|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sonia Hernandez

Design Consultant - Sonia Hernandez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sonia Hernandez
Sonia Hernandez
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-310-4945
Serving Areas:
Palos Verdes Estate, Rolling Hills Estate, Manhattan Beach
Location:
Torrance, CA 90501
HIS #108429 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I was pleasantly surprised with my experience with your rep. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate your service
    Deedric G - Los Angeles, CA - January 9, 2018

  • Sonia was such a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and thorough when explaining the products and prices. She also answered all of my questions and made sure I understood the information she gave me.
    Lisa W - Inglewood, CA - January 6, 2018

  • Sonia is professional, helpful in offering suggestions. Would recommend Sonia to assist in window treatment consultation. The customer rep working the installation phone line was also very helpful, kind and thoughtful. thank you.
    Gloria C - Hawthorne, CA - December 26, 2017

  • Sonia is a very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly professional, who paid close attention to our needs and carefully helped to make decisions and completed our order with accurate measurements.
    Henry E - Torrance, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Sonia was very professional, yet easy to talk to and get all my questions answered. I liked her casual approach as it made it feel less pressured. I think this is important when designing things for your own house. When I feel pressured I tend to not want to order anything. Sonia was patient and friendly. A very "real" person and that made me feel comfortable.
    Renee D - Redondo Beach, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Sonia was very knowledgeable of her products and what goes with her small house .
    Charlie A - Gardena, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Sonia was professional, on time and made the transaction simple and easy to work with!!
    Patty C - Torrance, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Prompt, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
    Dina G - Torrance, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Sonia arrived on time and was both personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
    Rae T - Torrance, CA - September 10, 2017

  • Sonia was on time, assisted in providing recommendations, brought samples for us to see the differences in types of blinds and valences which makes a big difference to see and feel in person vs. online. She was very down to earth and approachable.
    Sonya S - Gardena, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Sonia was friendly, helpful and very very likeable. We felt very comfortable and had a wonderful consultation. I would highly recommend Sonia to anyone wanting a consultant from 3 Day Blinds.
    Patti C - Torrance, CA - August 16, 2017

  • Sonia was very pleasant and professional. She was also patient while I made my choice. Very good sales person.
    Anthony C - Carson, CA - July 15, 2017

  • Our only problem was that the installation would not take place for 3 months. The contract is not clear about installation.
    Vee W - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Sonia is friendly, a great listener, is knowledgeable about the products and made helpful recommendations. She was upfront about the differences in price between each material to help me make an informed decision.
    Andrew A - Los Angeles, CA - July 8, 2017

  • She is very friendly and helpful.
    Natalie E - Manhattan Beach, CA - July 4, 2017

  • My experience with the consultant was excellent, but the companies prices were to high. I would recommend the person, but not the product. Thanks!
    Daphne C - Gardena, CA - June 28, 2017

  • I was very happy with Sonia Hernandez,she had good ideas for our living room was on time, very professional. Thank you B.Combar
    Barbara C - Torrance, CA - June 22, 2017

  • Sonia is both personable and professional, and her manners in my home were exemplary. Thank you, Sonia!
    Nancy S - Redondo Beach, CA - June 16, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable about the products and so personable that it made the process fun. Would highly recommend her.
    Shanleigh B - Torrance, CA - June 16, 2017

  • Sonia was very professional and very helpful, she had good knowledge of the product and was helpful in providing detailed information and pictures of finished looks in order for us to make a decision on our window treatments.
    Barbara L - Redondo Beach, CA - May 31, 2017

Sonia Hernandez rated 4 out of 5 based on 108 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.