|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tracey Policastro

Design Consultant - Tracey Policastro - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tracey Policastro
Tracey Policastro
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 386-315-5885
Serving Areas:
Winter Park , Lake Mary, Heathrow
Location:
Orange City, FL 32763


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Extremely overpriced
    Teresa F - Winter Garden, FL - November 16, 2017

  • Tracey arrived promptly with everything she needed to have a thorough consultation. She is knowledgeable, professional and clearly enjoys helping customers achieve their design goals. Her suggestions were excellent as we discussed options.
    Virginia M - Maitland, FL - November 10, 2017

  • My experience with Design Consultant Tracy Policastro was exceptional. She was very professional, knowledgeable, warm and courteous. I felt extremely comfortable with her and trusted her advice and responses to my questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Myrtle S - Orlando, FL - November 6, 2017

  • Tracey was wonderful, very knowledgeable, and helpful. I would highly recommend her and 3Day Blinds.
    Deborah T - Palm Coast, FL - October 29, 2017

  • Tracy was on time, knowledgeable, professional and gave me some really good ideas and pricing on products. I would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds/window treatments.
    Ed R - Leesburg, FL - October 24, 2017

  • Tracey was very professional, got right to the job at hand, knew her products well, and she worked out the details so we could complete a deal. We would use her again if and when the need arises.
    Peter F - Flagler Beach, FL - October 4, 2017

  • I was very please with the sales lady Tracey that came to my home. She was prepared and had a lot of beautiful options to show me. She stayed several hours and did a great job giving us lots of choices. I was very pleased and placed a large order. I would be happy to recommend her and the company to my customers.
    Terry B - Deland, FL - October 1, 2017

  • Tracey is an excellent representation of your brand and she is knowledgeable and provided all information needed for us to make a decision. Tracey has an upbeat attitude and is easy to work with. Loved her! Thank you.
    Joe G - Sorrento, FL - September 30, 2017

  • Tracy was terrific, very professional. We communicated prior to our apt. She knew exactly what I wanted. She has great personal style and I enjoyed her company very much. Highly recommend!!!
    Page S - Winter Park, FL - September 8, 2017

  • I would work with Tracey again , she was great, made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy , Great asset to your company.....I would recommend her and 3 Day blinds
    Patti C - Sanford, FL - September 2, 2017

  • Tracey was very friendly, professional and answered all my questions. She was a pleasure to deal with and not your typical pushy salesperson. She believed in the product and sold me what I wanted. Thank you
    Michelle L - Palm Coast, FL - September 2, 2017

  • The visit was amazing, the process seems to be the perfect blend of knowledge design and advice. Will be using this service in the future.
    Victor L - Deltona, FL - August 31, 2017

  • Traci is friendly, professional & a delight to have in my home.
    Diane P - Mount Dora, FL - August 18, 2017

  • Tracey is a very personable and experienced professional design consultant who listened to my needs for a unique situation. I'm sure whatever issues you have, she would be able to help you.
    Lisa D - Deland, FL - August 17, 2017

  • She was great. I plan on purchasing my blinds within three next few weeks from Tracey.
    Anthony & Heather Ann A - Winter Springs, FL - August 5, 2017

  • Tracey did a great job on explaining the various options and had some really good ideas for my oversized slider window. She was very knowledgeable, shared her background in design and she was fun to boot!
    Shawni W - , - July 11, 2017

Tracey Policastro rated 4 out of 5 based on 60 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.