|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tracey Policastro

Design Consultant - Tracey Policastro - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tracey Policastro
Tracey Policastro
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 386-315-5885
Serving Areas:
Winter Park , Lake Mary, Heathrow
Location:
Orange City, FL 32763


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Tracy was terrific, very professional. We communicated prior to our apt. She knew exactly what I wanted. She has great personal style and I enjoyed her company very much. Highly recommend!!!
    Page S - Winter Park, FL - September 8, 2017

  • I would work with Tracey again , she was great, made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy , Great asset to your company.....I would recommend her and 3 Day blinds
    Patti C - Sanford, FL - September 2, 2017

  • Tracey was very friendly, professional and answered all my questions. She was a pleasure to deal with and not your typical pushy salesperson. She believed in the product and sold me what I wanted. Thank you
    Michelle L - Palm Coast, FL - September 2, 2017

  • The visit was amazing, the process seems to be the perfect blend of knowledge design and advice. Will be using this service in the future.
    Victor L - Deltona, FL - August 31, 2017

  • Traci is friendly, professional & a delight to have in my home.
    Diane P - Mount Dora, FL - August 18, 2017

  • Tracey is a very personable and experienced professional design consultant who listened to my needs for a unique situation. I'm sure whatever issues you have, she would be able to help you.
    Lisa D - Deland, FL - August 17, 2017

  • She was great. I plan on purchasing my blinds within three next few weeks from Tracey.
    Heatherann A - Winter Springs, FL - August 5, 2017

  • Tracey did a great job on explaining the various options and had some really good ideas for my oversized slider window. She was very knowledgeable, shared her background in design and she was fun to boot!
    Shawni W - , - July 11, 2017

Tracey Policastro rated 4 out of 5 based on 25 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.