, TX - August 3, 2017

  • Mary was great...
    Susan J - Frisco, TX - July 30, 2017

  • She was kind, insightful, knowledgable and quick! All things I like
    Melissa I - Frisco, TX - July 29, 2017

  • Mary was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. I highly recommend her.
    Amy J - Denton, TX - July 23, 2017

  • Mary is a true professional that will attend to your every need and make your experience with 3 Day a pleasant and painless one! She knows her products and specifications and will show you all the care and attention you deserve and need! Excellent professional!
    Gary P - Frisco, TX - July 17, 2017

  • Mary took the time to help me bring my rooms together. I appreciate her time and patience. Mary is very professional and I would definitely recommend her.
    Terri G - Little Elm, TX - June 21, 2017

  • Mary was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her in the future. She was courteous, professional and Mae the process very easy and fun.
    Mary Q - Dallas, TX - June 10, 2017

  • Mary very helpful in getting me started. As a single male I was seeking expertise and advice in making my new home warm and inviting. Don't be afraid to make recommendations or ask questions to get a feel for what the customer wants. All in all I am very happy with Mary's assistance.
    Timothy A - Denton, TX - June 9, 2017

  • my wife and I felt that Mary was very informative, knowledgably and very friendly
    Darryl M - Waxahachie, TX - May 14, 2017

  • Mary was a delight to work with. Not only was she punctual and knowledgeable, but very personable.
    Deborah B - Lewisville, TX - May 11, 2017

  • Very nice representive
    Christine N - Carrollton, TX - April 1, 2017

  • Mary was knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the right window treatment and product.
    Martha C - Coppell, TX - March 15, 2017

  • Everything was great except the high price.
    Moa M - Coppell, TX - March 8, 2017

  • Mary Russell has been an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend her!
    Lakeshia E - Frisco, TX - February 22, 2017

  • She was great and helped me a lot in making the final decision!
    Robbie R - Frisco, TX - February 20, 2017

  • Mary was fantastic unfortunately the price was way out of my budget.
    Jeri K - Frisco, TX - January 1, 2017

  • Mary is very knowledgeable , showed me designs and materials.
    Emilie R - Argyle, TX - October 7, 2016

  • Efficient, on-time, knowledgeable with a smile.
    Brenda S - Lewisville, TX - September 11, 2016

  • Higher than expected as far as my budget
    Shara H - Lake Dallas, TX - September 4, 2016

  • I thought Mary did an excellent job listening to my needs and providing different options.
    Scott W - Flower Mound, TX - September 2, 2016

Mary Russell rated 4 out of 5 based on 180 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.