|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tonya Pollard

Design Consultant - Tonya Pollard - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tonya Pollard
Tonya Pollard
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 661-205-1888
Serving Areas:
Bakersfield, Delano, Tehachapi
Location:
Bakersfield, CA 93305
HIS #99178 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very honest and very helpful with other ideas. Patient and kind.
    Cheryl C - Bakersfield, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Tonya was punctual friendly knowledgeable and did not waste our time. She was helpful and honest and found a discount for us, we were very happy with Tonya.
    Ned D - Bakersfield, CA - June 19, 2017

  • She's extremely conscientious and listens well to the customer's needs and concerns. She has a pleasant disposition and is very easy to work with. She knows her products well and shares her expertise of what options would work best in the customer's home.
    Carol Lynn C - Bakersfield, CA - June 3, 2017

  • I found Tonya to be very professional with an excellent knowledge of the products being offered.
    Jeannette B - Frazier Park, CA - May 15, 2017

  • She was well liked and a good personality
    David P - Bakersfield, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Very personable. Very knowledgeable. Very easy to work with.
    Stacy W - Bakersfield, CA - April 21, 2017

  • Tonya was very knowledgeable about products and pleasant in every way.
    Sharon F - Bakersfield, CA - December 10, 2016

  • Tonya was very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. I couldn't have had a better experience.
    Roberta R - , - November 2, 2016

  • Tanya is very knowledgeable.
    Kevin M - Tehachapi, CA - October 25, 2016

  • Tonya was very knowledgeable, informative, helpful and professional.
    Samantha A - Bakersfield, CA - October 25, 2016

  • She was courteous, knowledgeable and provided the various options for window treatments.
    Irene T - Clovis, CA - August 2, 2016

  • Very friendly, knows her product, fast, efficent, on time.
    Arlene D - Bakersfield, CA - April 6, 2016

  • She was very friendly and knowledgeable , no sales pressure.she showed us many samples. She was very patient. A Good experience
    Dennis B - Bakersfield, CA - April 6, 2016

  • Tonya was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about her product. Her suggestions will be incorporated in our design.
    Carolyn G - Bakersfield, CA - March 24, 2016

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Good ideas without being pushy
    Sue K - Bakersfield, CA - March 18, 2016

  • I was SO nervous to call and ask for help with my new house. Afraid of the sticker shock. Tonya was able to sense where my price point was and we were able to come up with a design for our sliding glass door that I think will be great. We liked her style of sales so much, we went with the blinds for our windows in the house as well. Thanks Tonya
    James C - Bakersfield, CA - March 5, 2016

  • Tonya was helpful and very knowledgable. I enjoyed working with her.
    David R - Bakersfield, CA - February 7, 2016

  • Tonya was on time and very professional. She answered all of our questions and helped to solidify our buying decisions. I look forward to working with her again!
    Thomas N - Tehachapi, CA - January 31, 2016

  • Courteous and insightful. Was mature thinking and very polite. Excited to continue to work with her
    Michelle H - Shafter, CA - December 4, 2015

  • Tonya was very helpful in our purchase and slection of blinds Doug wegener
    Doug W - Bakersfield, CA - November 15, 2015

  • Great service
    Jorge Barajas B - Tehachapi, CA - October 4, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and patient when going through all the different selections!
    Justine B - Bakersfield, CA - October 2, 2015

  • Tonya was very organized, helpful and friendly. I wasn't sure what blinds I wanted at first but with Tonya's helpful suggestions and knowledge I feel very happy with my blind selection and overall experience. I recommend Tonya to anyone looking to get new blinds. Thanks Tonya!!
    Lauren B - Bakersfield, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Tonya was very accommodating with her appointment times and very knowledgeable in her products. She was also very sweet easy to talk to.
    Janice R - Bakersfield, CA - September 19, 2015

  • I have been a 3DayBlinds customer for over 25 years and have always been pleased with their products and service. Tonya Pollard has been a pleasure to work with.
    Jerry F - Bakersfield, CA - August 31, 2015

  • Tonya was very knowledgable and professional. She know her product well and presented me with various options. She was quick, friendly and no high pressure sales tactics. It was an enjoyable experience.
    Dana S - Bakersfield, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Tonya was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with.
    Donna R - Bakersfield, CA - May 9, 2015

  • TONYA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. SHE MAKES THE PROCESS MUCH EASIER. CALL HER!
    Colleen C - Lancaster, CA - May 5, 2015

  • Tonya was very professional and helpful. She worked to insure that we got the best price for what we wanted and even returned the next morning with the installer to make sure everything was accurate and that the drapes could be installed to achieve the room darkening effect we wanted.
    Cheryl D - Bakersfield, CA - April 25, 2015

  • I used 3-day blinds 20 years ago and was always happy with the service then. And I'm extremely glad I am a return customer!
    Jan U - Bakersfield, CA - April 21, 2015

  • She was very helpful and friendly. Also very knowledgable about the products. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase blinds.
    Sharon H - Woody, CA - April 18, 2015

Tonya Pollard rated 4 out of 5 based on 105 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.