Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tracey Policastro

Design Consultant - Tracey Policastro - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tracey Policastro
Tracey Policastro
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 386-315-5885
Serving Areas:
Winter Park , Lake Mary, Heathrow
Orange City, FL 32763

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Tracey's knowledge of product choices and her expert designer eye helped us create a unique, beautiful window treatment for each room in our home. She is a great listener who shared our excitement in making each room special.
    Cindy B - Winter Garden, FL - March 21, 2018

  • Ms. Policastro exudes charm and sincerity. Along with her eagerness to please, she has a calming air about her that meant a lot to us while we were facing the cluttered mess of just having moved into a new house. She explained the pros and cons of anything that we might have had in mind and presented solutions to our every window anxiety. She has a true designer's eye toward color and fabric. Ms. Policastro indeed presents her product with true enthusiasm and professionalism.
    Joan C - Sorrento, FL - March 17, 2018

  • Tracey was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. It was a joy having her in our home.
    Nancy L - Ormond Beach, FL - March 11, 2018

  • Tracey was great and really talked with us to help us define what we were wanting. She gave us many choices and helped us figure out what we really needed. Her calm and relaxed manner was really appreciated. Great experience using this service.
    Wylene H - Sanford, FL - March 1, 2018

  • Tracey is a very knowledgeable and professional consultant. She is patient .. answering my million questions .. and very thorough. Tracey is a definite asset to you organization. Plus shes very attractive.
    Elaine B - Casselberry, FL - February 20, 2018

  • Haven't completed the transaction so,will hopefully be fantastic all the way!
    Sarah S - Sanford, FL - February 18, 2018

  • Tracey was very helpful and patient. She took her time and showed us different options that would work on the Windows through out our house. I am so happy that she was the consultant that was sent to my house. I felt like I was dealing with more of a friend then just a stranger trying to sell me window treatments. I will recommend Tracey to anyone who needs window treatments.
    Arwa A - Palm Coast, FL - February 17, 2018

  • Tracey represents 3 day blinds well. She shows enthusiasm and she exemplifies great knowledge about the product. Kudos to this company for having her as part of your team.
    Patsy W - Maitland, FL - February 14, 2018

  • Tracey is very a professional, friendly and knowledgeable consultant.
    Susan B - Sanford, FL - February 9, 2018

  • Tracey was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of window coverings. To put it simply.....It’s difficult to improve on Perfection, Tracey was excellent 👍🏻
    Martha E S - Winter Springs, FL - January 20, 2018

  • Tracey was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and charming.
    John B - Oviedo, FL - January 10, 2018

  • Tracey is a delight to work with. I really enjoyed meeting with her. Thank you Tracey.
    Jennifer B - New Smyrna Beach, FL - January 8, 2018

  • I highly recommend Tracey. She is a straight shooter who is not in it to score a sale, but rather she's interested in providing good, honest advice.
    Thomas Amy M - Longwood, FL - January 8, 2018

  • Tracy listened carefully and selected perfect possibilities for our needs. She was very respectful of our preferences and we are confident that the window treatments we chose together will make our home beautiful. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience.
    Cindy B - Winter Garden, FL - December 1, 2017

  • Tracey was great! Measured, explained, and have me options to pick grom
    Maria K - Orlando, FL - November 24, 2017

  • very nice person very helpful in picking what you need
    Glenna S - Kissimmee, FL - November 22, 2017

  • Extremely overpriced
    Teresa F - Winter Garden, FL - November 16, 2017

  • Tracey arrived promptly with everything she needed to have a thorough consultation. She is knowledgeable, professional and clearly enjoys helping customers achieve their design goals. Her suggestions were excellent as we discussed options.
    Virginia M - Maitland, FL - November 10, 2017

  • My experience with Design Consultant Tracy Policastro was exceptional. She was very professional, knowledgeable, warm and courteous. I felt extremely comfortable with her and trusted her advice and responses to my questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Myrtle S - Orlando, FL - November 6, 2017

  • Tracey was wonderful, very knowledgeable, and helpful. I would highly recommend her and 3Day Blinds.
    Deborah Rocky Robin T - Palm Coast, FL - October 29, 2017

  • Tracy was on time, knowledgeable, professional and gave me some really good ideas and pricing on products. I would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds/window treatments.
    Ed R - Leesburg, FL - October 24, 2017

  • Tracey was very professional, got right to the job at hand, knew her products well, and she worked out the details so we could complete a deal. We would use her again if and when the need arises.
    Peter F - Flagler Beach, FL - October 4, 2017

  • I was very please with the sales lady Tracey that came to my home. She was prepared and had a lot of beautiful options to show me. She stayed several hours and did a great job giving us lots of choices. I was very pleased and placed a large order. I would be happy to recommend her and the company to my customers.
    Terry B - Deland, FL - October 1, 2017

  • Tracey is an excellent representation of your brand and she is knowledgeable and provided all information needed for us to make a decision. Tracey has an upbeat attitude and is easy to work with. Loved her! Thank you.
    Joe G - Sorrento, FL - September 30, 2017

  • Tracy was terrific, very professional. We communicated prior to our apt. She knew exactly what I wanted. She has great personal style and I enjoyed her company very much. Highly recommend!!!
    Page S - Winter Park, FL - September 8, 2017

  • I would work with Tracey again , she was great, made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy , Great asset to your company.....I would recommend her and 3 Day blinds
    Patti C - Sanford, FL - September 2, 2017

  • Tracey was very friendly, professional and answered all my questions. She was a pleasure to deal with and not your typical pushy salesperson. She believed in the product and sold me what I wanted. Thank you
    Michelle L - Palm Coast, FL - September 2, 2017

  • The visit was amazing, the process seems to be the perfect blend of knowledge design and advice. Will be using this service in the future.
    Victor L - Deltona, FL - August 31, 2017

  • Traci is friendly, professional & a delight to have in my home.
    Diane P - Mount Dora, FL - August 18, 2017

  • Tracey is a very personable and experienced professional design consultant who listened to my needs for a unique situation. I'm sure whatever issues you have, she would be able to help you.
    Lisa D - Deland, FL - August 17, 2017

  • She was great. I plan on purchasing my blinds within three next few weeks from Tracey.
    Heatherann A - Winter Spgs, FL - August 5, 2017

  • Tracey did a great job on explaining the various options and had some really good ideas for my oversized slider window. She was very knowledgeable, shared her background in design and she was fun to boot!
    Shawni W - , - July 11, 2017

Tracey Policastro rated 4 out of 5 based on 128 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.