|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sheila Kraizer

Design Consultant - Sheila Kraizer - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sheila Kraizer
Sheila Kraizer
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 314-229-4513
Serving Areas:
Chesterfield, Town & Country, Ladue
Location:
Chesterfield, MO 63017


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Sheila is a excellent design consultant. She is very easy to work with and I feel she understands me and my taste in decorating. Together we narrowed my search for the right shades that would enhance the windows in our living room, dining room and kitchen.
    Ida D - Arnold, MO - November 9, 2017

  • She knows her job and shows and explains how your blinds will fit and work.
    Katherine R - Saint Peters, MO - November 2, 2017

  • Sheila was very knowledgeable and gave me suggestions that I hadn't considered.
    Pam K - Ballwin, MO - October 25, 2017

  • Sheila' s expertise and professionalism helped guide me in the right direction in choosing the perfect window treatments! It was such a pleasure working with her!
    Jan M - Eureka, MO - October 21, 2017

  • very professional and very knowledgeable about the product. Helpful in every way.
    Merry D - Saint Louis, MO - October 17, 2017

  • Very professional and helpful.!
    Esther M - Saint Louis, MO - October 4, 2017

  • Thank you to Sheila Kraizer for such great customer service. She helped me pick the right blinds for our new home and the entire experience was positive and professional.
    Debbie K - Saint Louis, MO - September 29, 2017

  • Sheila Krazer was very knowledgeable in the best products that fit the needs for my home's decor and function. She took numerous measurements to get the most accurate fit. She is very detail-oriented, professional, and helpful.
    Becky L - Grover, MO - September 19, 2017

  • Knew the materials and the styles, and helped me w decision re: color, which is always difficult for me. Very pleasant.
    Mary Z - Saint Louis, MO - September 10, 2017

  • I have worked with many designers over Many years and It was a true pleasure to work with Sheila
    Jan D - Chesterfield, MO - August 20, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and consultative. Gave us some very good ideas that we had not thought of. Very personable as well.
    Norv B - Grover, MO - July 23, 2017

  • Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very patient, took her time, and never made us feel rushed. Highly recommended!
    Brian L - Ballwin,, MO - July 13, 2017

  • Sheila is very professional and easy to work with. She made several design suggestions based on her knowledge and experience, but allowed us, the customer, to make the final decision. Sheila was prompt and courteous. We were completed with our appointment in about 1 hour and are very impressed with Sheila. We will be recommending her to our family and friends.
    Bruce H - Glencoe, MO - July 6, 2017

  • Sheila was very professional, knew her product and listened to what I wanted. She was honest and very helpful
    Sara M - Saint Louis, MO - June 23, 2017

  • Sheila was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Cindy S - Saint Louis, MO - June 23, 2017

  • Sheila is very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
    Ida E - Saint Louis, MO - June 21, 2017

  • Sheila was extremely helpful on my design choices. I had 3 previous estimates from competitors; none of which I was happy with. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and above all brought "common sense" to the table!
    Susan H - Chesterfield, MO - June 18, 2017

  • Sheila is very knowledgeable and helpful ! She showed me many options for my window coverings and answered all my questions. She was very easy to talk to and I felt confident she was going to provide me with the best options available.I can hardly wait to see my new window treatments in my home ! Thank you , Sheila !
    Susan B - Saint Charles, MO - May 23, 2017

  • Sheila was prompt, helpful and wonderful to work with.
    Bob D - Chesterfield, MO - May 11, 2017

  • Very. Personable and easy to understand
    Judy G - Labadie, MO - April 18, 2017

  • Sheila was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Kimberly T - Saint Louis, MO - April 3, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, flexible with my time change, calm with nosy dog. A very capable designer
    Nancy G - Saint Louis, MO - April 2, 2017

  • She was engaging, knowledgeable, and helpful.
    Maryann S - Saint Charles, MO - February 12, 2017

Sheila Kraizer rated 4 out of 5 based on 199 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.