|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sonia Hernandez

Design Consultant - Sonia Hernandez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sonia Hernandez
Sonia Hernandez
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-310-4945
Serving Areas:
Palos Verdes Estate, Rolling Hills Estate, Manhattan Beach
Location:
Torrance, CA 90501
HIS #108429 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Sonia was great, coming out on a holiday to take the measurements and provide a quote. Very thorough.
    Matthew L - Manhattan Beach, CA - May 30, 2018

  • Sonia was helpful, personable and worked with me to meet my needs. There was no pressure - she was nothing but helpful!
    Jenny P - Torrance, CA - May 22, 2018

  • Very cheerful person and easy to interact with. Good people skills.
    Raquel O - Redondo Beach, CA - May 7, 2018

  • I enjoyed my experience with 3 day blinds. The pricing was a little more than I was planning to spend but other than that the experience was good.
    Jessica L - Los Angeles, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Sonia Hernandez (310-310-4945)was a joy to work with! I spent countless hours researching window blinds on my own but finally decided that I needed help and some expert advice. Sonia more than met my expectations. She was kind, knowledgeable and took extra care answering questions and making sure all the measurements were correct. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for help with their window coverings!
    Jane S - Torrance, CA - April 20, 2018

  • Very knowledge consultant . She was professional and on target
    Patricia M - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - March 29, 2018

  • Ms. Hernandez is the consummate professional. Her pleasing personality & product knowledge coupled with her much needed help with selecting the appropriate shutters made for a rewarding experience. Thank you very much!
    Lavone A - Los Angeles, CA - March 27, 2018

  • She was so accommodating and truly appreciated her patience. Thank you for all your help.
    Rosaline T - Hawthorne, CA. - March 16, 2018

  • Sonia was very knowledgeable and very professional
    Mary S - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - March 6, 2018

  • I enjoyed Sonia and she helped me look further than what I already had in my mind. She is very easy going and honest. Loved her recommendations and she had tons of samples with her.
    Carrie C - Manhattan Beach, CA - February 4, 2018

  • Sonia was very knowledgeable in all her products and gave good advice without being overbearing.
    Ceci P - Redondo Beach, CA - January 19, 2018

  • I was pleasantly surprised with my experience with your rep. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate your service
    Deedric G - Los Angeles, CA - January 9, 2018

  • Sonia was such a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and thorough when explaining the products and prices. She also answered all of my questions and made sure I understood the information she gave me.
    Lisa W - Inglewood, CA - January 6, 2018

  • Sonia is professional, helpful in offering suggestions. Would recommend Sonia to assist in window treatment consultation. The customer rep working the installation phone line was also very helpful, kind and thoughtful. thank you.
    Gloria C - Hawthorne, CA - December 26, 2017

  • Sonia is a very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly professional, who paid close attention to our needs and carefully helped to make decisions and completed our order with accurate measurements.
    Henry E - Torrance, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Sonia was very professional, yet easy to talk to and get all my questions answered. I liked her casual approach as it made it feel less pressured. I think this is important when designing things for your own house. When I feel pressured I tend to not want to order anything. Sonia was patient and friendly. A very "real" person and that made me feel comfortable.
    Renee D - Redondo Beach, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Sonia was very knowledgeable of her products and what goes with her small house .
    Charlie A - Gardena, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Sonia was professional, on time and made the transaction simple and easy to work with!!
    Patty C - Torrance, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Prompt, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
    Dina G - Torrance, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Sonia arrived on time and was both personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
    Rae T - Torrance, CA - September 10, 2017

  • Sonia was on time, assisted in providing recommendations, brought samples for us to see the differences in types of blinds and valences which makes a big difference to see and feel in person vs. online. She was very down to earth and approachable.
    Sonya S - Gardena, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Sonia was friendly, helpful and very very likeable. We felt very comfortable and had a wonderful consultation. I would highly recommend Sonia to anyone wanting a consultant from 3 Day Blinds.
    Patti C - Torrance, CA - August 16, 2017

  • Sonia was very pleasant and professional. She was also patient while I made my choice. Very good sales person.
    Anthony C - Carson, CA - July 15, 2017

  • Our only problem was that the installation would not take place for 3 months. The contract is not clear about installation.
    Vee W - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Sonia is friendly, a great listener, is knowledgeable about the products and made helpful recommendations. She was upfront about the differences in price between each material to help me make an informed decision.
    Andrew A - Los Angeles, CA - July 8, 2017

  • She is very friendly and helpful.
    Natalie E - Manhattan Beach, CA - July 4, 2017

  • My experience with the consultant was excellent, but the companies prices were to high. I would recommend the person, but not the product. Thanks!
    Daphne C - Gardena, CA - June 28, 2017

  • I was very happy with Sonia Hernandez,she had good ideas for our living room was on time, very professional. Thank you B.Combar
    Barbara C - Torrance, CA - June 22, 2017

  • Sonia is both personable and professional, and her manners in my home were exemplary. Thank you, Sonia!
    Nancy S - Redondo Beach, CA - June 16, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable about the products and so personable that it made the process fun. Would highly recommend her.
    Shanleigh B - Torrance, CA - June 16, 2017

  • Sonia was very professional and very helpful, she had good knowledge of the product and was helpful in providing detailed information and pictures of finished looks in order for us to make a decision on our window treatments.
    Barbara L - Redondo Beach, CA - May 31, 2017

Sonia Hernandez rated 4 out of 5 based on 143 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.