|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Patrick McFarlane

Design Consultant - Patrick McFarlane - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Patrick McFarlane
Patrick McFarlane
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 707-400-8912
Serving Areas:
Napa, Lake, Sonoma
Location:
Hidden Valley Lake, CA 95467
HIS #103128 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very knowledgeable and professional. Patrick had some great ideas and unique insights to help meet our needs. Highly recommend.
    Lisa C - Santa Rosa, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Patrick is very professional and knowledgeable. We have worked with him before. He is very efficient and we have received our window coverings in a timely manner. We are extremely satisfied.
    Victoria K - Novato, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Patrick was very helpful and offered excellent suggestions on window treatment including specific products and colors. Very good experience overall.
    Wayne J - Santa Rosa, CA - December 11, 2017

  • I was very satisfied with my consultants interest and knowledge of my situation
    Eileen M - Santa Rosa, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Patrick shared all the options that would best for our room as we use it. He was very knowledgeable about his product and offered great advice. We viewed the samples and selected the option that works best for us. It was a pleasure to work with Patrick.
    Judy J - Healdsburg, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Patrick is very professional and knowledgeable of 3-day blind products. He was early to the appointment and contacted me to be sure I was available. This has been Patrick's second time to my home and I only wish I had more windows for him to dress. I highly recommend 3-day blinds and you MUST ask for Patrick.
    Elisabeth Z - Angwin, CA - November 9, 2017

  • We found him very personable, professional and knowledgeable. He listen to my husband and I and want we wanted. In fact we are some what old fashion and decided to stay with drapes for now. If we do change our mind and go with vertical blind design again, we will surly count on Patrick to help us.
    Desma R - Lakeport, CA - November 6, 2017

  • Patrick is knowledgeable, professional, and has that human touch that makes the process both productive and enjoyable.
    Gary P - Windsor, CA - November 4, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable of the products available with excellent suggestions specific to our needs
    Stephanie A - Healdsburg, CA - November 3, 2017

  • I really enjoyed working with Patrick. He gave me such good advice, even on windows that I am not currently covering. I appreciated his knowledge and expertise and would want to work with him again for window coverings in other rooms.
    Debbie N - Napa, CA - October 31, 2017

  • Patrick was cordial and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with.
    Linda M - Hidden Valley Lake, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Patrick was very thorough and helpful during the selection process in addition to being proficient. He's a great pro to have on the team at 3-day, thanks so much!
    Carl W - Napa, CA - September 30, 2017

  • Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough.
    Cheryl E - Middleton, CA - September 30, 2017

  • We appreciated the help that Patrick provided us and are very pleased with our experience.
    Lindsey A - Napa, CA - September 13, 2017

  • Very friendly and informative. Makes very good suggestions in both color and style for the windows.
    Darleen B - Napa, CA - September 11, 2017

  • I enjoyed working with Patrick!! He had a great personality, and I felt like we could be friends.
    Dana B - Rohnert Park, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Patrick is knowledgeable, professional & friendly! He was able to discuss & show me several options for my windows. I never felt rushed & feel great about my choice thanks to Patrick!
    Susie B - Calistoga, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Pat was a great help and he chose the right color immediately. Looking forward to having him back when we makeover more rooms!
    Cailyn M - Santa Rosa, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Patrick made us feel very comfortable about our choices, planning and budget. Choosing 3day blinds based on our experience with Patrick.
    Taylor F - Rohnert Park, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Patrick was knowledgeable, professional, fun and trustworthy.
    Tracy B - Healdsburg, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Patrick was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would certainly recommend him
    Elizabeth R - Mill Valley, CA - June 27, 2016

  • Patrick was on time, easy to work with and very knowledgable about the products and services.
    Melissa V - San Rafael, CA - June 22, 2016

  • I thought Patrick was great. He had lots of good ideas and was thoughtful with his responses to my questions. I could tell he knew his product, but was also considering my needs. I was very impressed with Patrick and would highly recommend 3-day blinds based on my recent experience.
    Heidi D - Santa Rosa, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Patrick was knowledgeable and professional. He was also very fun to work with and has a keen eye for color and texture. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Patrick!!
    Debbie F - Santa Rosa, CA - July 20, 2017

  • He had a lot of ideas for windows that I was not sure how to handle.
    Amizetta C - Napa, CA - July 18, 2017

  • Patrick did a great job - he was on time, knew his product line well and had a great design sense to help make choices. I'd recommend him without hesitation.
    Diane T - Santa Rosa, CA - July 17, 2017

  • He was great.
    Joy S - Cobb, CA - July 15, 2017

  • Pat was wonderful, knowledgable & worked with us as we had many questions and he didn't seem rushed or rushed us. I would give a 5 as far as ratings except that would be "perfect" and no one is perfect...he came in as a 4 then. The only thing I would change is a phone call from Pat the evening before to jog my memory of my morning appt. which the email said he would come between 9:30-12:30 and he came promtply at 9:30 and I wasn't quite ready. Kuddo's to Pat! Liked him a lot! Susan
    Susan V - Santa Rosa, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Patrick was very knowledgeable about the products and had a good command over the language of window coverings. Credible and knew what he was doing.
    Amy H - Santa Rosa, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Patrick McFarlane was shot on time,extremely effiecent, well versed in all the products and his customer service excellent! I would highly recommend him and 3 day blinds to any of my family and friends!
    Michele S - Healdsburg, CA - June 15, 2017

  • Patrick was super fun and absolutely knew what we needed.. Knew his products and I also thought it was wonderful that we where able to do all paperwork, apply for the financing and place the order on the spot!
    Catherine C - Napa, CA - May 19, 2017

  • He's very professional and knows the materials well ... Very peasant
    Rita C - Saint Helena, CA - March 31, 2017

  • Patrick was respectful of my thoughts and desires. Was helpful with input regarding my questions.
    Cheryle S - Yountville, CA - March 16, 2017

  • Patrick is awesome. I loved working with him!
    Monica F - Healdsburg, CA - January 9, 2017

  • Patrick was great...very quickly he understood what we wanted for our window treatment...
    Jeff S - Calistoga, CA - January 5, 2017

  • Very knowledgable and enjoyed his personality not a hard sell consultant
    Sandra Y - Napa, CA - November 26, 2016

  • Great guy. Easy to work with.
    Kim B - Windsor, CA - November 23, 2016

  • Patrick was amazing and very knowledgeable.
    Amy S - Napa, CA - November 19, 2016

  • Patrick has a keen feel for design and color which helps you see the best options.
    Ron S - Saint Helena, CA - October 15, 2016

  • Patrick was great
    Melissa C - Napa, CA - September 17, 2016

  • knowledgeable, explaned the different options, polite, very personable
    Valerie P - Lakeport, CA - July 25, 2016

  • Knew the products and had good suggestions to fit in with the design challenges of our home.
    Kelly O - Calistoga, CA - July 24, 2016

  • He is professional, patient, very knowledgable about the products and home design.
    Aurelie R - Agwin, CA - July 22, 2016

  • Patrick McFarlane was awesome! He made suggestions and recommendations for all the windows we needed done. He was extremely knowledgeable. He was very personable and spent many hours and several visits to assure we were getting what we wanted. He was never pushy. He oversaw the project from start to finish to assure we were happy. We are very happy and love our new shades!
    Katherine R - St. Helena, CA - July 9, 2016

  • Patrick was timely, knowledgable and helpful
    Susan Brennan S - San Rafael, CA - June 29, 2016

  • Patrick McFarlane , came to our home and save the day his suggestions and I for window treatments was exceptional . Three day blinds made a good choice by having Patrick represent them.
    Diana R - Napa, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Very nice gentleman and would definitely ask for him again. Any referrals, I would tell friends to ask for Patrick mc garland.
    Jo Ann J - Yountville, CA - June 8, 2016

  • He was great So helpful and patient. Great experience doing something I typically loathe
    Teri Z - St. Helena, CA - June 1, 2016

  • Patrick was very knowledgeable and professional. Not pushy like a lot of sales people can be.
    Nancy E - Napa, CA - May 30, 2016

  • Patrick was FANTASTIC.
    Linda G - Saint Helena, CA - May 8, 2016

  • Very professional. Very knowledgable. Very polite.
    Pam H - Napa, CA - May 4, 2016

  • Patrick is a professional! Courteous, knowledgeable and left no questions unanswered. He offered many choices and was able to answer all my questions.
    Cheri M - Sausalito, CA - April 30, 2016

Patrick McFarlane rated 4 out of 5 based on 177 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.